اضغط على الفرامل

10 نقاط مهمة يجب أن تعرفها عن ثني الصفائح المعدنية

ثني المعادن

صفيحة معدنية الانحناء هي عملية ختم تستخدم الضغط لإجبار المادة على إحداث تشوه في البلاستيك ، وبالتالي تشكيل شكل بزاوية وانحناء معينين. يشتمل الانحناء الشائع الاستخدام على الانحناء على شكل V ، والانحناء على شكل Z ، ومعادلة الضغط المضاد للانحناء.

ارتفاع الانحناء

يبلغ ارتفاع الانحناء ضعف سمك الصفائح المعدنية بالإضافة إلى نصف قطر الانحناء ، أي H≥2t + R ، كما هو موضح في الشكل. إذا كان ارتفاع الانحناء منخفضًا جدًا ، فمن السهل تشويه الصفائح المعدنية والتواءها عند الانحناء ، وليس من السهل الحصول على شكل الجزء المثالي ودقة الأبعاد المثالية.

الانحناء R
الانحناء R

عندما يكون الانحناء وترًا ، يكون أكثر عرضة للانحناء بسبب ارتفاع الانحناء الصغير جدًا. كما هو موضح في الشكل ، في التصميم الأصلي ، نظرًا لأن ارتفاع الانحناء في أقصى اليسار صغير جدًا ، فمن السهل التواء وتشوه أثناء الانحناء ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض جودة الانحناء. في التصميم المحسن ، يمكن زيادة ارتفاع الانحناء الأيسر أو إزالة الجزء بارتفاع ثني أصغر.

الانحناء تشوه
الانحناء تشوه

الانحناء الشعاع

من أجل ضمان مقاومة الانحناء ، يجب أن يكون نصف قطر الانحناء للصفائح المعدنية أكبر من الحد الأدنى لنصف قطر الانحناء للمادة. يظهر في الجدول الحد الأدنى لنصف قطر الانحناء R للعديد من مواد الصفائح المعدنية الشائعة الاستخدام ، حيث t هي سماكة الصفائح المعدنية.

مادةلينالصعب
سبائك الألومنيوم06 ت
برونز البريليوم04 ت
نحاس02 ت
سبيكة ماغنيسيوم5 ت13 ت
ستانلس ستيل0.5 ت6 ت
منخفض الكربون الصلب
سبائك الصلب منخفض
0.5 ت4 ت
التيتانيوم0.7 ت3 ت
سبائك التيتانيوم2.6 طن4 ت

بالطبع ، نصف قطر الانحناء للصفائح المعدنية ليس كبيرًا بقدر الإمكان. كلما زاد نصف قطر الانحناء ، زاد ارتداد الانحناء ، وكان من الصعب التحكم في زاوية الانحناء وارتفاع الانحناء. لذلك ، يجب تقدير نصف قطر ثني الصفائح المعدنية بشكل معقول.

يميل مصنعو قوالب الصفائح المعدنية إلى الحصول على نصف قطر انحناء يبلغ 0 بحيث لا يسهل ارتداد نصف القطر بعد الانحناء ، كما يسهل التحكم في حجم ارتفاع الانحناء وزاوية الانحناء.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الانحناء بنصف قطر الانحناء صفر يمكن أن يتسبب بسهولة في حدوث تكسير خارجي أو حتى كسر ثني الصفائح المعدنية. في الوقت نفسه ، تكون قوة ثني الصفائح المعدنية منخفضة نسبيًا ، خاصة بالنسبة لمواد الصفائح المعدنية الأكثر صلابة ، والعفن الموجود على القالب بعد فترة من الإنتاج ، ستصبح الزاوية اليمنى أكثر سلاسة تدريجيًا ، وسيصبح من الصعب التحكم في حجم الانحناء.

من أجل تقليل قوة الانحناء وضمان حجم الانحناء ، هناك طريقة أخرى تم تبنيها من قبل الشركة المصنعة لقالب الصفائح المعدنية وهي زيادة عملية العقص قبل عملية الثني. بالطبع ، مثل هذا التصميم سوف يتسبب في أن تكون مقاومة ثني الصفائح المعدنية منخفضة نسبيًا وسهلة الكسر والعيوب الأخرى.

اتجاه الانحناء

عندما تنثني الصفيحة المعدنية ، يجب أن تكون متعامدة مع اتجاه الألياف للمادة المعدنية قدر الإمكان. عندما يتم ثني الصفائح المعدنية بالتوازي مع اتجاه الألياف للمادة المعدنية ، فإن الشقوق تتولد بسهولة عند ثني الصفائح المعدنية ، وتكون قوة الانحناء منخفضة ، وتكون الشقوق عرضة للتشقق.

تجنب فشل الانحناء بسبب عدم القدرة على الضغط على المادة من الجذر

عندما تنثني الصفائح المعدنية ، فعادةً ما يكون ذلك بسبب أن الميزات الأخرى قريبة جدًا من جزء الصفائح المعدنية ، مما يؤدي إلى عدم القدرة على الضغط على المادة ولا يمكن ثنيها أو تشوه الانحناء بشدة. بشكل عام ، يجب ضمان سمك الصفائح المعدنية مرتين على الأقل فوق جذر ثني الصفائح المعدنية. بالإضافة إلى مسافة نصف قطر الانحناء ، لا توجد ميزات أخرى تمنع ضغط الصفائح المعدنية أثناء الانحناء.

في التصميم الأصلي ، كما هو موضح في الشكل أدناه ، يكون موضع التسطيح المنعكس قريبًا جدًا من جذر ثني الصفائح المعدنية ، مما يتسبب في ثني الصفائح المعدنية وعدم إمكانية الضغط على المادة وفشل الانحناء ؛ في التصميم الأصلي ، كما هو موضح في الجزء السفلي من الشكل ، يتم سحب الصفائح المعدنية بشكل قريب جدًا. ثني الجذور يجعل الانحناء مستحيلًا.

في هذا الوقت ، يمكنك نقل الاستخراج إلى موضع بعيد عن جذر الصفائح المعدنية. إذا كان لا يمكن نقل مواضع الاستخراج والانحناء بسبب متطلبات التصميم ، فيمكنك ثني الجذر المقابل للاستخراج إضافة عملية قطع لضمان الانحناء السلس.

أجزاء الانحناء
أجزاء الانحناء

تأكد من ثني الفجوة وتجنب تداخل الانحناء

نظرًا لوجود تفاوتات في ثني الصفائح المعدنية ، من الضروري ضمان وجود فجوة ثني معينة في اتجاه حركة ثني الصفائح المعدنية لتجنب التداخل أثناء الانحناء وتسبب فشل الانحناء. انظر أدناه.

تدخل الانحناء
تدخل الانحناء

كما هو موضح في الشكل أعلاه ، فإن تسلسل الانحناء للأجزاء هو أن الجانب العلوي ينثني أولاً ، والجانب الأيمن ينثني ثانيًا. في التصميم الأصلي ، لا توجد فجوة بين الانحناءين. عند ثني الجانب العلوي ، يتم ثني الجانب الأيمن مرة أخرى ، نظرًا لوجود تفاوتات في الانحناء للصفائح المعدنية ، فمن المحتمل أن يتداخل الجانب الأيمن مع الجانب العلوي أثناء عملية الانحناء. في التصميم المحسن ، يمكن تجنب فجوة 0.2 مم على الأقل بين الجانب الأيمن والجانب العلوي بشكل فعال.

ضمان قوة الانحناء

يحتاج ثني الصفائح المعدنية إلى ضمان قوة الانحناء. قوة الانحناء الطويلة والضيقة منخفضة ، وقوة الانحناء القصيرة والعريضة عالية. لذلك ، يجب ربط ثني الصفائح المعدنية بالجانب الأطول قدر الإمكان ، كما هو موضح في الشكل ، بنفس الوظيفة. للثني ، في التصميم الأصلي ، تكون قوة الانحناء منخفضة لأن الانحناء مرتبط بالجانب الأقصر ، والتصميم المحسن ينحني مرتبطًا بالجانب الأطول وتكون قوة الانحناء عالية.

ضغط الانحناء
ضغط الانحناء

تقليل عملية ثني الصفائح المعدنية

كلما زادت عمليات ثني الصفائح المعدنية ، زادت تكلفة القالب ، وانخفضت دقة الانحناء. لذلك ، يجب أن يقلل تصميم الصفائح المعدنية من عملية الانحناء. كما هو مبين في الشكل ، تتطلب الصفائح المعدنية في التصميم الأصلي عمليتي ثني. في التصميم المُحسَّن ، تحتاج الصفائح المعدنية إلى عملية ثني واحدة فقط لإكمال ثنيتين في نفس الوقت.

  1. الجانب القصير أولاً ، الجانب الطويل أولاً: بشكل عام ، عندما تكون الجوانب الأربعة مثنية ، فإن طي الجانب القصير أولاً ثم الجانب الطويل مفيد لمعالجة قطعة العمل وتجميع قالب الانحناء.
  2. المحيطي أولاً ، ثم الوسط: في ظل الظروف العادية ، يتم ثنيه عادةً من محيط قطعة العمل إلى مركز قطعة العمل.
  3. جزئي أولاً ثم كامل: إذا كانت هناك هياكل داخل قطعة العمل أو خارجها تختلف عن هياكل الانحناء الأخرى ، عادةً ما تكون هذه الهياكل مثنية أولاً ثم تنثني الأجزاء الأخرى.
  4. ضع في اعتبارك حالة التداخل وقم بترتيب تسلسل الانحناء بشكل معقول: تسلسل الانحناء ليس ثابتًا ، ويجب تعديل تسلسل المعالجة بشكل مناسب وفقًا لشكل الانحناء أو العوائق الموجودة على قطعة العمل.

تجنب الانحناءات المعقدة

وبالمثل ، كلما كانت عملية ثني الصفائح المعدنية أكثر تعقيدًا ، زادت تكلفة القالب ، وانخفضت دقة الانحناء ، وقد يتسبب ثني القالب المعقد في إهدار الأجزاء والمواد. لذلك ، عندما يكون لجزء الصفائح المعدنية هيكل معقد ، يمكن اعتبار تقسيم جزء الانحناء المعقد إلى أجزاء متعددة ، مما يساعد في التكلفة وتحسين جودة المنتج.

تحكم DA66T
تحكم DA66T

كيفية تجنب انحراف زاوية انحناء الصفائح المعدنية وحجمها

  1. لا يتم محاذاة القوالب اليمنى واليسرى مع بعضها البعض ، مما يؤدي إلى انحرافات في أبعاد الانحناء. قبل الانحناء ، يجب إجراء تعديل مركزي لشفرات CNC للقوالب اليمنى واليسرى.
  2. بعد تحريك الأجزاء العلوية والسفلية من المحطة الخلفية ، من المرجح أن يتغير الموضع النسبي للوحة والقلب العلوي ، مما يؤدي إلى إتلاف حجم الانحناء. يجب قياس المسافة بين أجزاء التوقف الخلفي مرة أخرى قبل الانحناء.
  3. إن التسطيح غير الكافي لقطعة العمل الخاصة بالمنتج والقالب العلوي سوف يتسببان في مقاومة الانحناء ويعرضان زاوية الانحناء للخطر. يجب قياس التسطيح وتعديله بدقة قبل الانحناء.
  4. عندما لا تكون زاوية الانحناء الأولية كافية ، فإن الانحناء الثانوي سوف يعاني أيضًا من الضرر. سيؤدي تراكم انحراف الانحناء إلى زيادة حجم التشكيل وانحراف الزاوية لقطعة العمل الخاصة بالمنتج. لذلك ، من المهم جدًا ضمان دقة الانحناء من جانب واحد.
  5. عند الانحناء ، يتناسب حجم منفذ V العلوي بشكل عكسي مع ضغط عمل الانحناء. عند إنتاج ومعالجة مواد صفائح معدنية رقيقة وسميكة مختلفة ، يجب عليك تحديد أخدود V مناسب وفقًا للوائح ، واختيار سمك 6 ~ 8 مرات أكثر ملاءمة بشكل عام.
  6. عند ثني قطعة العمل للمنتج بعد الحز ، من أجل تجنب تثبيت السكين بشكل أفضل ، يتم التحكم بزاوية القالب السفلي عند 84.
الانحناء الشغل
الانحناء الشغل

كيفية تجنب الصفائح المعدنية الانحناء المسافة البادئة

  • أسباب المسافة البادئة

تستخدم معظم ماكينات الثني قوالب على شكل V ، والصورة اليسرى قبل الانحناء ، والصورة اليمنى في حالة ثني.

تأثير الانحناء
تأثير الانحناء

النقطتان A و B هما نقطتا الضغط على الورقة ، وعادة ما تظهر التجاعيد عند النقطتين A و B. عند الانحناء ، يسقط القالب العلوي ، وتنزلق اللوحة على طول النقطتين A و B. L هو نطاق الانزلاق ، وهو أيضًا المكان الذي من المرجح أن تحدث فيه المسافة البادئة. إذا تبنت الشركة المصنعة طريقة طلاء لتجنب المسافة البادئة ، فمن السهل أن يتمزق الفيلم الواقي مع تغير ضغط الانحناء. بمجرد كسر الفيلم الواقي ، ستحدث المسافة البادئة.

  • حل

نوع الأسطوانة V العفن

مبدأ العمل الرئيسي لهذا النوع من القوالب هو أن القالب العلوي يسقط ، ويدور العمود الدوار ، ويتم قلب اللوحة القلاب. إنه دقيق بسبب لوحة الدوران أن قطعة العمل على اتصال كامل مع القالب السفلي دون أي نطاق انزلاق ، مما يتجنب المسافة البادئة.

الانحناء العفن
الانحناء العفن

قالب مطاطي قابل للاستبدال على شكل حرف V

مبدأ القالب هو فتح فجوة على جانبي القالب المشترك على شكل V وإدخال شريط مطاطي في هذه الفجوة. أثناء عملية الانحناء ، تلامس الصفيحة الشريط المطاطي. صلابة الشريط المطاطي أقل بكثير من صلابة القالب السفلي العادي ، وذلك لتجنب المسافة البادئة.

ثني المطاط
ثني المطاط

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 10 الدقائق

المنشورات ذات الصلة

أفكار 2 على "10 Important Points You Should Know About Sheet Metal Bending"

  1. يقول odil:

    إنه مفيد للغاية ، وأريد أيضًا شراء آلة ثني جديدة

  2. يقول Alice Carroll:

    من المفيد أنك ذكرت أن الزاوية الأساسية مهمة للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالانحناء أثناء تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية. أود البحث عن خدمة جيدة كهذه قريبًا لأنني مهتم بالحصول على صفائح معدنية جديدة للعمل بها في ورشة العمل الخاصة بي قريبًا. نأمل أن يكون لحام القطع معًا أمرًا سهلاً بما يكفي لمعرفة ذلك.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Press Brake

10 Important Points You Should Know About Sheet Metal Bending

metal bending

Sheet metal bending is a stamping process that uses pressure to force the material to produce plastic deformation, thereby forming a shape with a certain angle and curvature. Commonly used bending includes V-shaped bending, Z-shaped bending, and anti-bending pressure equalization.

Bending Height

The bending height is at least 2 times the thickness of the sheet metal plus the bending radius, that is, H≥2t+R, as shown in the figure. If the bending height is too low, the sheet metal is easily deformed and twisted when bending, and it is not easy to obtain the ideal part shape and ideal dimensional accuracy.

Bending R
Bending R

When the bend is a hypotenuse, it is most prone to bend distortion due to too small a bending height. As shown in the figure, in the original design, because the leftmost bending height is too small, it is easy to be twisted and deformed during bending, resulting in low bending quality. In the improved design, the left bending height can be increased or remove the part with a smaller bending height.

Bending Deformation
Bending Deformation

Bending Radius

In order to ensure the bending strength, the bending radius of the sheet metal should be greater than the minimum bending radius of the material. The minimum bending radius R of various commonly used sheet metal materials is shown in the table, where t is the thickness of the sheet metal.

MaterialSoftHard
Aluminum alloy06t
Beryllium bronze04t
Brass02t
Magnesium alloy5t13t
Stainless steel0.5t6t
Low carbon steel
Low alloy steel
0.5t4t
Titanium0.7t3t
Titanium alloy2.6t4t

Of course, the bending radius of sheet metal is not as big as possible. The larger the bending radius, the greater the bending rebound, and the harder it is to control the bending angle and bending height. Therefore, the sheet metal bending radius needs to be reasonably valued.

Sheet metal mold manufacturers tend to have a bending radius of 0 so that the radius is not easy to rebound after bending, and the size of the bending height and the bending angle is easier to control.

However, bending with a bending radius of zero can easily cause external cracking or even breaking of the sheet metal bending. At the same time, the sheet metal bending strength is relatively low, especially for harder sheet metal materials, and the mold on the mold after a period of production The right angle will gradually become smoother, and the bending size will become difficult to control.

In order to reduce the bending force and ensure the bending size, another method adopted by the sheet metal mold manufacturer is to increase the crimping process before the bending process. Of course, such a design will cause the sheet metal bending strength to be relatively low and easy to break and other defects.

Bending Direction

When the sheet metal is bent, it should be as perpendicular to the fiber direction of the metal material as possible. When the sheet metal is bent parallel to the fiber direction of the metal material, cracks are easily generated at the sheet metal bending, and the bending strength is low, and cracks are prone to occur.

Avoid Bending Failure Due to Inability to Press The Material at The Root

When the sheet metal is bent, it is often because other features are too close to the sheet metal part, which results in the inability to press the material and cannot be bent or the bending is severely deformed. Generally speaking, at least 2 times the thickness of the sheet metal must be guaranteed above the root of the sheet metal bending. In addition to the distance of the bending radius, there are no other features that block the pressing of the sheet metal during bending.

In the original design, as shown in the figure below, the reflexed flattening position is too close to the root of the sheet metal bending, causing the sheet metal to be bent and the material cannot be pressed and the bending fails; in the original design, as shown in the lower part of the figure, the sheet metal is pulled too close Bending the roots makes the bending impossible.

At this time, you can move the extraction to a position far away from the sheet metal root. If the extraction and bending positions cannot be moved due to design requirements, you can bend the root corresponding to the extraction Add a process cut to ensure smooth bend.

Bending parts
Bending Parts

Ensure Bending Gap And Avoid Bending Interference

Due to the existence of sheet metal bending tolerances, it is necessary to ensure a certain bending gap in the direction of motion of sheet metal bending to avoid interference during bending and cause bending failure. See below.

Bending Interference
Bending Interference

As shown in the above figure, the bending sequence of the parts is that the upper side is bent first, and the right side is bent second. In the original design, there is no gap between the two bends. When the upper side is bent, the right side is bent again, Due to the existence of sheet metal bending tolerances, it is likely that the right side will interfere with the upper side during the bending process. In the improved design, at least a 0.2mm gap between the right side and the upper side can be effectively avoided.

Ensure Bending Strength

Sheet metal bending needs to ensure bending strength. The long and narrow bending strength is low, and the short and wide bending strength is high. Therefore, the sheet metal bending should be attached to the longer side as much as possible, as shown in the figure, the same function. For bending, in the original design, the bending strength is low because the bending is attached to the shorter side, and the improved design is bending attached to the longer side and the bending strength is high.

Bending Pressure
Bending Pressure

Reduce Sheet Metal Bending Process

The more sheet metal bending processes, the higher the mold cost, and the lower the bending accuracy. Therefore, the sheet metal design should minimize the bending process. As shown in the figure, the sheet metal in the original design requires two bending processes. In the improved design, Sheet metal only needs one bending process to complete two bends at the same time.

  1. Short side first, long side first: Generally speaking, when all four sides are bent, folding the short side first and then the long side is beneficial to the processing of the workpiece and the assembly of the bending mold.
  2. Peripheral first, then middle: Under normal circumstances, it is usually bent from the periphery of the workpiece to the center of the workpiece.
  3. Partial first and then whole: If there are structures inside or outside the workpiece that are different from other bending structures, generally these structures are bent first and then other parts are bent.
  4. Consider the interference situation and arrange the bending sequence reasonably: the bending sequence is not static, and the processing sequence should be adjusted appropriately according to the bending shape or obstacles on the workpiece.

Avoid Complicated Bends

Similarly, the more complex the sheet metal bending process, the higher the mold cost, the lower the bending accuracy, and the complex mold bending may cause a waste of parts and materials. Therefore, when the sheet metal part has a complex structure, it can be considered to split the complex bending part into multiple parts, which will help the cost and improve the product quality.

DA66T Controller
DA66T Controller

How to Avoid The Deviation of Sheet Metal Bending Angle And Size

  1. The left and right molds are not aligned with each other, which will cause deviations in the bending dimensions. Before bending, the centering adjustment of the left and right molds’ CNC blades must be carried out.
  2. After the upper and lower parts of the back stop are moved, the relative position of the plate and the upper die is likely to change, which will damage the bending size. The distance between the back stop parts must be measured again before bending.
  3. Insufficient flatness of the product workpiece and the upper die will cause the bending resilience and endanger the bending angle. The flatness must be accurately measured and adjusted before bending.
  4. When the primary bending angle is not enough, the secondary bending will also suffer damage. The accumulation of bending deviation will increase the forming size and angle deviation of the product workpiece. Therefore, it is very important to ensure the accuracy of single-sided bending.
  5. When bending, the size of the upper die V port is inversely proportional to the bending working pressure. When producing and processing different thin and thick metal sheet materials, you must select a suitable down die V groove according to the regulations, generally choosing the thickness of 6~8 Times more suitable.
  6. When bending the product workpiece after grooving, in order to better avoid knife clamping, the angle of the lower die is controlled at 84.
Bending Workpiece
Bending Workpiece

How to Avoid Sheet Metal Bending Indentation

  • Causes of indentation

Most bending machines use V-shaped molds, the left picture is before bending, the right picture is in bending.

Bending Effect
Bending Effect

Points A and B are the stress points of the sheet, and creases usually appear at points A and B. When bending, the upper die falls, and the plate slides along two points A and B. L is the sliding range, which is also the place where indentation is most likely to occur. If the manufacturer adopts a coating method to avoid indentation, the protective film is easy to rupture as the bending pressure changes. Once the protective film is broken, the indentation will occur.

  • Solution

Roller type V mold

The main working principle of this kind of mold is that the upper mold falls, the rotating shaft rotates, and the flip plate is turned over. It is precise because of the turning plate that the workpiece is in full contact with the lower mold without any sliding range, which avoids indentation.

Bending Mold
Bending Mold

Replaceable rubber strip V mold

The principle of the mold is to open a gap on both sides of the common V-shaped mold and insert a rubber strip in this gap. During the bending process, the sheet is in contact with the rubber strip. The hardness of the rubber strip is much lower than that of the ordinary lower mold, so as to avoid indentation.

Bending rubber
Bending Rubber

Estimated reading time: 10 minutes

Related Posts

2 thoughts on “10 Important Points You Should Know About Sheet Metal Bending

  1. odil says:

    It is very useful, I also want to buy a new bending machine

  2. It’s helpful that you mentioned that the primary angle is very crucial when it comes to bending during sheet metal fabrication. I’d like to look for a good service like that soon because I’m interested in getting new metal sheets to work with in my workshop soon. Hopefully, welding the pieces together would be easy enough to figure out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *