اضغط على الفرامل

5 نصائح يجب عليك اتباعها قبل الدراسة اضغط على الفرامل

اضغط على الفرامل

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 10 الدقائق

ثني الصفائح المعدنية هو شكل معالجة آخر لثني وتشكيل الصفائح المعدنية. يتم ثني الصفائح المعدنية بشكل أساسي في خط مستقيم من خلال مكبس ضغط الصفائح المعدنية ، وهو مناسب لمعالجة الأجزاء الخطية الضيقة والطويلة. يتم الانتهاء من عملية الانحناء لآلة الثني بواسطة قوالب الانحناء العلوية والسفلية المثبتة على الكتلة المنزلقة والطاولة.

معدات وأدوات الانحناء

وفقًا لطرق الثني المختلفة ، فإن آلة ثني الصفائح المعدنية لها شكلين: الثني والضغط. تقليديا ، يطلق عليهم آلات الثني وضغط الفرامل. في الوقت الحاضر ، آلة الثني الأكثر استخدامًا هي آلة ثني الصفائح المعدنية الهيدروليكية. يوضح الشكل 1-1 هيكل آلة ثني الصفائح المعدنية W67Y-160 ، حيث تعني WC آلة ثني الصفائح المعدنية ، و 67 عبارة عن مكبس ثني الصفائح المعدنية ، و Y هي رمز نقل هيدروليكي ، و 160 تعني الضغط الاسمي للمكبس هو 160 كيلو نيوتن. تتكون آلة ثني الصفائح المعدنية من إطار ، وكتلة منزلقة ، ومنضدة عمل ، وأسطوانة زيت. تستخدم زيت الضغط العالي كقوة عند العمل ، وتستخدم الأسطوانة والمكبس لتحريك الكتلة المنزلقة والقالب لإكمال أعمال ثني الصفيحة. مع تطور تكنولوجيا التحكم بالكمبيوتر ، فإن آلة ثني الصفائح المعدنية التقليدية خضعت تدريجياً لتحويل التحكم العددي. يعد ضبط شوط المنزلق وضبط موضع المقياس الخلفي في الغالب ضبطًا كهربائيًا سريعًا وتعديلًا يدويًا دقيقًا ، ومعظمها مزود بأجهزة عرض رقمية. ، ويمكن أن تكون مجهزة بنظام تحكم رقمي لتحقيق التحكم الآلي في المقياس الخلفي وشوط الانزلاق. تصل دقة القياس لهذا النوع من آلية التحكم العددي بشكل عام إلى ± 0.1 مم ، ويمكنها معالجة قطع العمل باستمرار بزوايا ثني مختلفة ومتعددة. الانحناء السريع يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة الإنتاج. في نفس الوقت، ماكينات ثني الصفائح الهيدروليكية باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ظهرت أيضا.

1-1 W67Y-160 ماكينة ثني الصفائح المعدنية
1-1 WC67Y-160 ماكينة ثني الصفائح المعدنية

بغض النظر عن المعدات المستخدمة لثني الألواح ، فإن المعالجة تتحقق بشكل أساسي من خلال قالب الثني المثبت على آلة الثني. قالب الثني المثبت على آلة الثني يمكن تقسيمه إلى قوالب عامة وخاصة. الشكل 1-2 هو الانحناء العام. شكل الوجه النهائي للقالب.

1-2 قالب الانحناء الشامل
1-2 قالب الانحناء الشامل

يكون القالب العلوي بشكل عام على شكل حرف V. هناك نوعان: نوع الذراع المستقيمة ونوع الذراع المنحني. زاوية القالب العلوي مع الزوايا الدائرية الأصغر مكونة من 15 درجة ، ونصف قطر الشرائح للقالب العلوي مصنوع في مجموعة من عدة أحجام ثابتة. من أجل التغيير حسب احتياجات الشغل.

يتكون القالب السفلي بشكل عام من عدة شقوق ثابتة مناسبة لأجزاء الانحناء لأداة الماكينة على 4 أوجه. بشكل عام ، يمكن ثني كل من الأجزاء المنفرجة والحادة الزاوية على شكل V والمستطيل. طول القالب السفلي بشكل عام هو نفس طول العمل. تكون أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي متساوية أو أطول قليلاً. يجب تحديد ارتفاع القوالب العلوية والسفلية لقالب الانحناء وفقًا لارتفاع الإغلاق لأداة الماكينة. عند استخدام قالب الانحناء العام ، تكون زاوية الانحناء لأجزاء الانحناء عادة أقل من 18 درجة.

يجب استخدام قوالب ثني خاصة لثني الأجزاء ذات حجم الإنتاج الكبير أو الأشكال الخاصة للأجزاء. يمكن استخدام قوالب الانحناء الخاصة جنبًا إلى جنب مع قوالب الانحناء العامة ، أو يمكن ثني الأجزاء بشكل منفصل. الأشكال 1-3 هي قوالب ثني خاصة تستخدم في آلات الثني.

1-3 يموت الانحناء الخاص
1-3 يموت الانحناء الخاص

يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام القالب الخاص الموضح في الشكل 1-3 (أ) إلى تكوين أجزاء ثني متعددة في وقت واحد ، وتكون كفاءة الإنتاج عالية جدًا ؛ والقالب الموضح في الشكل 1-3 (ب) هو قالب الانحناء الخاص المستخدم في العملية الأخيرة ، لأن الأجزاء الفتحة صغيرة جدًا ، ولا يمكن لقالب الانحناء الشامل إلا أن يكمل ثني العمليات القليلة الأولى.

خطوات التشغيل وطرق الضغط على الفرامل

قبل تشغيل مكبس الضغط ، يجب عليك الاستعداد للعملية. المحتويات الرئيسية هي كما يلي: أولاً ، قم بإزالة العوائق الموجودة على سطح العمل وأداة الماكينة ، وقم بتشحيم الماكينة ؛ ثانيًا ، تحقق مما إذا كانت جميع أجزاء الماكينة تعمل بشكل طبيعي ، وابحث عن المشكلات في الوقت المناسب للإصلاحات ، خاصةً تحقق مما إذا كانت الدواسة مرنة. إذا كانت هناك ظاهرة اتصال السيارة ، فلا يُسمح أبدًا باستخدامها.

بشكل عام ، يمكن تشغيل آلة الثني وفقًا للطرق والخطوات التالية.

  • قم بخفض شريط التمرير الخاص بآلة الثني إلى أدنى موضع واضبط أدنى نقطة في شريط التمرير بحيث يكون الارتفاع المغلق للشريط المنزلق على طاولة العمل أكبر بمقدار 20-50 مم من الارتفاع الإجمالي لقوالب الانحناء العلوية والسفلية.
  • ارفع المنزلق ، قم بتثبيت القوالب العلوية والسفلية. الخطوات العامة هي: أولاً ضع القالب السفلي على طاولة العمل ، ثم قم بخفض شريط التمرير ، ثم قم بتثبيت القالب العلوي. عند تثبيت القالب العلوي ، حافظ على توازي الطرفين ، وانتقل من أحد طرفي الكتلة المنزلقة إلى أخدود القالب الثابت وتحرك إلى الداخل. ادفع إلى الوضع الأوسط من شريط التمرير لموازنة قوة أداة الماكينة وتثبيتها بإحكام باستخدام مسامير.

من أجل منع القالب العلوي من السقوط وإلحاق الضرر بالقالب السفلي أو إيذاء يديك أثناء التثبيت ، يمكنك وضع بضع كتل خشبية على القالب السفلي ، ويفضل أن يكون ذلك بضعة أعواد خشبية من نفس القطر ، والتي لا يمكن أن تمنع فقط فوق الحوادث ، ولكن أيضًا استخدم العصي الخشبية للدعم عندما يتم دفع القالب العلوي إلى الداخل ، فإنه يوفر العمالة وآمنًا بسبب التوازي.

  • ابدأ آلية ضبط المنزلق لجعل القالب العلوي يدخل فتحة القالب السفلي ، وحرك القالب السفلي بحيث يتم محاذاة الخط المركزي لقمة القالب العلوي مع الخط المركزي لفتحة القالب السفلي لإصلاح القالب السفلي.

في الوقت الحاضر ، في بعض آلات الثني ، مع مراعاة راحة تركيب وتصحيح القوالب العلوية والسفلية ، تم تصميم القالب السفلي أيضًا على شكل وسادة قالب سفلية وقسم سفلي للقالب ، وهما متصلان على شكل حرف U درجة على شكل ، على الرغم من أن استبدال القالب اللاحق يكون أكثر ملاءمة ، إلا أنه لا يزال من الضروري إجراء التثبيت الأول وتصحيح الأخطاء وفقًا للخطوات المذكورة أعلاه.

  • ارفع المنزلق واضبط آلية السدادة المثبتة على ظهر منضدة العمل وفقًا لحجم الانحناء ، بحيث يتزامن فم القالب العلوي وخط الانحناء لمادة الصفيحة. إذا كان الجهاز يحتوي على شاشة عرض رقمية أو وظيفة تحكم عددي ، فيمكن تعديله بواسطة الطاقة الكهربائية ، ويمكن عرض حجمه وتحديد موقعه مباشرة أو برمجته والتحكم فيه. إذا لم يكن للجهاز وظيفة ضبط كهربائي ، فيمكن ضبط حجم موضع الفراغ يدويًا عندما يعمل. يظهر هيكل آلية السدادة في الشكل 1-4.
1-4 الهيكل الاستنادي لمكبح الضغط
1-4 الهيكل الاستنادي لمكبح الضغط

من بينها: تم تثبيت الحامل 5 في أخدود على شكل حرف T على جانب طاولة العمل بمقبض تثبيت 6 ويمكن ضبطه لأعلى ولأسفل. يمكن أن يتحرك شريط التمرير 2 للخلف وللأمام على طول القوس 5 للتكيف مع الوضع المطلوب. إذا كان مقدار الضبط صغيرًا ، فيمكن أيضًا ضبط لوحة الحاجز 1 للخلف وللأمام بواسطة صمولة الضبط الدقيق 4 وتثبيتها بالمقبض 3.

عند العمل ، يتم تحديد الحجم المقاس A بشكل عام. يجب اختبار القيمة A ثم تعديلها بشكل مناسب. لا يمكن تحديد حجم الانحناء إلا بعد اجتياز الفحص الأول والفحص الذاتي والفحص الخاص.

أ = ل + ب / 2 + ج

في الصيغة ، أ —— المسافة من جانب القالب السفلي إلى الحاجز ، مم ؛

ب —— عرض فتحة القالب السفلية ، مم ؛

C —— المسافة من جانب القالب السفلي إلى حافة فتحة القالب السفلي ، مم ؛

L —— المسافة من خط الانحناء إلى حافة الفراغ ، مم.

يلزم ضبط زاوية الانحناء. زاوية الانحناء تحتاج فقط إلى تعديل عمق دخول القالب العلوي إلى القالب السفلي ، ومن السهل تلبية المتطلبات. بشكل عام ، بعد العديد من تجارب الانحناء مع مواد النفايات ، يمكن تحديد عمل الثني.

تسلسل الانحناء

بالنسبة للأجزاء التي تحتاج إلى ثني عدة مرات ، يكون ترتيب الانحناء بشكل عام: من الخارج إلى الداخل. أي ، أولاً ثني زوايا الطرفين ، ثم ثني زوايا الجزء الأوسط ، ويجب أن يأخذ المنعطف السابق في الاعتبار الموضع الموثوق للثني الثاني ، ولا يؤثر الانحناء الأخير على الجزء المكون من المنعطف السابق ، كما هو موضح في الشكل 1-5.

1-5 تسلسل الانحناء
1-5 تسلسل الانحناء

طرق معالجة أجزاء الانحناء الشائعة

يتم استخدام آلة الثني العامة مع بعض قوالب الثني الخاصة ، والتي لا تكون سريعة في الإنتاج فحسب ، بل إنها أيضًا اقتصادية للغاية. لذلك ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الإنتاج. يوضح الشكل 1-6 جزء الانحناء المشترك وقوالب الانحناء.

1-6 قطعة ثني مكونة من حافة وزاوية قابلة للطي وقالب الثني
1-6 قطعة ثني مكونة من حافة وزاوية قابلة للطي وقالب الثني

احتياطات لعملية الانحناء

  • عند ثني فراغ بحافة منحنية ، يجب ألا تكون المسافة من مركز فتحة القالب السفلية إلى حافتها أكبر من طول الجانب المستقيم لجزء الانحناء. يجب أن يكون البعد d في الشكل 1-7 (أ) أصغر من البعد c ، وإلا فعندما يتعذر وضع الفراغ ، ويتم ثني المنتج شبه النهائي في شكل خطاف ثم ثنيه ، فإن القالب السفلي مع تجنب الأخاديد يجب استخدامها ، كما هو موضح في الشكل 1-7 (ب).
1-7 الانحناء مع الأجزاء المجعدة
1-7 الانحناء مع الأجزاء المجعدة
  • يجب أيضًا تحديد اختيار القالب العلوي وفقًا لمتطلبات شكل وحجم الجزء. يجب أن يكون نصف قطر الشريحة لنهاية العمل للقالب العلوي أصغر قليلاً من نصف قطر الانحناء للجزء. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام نوع الذراع المستقيمة. عندما يتم حظر القالب العلوي من نوع الذراع المستقيمة ، يجب استبداله بقالب علوي من نوع الذراع المنحنية.
  • عندما تكون زاوية الانحناء العامة أكثر تعقيدًا للمعالجة ، وفقًا لعدد قوالب الزوايا ، ونصف قطر الانحناء ، وشكل الترتيب ، يجب تعديل الشكل وتغييره عدة مرات والقوالب العلوية والسفلية. يعتبر القالب أثناء عملية الثني مهمًا جدًا ، ولا يمكن أحيانًا إنتاج هيكل القالب المميز وعدد الأجزاء الناتجة عن الانحناء. المبدأ العام هو: عند الانحناء ، يجب ثني التشوه من الخارج إلى الداخل ، أي ثني الزاوية الخارجية أولاً ، ثم الانحناء للخلف. يجب مراعاة الموضع المحتمل للانحناءات الخلفية والداخلية قبل الانحناء الثاني ، ولا يمكن أن يؤثر الانحناء اللاحق على شكل الانحناء السابق.
  • عند استخدام قالب ثني عام للانحناء بعيدًا عن مكابح الضغط ، يجب ألا يقل العرض B لفتحة القالب السفلية (انظر الشكل 1-2) عن ضعف مجموع نصف قطر شريحة الانحناء R للجزء وسمك المادة : بالإضافة إلى فجوة 2 مم ، أي ب> 2 (ر + ص) +2. بهذه الطريقة ، عند الانحناء ، لن يتم حظر الفراغ أو إنتاج مسافة بادئة وخدوش. في الوقت نفسه ، من أجل تقليل قوة الانحناء ، يجب استخدام شق أوسع للمواد الصلبة ، ويجب استخدام درجة أصغر للمواد الأكثر ليونة. سوف ينحني الشق الجانب المستقيم في قوس.

المنشورات ذات الصلة

فكرة واحدة حول "5 Pieces of Advice That You Must Follow Before Studying Press Brake"

  1. يقول Ahsan:

    هذا المقال يجعلني أتعلم بشكل أفضل اضغط على الفرامل!

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Press Brake

5 Pieces of Advice That You Must Follow Before Studying Press Brake

press brake

Estimated reading time: 10 minutes

Sheet metal bending is another processing form of sheet metal bending and forming. The sheet metal is mainly bent in a straight line through the sheet metal press brake, which is suitable for processing narrow and long linear parts. The bending operation of the bending machine is completed by the upper and lower bending dies fixed on the sliding block and the table.

Bending equipment and tools

According to the different bending methods, the sheet metal bending machine has two forms: bending and pressing. Traditionally, they are called bending machines and press brakes. At present, the most widely used bending machine is the hydraulic sheet metal bending machine. Figure 1-1 shows the structure of the W67Y-160 sheet metal bending machine, where WC means bending machine, 67 is sheet metal bending press, Y is hydraulic transmission code, and 160 means the nominal pressure of the press is 160kN. The sheet metal bending machine is composed of a frame, a sliding block, a workbench, and an oil cylinder. It uses high-pressure oil as power when working, and uses the cylinder and piston to move the sliding block and the mold to complete the bending work of the sheet. With the development of computer control technology, the traditional sheet metal bending machine has gradually undergone numerical control transformation. The stroke adjustment of the slider and the adjustment of the back gauge positioning are mostly electric quick adjustment and manual fine adjustment, and most are equipped with digital display devices. , And can be equipped with a numerical control system to realize automatic control of the back gauge and slide stroke. The gauge accuracy of this kind of numerical control mechanism is generally up to ±0.1mm, and it can continuously process workpieces with multiple different bending angles. Fast bending has greatly improved production efficiency. At the same time, CNC hydraulic sheet metal bending machines have also appeared.

1-1 W67Y-160 Sheet metal bending machine
1-1 WC67Y-160 Sheet metal bending machine

No matter what equipment is used for sheet bending, the processing is mainly realized by the bending die installed on the bending machine. The bending die installed on the bending machine can be divided into general and special molds. Figure 1-2 is general bending. The shape of the end face of the mold.

1-2 Universal bending die
1-2 Universal bending die

The upper mold is generally V-shaped. There are two types: straight arm type and curved arm type. The angle of the upper mold with smaller rounded corners is made 15°, and the fillet radius of the upper mold is made into a set of several fixed sizes. In order to change according to the needs of the workpiece.

The lower mold is generally made of several fixed notches suitable for the bending parts of the machine tool on 4 faces. Generally, V-shaped and rectangular, both obtuse and acute-angled parts can be bent. The length of the lower mold is generally the same as the work. The tabletops are equal or slightly longer. The height of the upper and lower dies of the bending die needs to be determined according to the closing height of the machine tool. When the general bending die is used, the bending angle of the bending parts is usually less than 18°.

Special bending dies must be used for bending parts with large production volume or special shapes of parts. Special bending dies can be used in conjunction with general bending dies, or parts can be bent separately. Figures 1-3 are special bending dies used on bending machines.

1-3 Special bending die
1-3 Special bending die

Using the special mold shown in Figure 1-3 (a) can realize the formation of multiple bending parts at one time, and the production efficiency is very high; and the mold shown in Figure 1-3 (b) is the special bending mold used in the last process, because the parts The opening is very small, and the universal bending die can only complete the bending of the first few processes.

Operation steps and methods of press brake

Before operating the press brake, you should make preparations for the operation. The main contents are as follows: first, remove the obstacles on the work surface and the machine tool, and lubricate the machine; second, check whether all parts of the machine work normally, and find problems in time For repairs, especially check whether the pedal is flexible. If there is a car connection phenomenon, it is never allowed to use it.

Generally speaking, the bending machine can be operated according to the following methods and steps.

  • Lower the slider of the bending machine to the lowest position and adjust the lowest point of the slider so that the closed height of the slider to the working table is 20-50mm larger than the total height of the upper and lower bending dies.
  • Raise the slider, install the upper and lower molds. The general steps are: first put the lower mold on the workbench, then lower the slider, and then install the upper mold. When installing the upper mold, keep the two ends parallel, move from one end of the slide block to the fixed mold groove and move in. Push to the middle position of the slider to balance the force of the machine tool and fix it firmly with screws.

In order to prevent the upper mold from falling down and hurting the lower mold or hurting your hands during installation, you can put a few wooden blocks on the lower mold, preferably a few wooden sticks of the same diameter, which can not only prevent the above accidents, but also use wooden sticks to support When the upper mold is pushed inward, it is both labor-saving and safe due to the parallelism.

  • Start the adjustment mechanism of the slider to make the upper mold enter the slot of the lower mold, and move the lower mold so that the center line of the apex of the upper mold is aligned with the center line of the slot of the lower mold to fix the lower mold.

At present, on some bending machines, taking into account the convenience of installation and debugging of the upper and lower molds, the lower mold is also designed as a lower mold pad and a lower mold split, which are connected in the form of a U-shaped notch, although the subsequent mold replacement is more Convenient, but the first installation and debugging should still be carried out according to the above steps.

  • Raise the slider and adjust the stopper mechanism installed on the back of the worktable according to the bending size, so that the upper die mouth and the bending line of the sheet material coincide. If the equipment has digital display or numerical control function, it can be adjusted by electric power, and its positioning size It can be directly displayed or programmed and controlled. If the equipment does not have an electric adjustment function, the positioning size of the blank can be manually adjusted when it is working. The structure of the stopper mechanism is shown in Figure 1-4.
1-4 The retaining structure of the press brake
1-4 The retaining structure of the press brake

Among them: the bracket 5 is fixed in the T-shaped groove on the side of the workbench with a fastening handle 6 and can be adjusted up and down. The slider 2 can move back and forth along the bracket 5 to adapt to the required position. If the adjustment amount is small, the baffle plate 1 can also be adjusted back and forth by the fine adjustment nut 4 and fastened with the handle 3.

When working, the measured size A value is generally marked. The A value needs to be tested and then adjusted appropriately. The bending size can only be determined after the first inspection, self-inspection, and special inspection are passed.

A=L+B/2+C

In the formula, A——the distance from the side of the lower die to the baffle, mm;

B——The width of the lower die slot, mm;

C——The distance from the side of the lower die to the edge of the slot of the lower die, mm;

L——The distance from the bending line to the edge of the blank, mm.

It is required to adjust the bending angle. The bending angle only needs to adjust the depth of the upper mold entering the lower mold, and it is easy to meet the requirements. Generally, after several bending trials with waste materials, the bending work can be determined.

Sequence of bending

For parts that need to be bent multiple times, the order of bending is generally: from outside to inside. That is, first bend the corners of the two ends, and then bend the corners of the middle part, and the previous bend must consider the reliable positioning of the second bend, and the latter bend does not affect the formed part of the previous bend, as shown in Figure 1-5.

1-5 Sequence of bending
1-5 Sequence of bending

Processing methods of common bending parts

The universal bending machine is used with some special dies for bending, which is not only quick to put into production, but also very economical. Therefore, it is widely used in production. Figure 1-6 shows the common bending part and its bending die.

1-6 Bending piece formed by folding edge and corner and its bending die
1-6 Bending piece formed by folding edge and corner and its bending die

Precautions for bending operation

  • When bending a blank with a bent edge, the distance from the center of the lower die slot to its edge should not be greater than the length of the straight side of the bending part. The dimension d in Figure 1-7 (a) must be smaller than the dimension c, otherwise When the blank cannot be placed, and the semi-finished product has been bent into a hook shape and then bent, the lower mold with avoiding grooves should be used, as shown in Figure 1-7(b).
1-7 Bending with crimped parts
1-7 Bending with crimped parts
  • The choice of the upper mold should also be determined according to the requirements of the shape and size of the part. The fillet radius of the working end of the upper mold should be slightly smaller than the bending radius of the part. Generally, the straight arm type is used. When the straight arm type upper mold is blocked, it should be replaced with a curved arm type upper mold.
  • When the general bending angle is more complicated for processing, according to the number of corner molds, the bending radius, and the shape of the order, the shape needs to be adjusted and changed many times and the upper and lower molds. The mold during bending manufacturing is very important, and its characteristic mold structure And the number of parts produced by bending, sometimes cannot be produced. The general principle is: when bending, the deformation should be bent from the outside to the inside, that is, bend the outer corner first, then bend back. The possible positioning of the back and inner bends must be considered before the second bend, and the subsequent bend cannot affect the shape of the previous bend.
  • When using a general bending die to bend apart on a press brake, the width B of the lower die slot (see Figure 1-2) should not be less than twice the sum of the bending fillet radius R of the part and the material thickness: Plus a gap of 2mm, that is, B>2(t+R)+2. In this way, when bending, the blank will not be blocked or produce indentation and scratches. At the same time, in order to reduce the bending force, a wider notch should be used for hard materials, and a smaller notch should be used for softer materials. The notch will bend the straight side into an arc.

Related Posts

One thought on “5 Pieces of Advice That You Must Follow Before Studying Press Brake

  1. Ahsan says:

    This article makes me better learn press brake!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *