اضغط على الفرامل

7 جوانب يجب أن تعرفها عن آلة الفرامل الصحافة CNC

آلة ثني الصحافة CNC

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 10 الدقائق

تستخدم مكبح الضغط CNC الأدوات المجهزة (قالب عام أو خاص) لثني الصفائح المعدنية الباردة إلى أشكال مقطعية هندسية مختلفة. إنها آلة تشكيل الصفائح مصمم لمعالجة الصفائح المعدنية المدلفنة على البارد ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في معالجة ثني الصفائح في الصناعات. مثل السيارات وتصنيع الطائرات والصناعات الخفيفة وبناء السفن والحاويات والمصاعد ومركبات السكك الحديدية.

تنقسم آلات الثني CNC بشكل عام إلى آلة الثني المتزامن CNC ذات قضيب الالتواء وآلة فرامل الضغط المؤازرة الكهروهيدروليكية CNC.

آلة الانحناء الصحافة NC
آلة الانحناء الصحافة NC

الفرق بين نوعين من آلة الثني CNC

  • يختلف الهيكل الذي يضمن تزامن جانبي شريط التمرير المنحني

تتم مزامنة آلة ثني قضيب الالتواء عن طريق توصيل الأعمدة الصلبة للأسطوانتين في نفس الوقت ، وتتم مزامنة آلة الثني الكهروهيدروليكي بواسطة صمامات التزامن المؤازرة على كلا الجانبين.

ثني المعادن
ثني المعادن
  • الدقة مختلفة

تتميز آلة الثني الكهروهيدروليكي بدقة تزامن عالية نسبيًا ، وردود فعل للخطأ في الوقت الفعلي ، وقدرة تحميل قوية غير متركزة لمنزلق الانحناء. إن آلة ثني عمود الدوران لا تحتوي على ردود فعل خطأ ، كما أن سعة الحمولة المضادة للانحناء من شريط التمرير منخفضة.

  • السعر مختلف

يختلف نظام التحكم في آلة ثني عمود الدوران عن نظام آلة الانحناء المؤازرة الكهروهيدروليكية ، وسعر النظام نفسه مختلف تمامًا. على سبيل المثال ، عادة ما تكون آلة ثني عمود الدوران مُجهزة بـ DA41Sو E21 وما إلى ذلك. يعد نظام التحكم في آلة ثني المؤازرة الكهروهيدروليكية أكثر تعقيدًا من آلة ثني عمود الدوران ، على الأقل مع DA52S ، وبالتالي فإن سعر الماكينة بأكملها أعلى.

  • عدد المحاور مختلف

تحتوي آلة الثني CNC المزودة بمزامنة محور الالتواء عمومًا على محورين ، وهما المحور X والمحور Y ، مثل DA41S ، التي تتميز بواجهة واضحة وسهلة التشغيل ولديها برمجة بيانات للزاوية وإدخال معلمة القالب. بالنسبة لآلة الانحناء المؤازرة الكهروهيدروليكية ، نقول عادة 3 + 1 محور ، 4 + 1 محور ، 6 + 1 محور آلة ثني CNC. بشكل عام ، بالنسبة لآلة الانحناء المؤازرة الكهروهيدروليكية ، ما الذي تمثله هذه المحاور الثلاثة والأربعة؟

المحور X: المقياس الخلفي الأمامي والخلفي

المحور ص: شريط التمرير لأعلى ولأسفل

المحور Z: التحكم في المقياس الخلفي لليسار واليمين

المحور R: التحكم في المقياس الخلفي لأعلى ولأسفل

محور التعويض: محور التعويض الميكانيكي

محور CNC
محور CNC

مميزات آلة الثني CNC الكهروهيدروليكية

  • برمجة الزاوية المباشرة ، مع وظيفة تعويض الزاوية.
  • تصحيح ردود الفعل للكشف في الوقت الحقيقي لمسطرة الشبكة ، والتحكم الكامل في الحلقة المغلقة ، والمقياس الخلفي ، ودقة تحديد موضع المقياس الميت المنزلق هي ± 0.02 مم.
  • يعتمد القالب العلوي على جهاز التثبيت السريع ، ويعتمد القالب السفلي آلية تعويض تشوه الإسفين.
  • مع وظيفة البرمجة متعددة الخطوات ، يمكنها تحقيق عمليات تلقائية متعددة ، وإكمال المعالجة لمرة واحدة للأجزاء متعددة الخطوات ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج.
  • يمكن اختيار النظام الهيدروليكي المستورد ذو الأداء المستقر والهيكل المدمج وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدم ، ويمكن تشغيل المقياس الخلفي عن طريق اللولب الكروي وحزام التوقيت.
DA52S اضغط على الفرامل
DA52S اضغط على الفرامل

وظيفة الفرامل الصحافة CNC

  • واجهة المستخدم الرسومية

واجهة المستخدم هي واجهة الحوار بين نظام آلة الثني CNC والمستخدم. يجب أن تكون واجهة المستخدم الرسومية مناسبة لمختلف المستخدمين ، بما في ذلك المستخدمين غير المحترفين. يمكن تشغيله من خلال النوافذ والقوائم البريدية لتحقيق المحاكاة الرسومية والتتبع الديناميكي الرسومي والمحاكاة. وبرمجة سريعة ووظائف أخرى.

وحدة تحكم DA69T
وحدة تحكم DA69T
  • تصور الحوسبة العلمية

لم يعد تبادل المعلومات مقصورًا على التعبير بالكلمات واللغة ، ويمكن استخدام المعلومات المرئية مثل الرسومات والصور والرسوم المتحركة بشكل مباشر. يمكن استخدام تقنية التصور لـ DWG / DXF ، وإعداد المعلمات التلقائي ، وتعويض الأداة ، والعرض والمحاكاة المرئية لعملية المعالجة ، إلخ.

تحكم DA66T
تحكم DA66T
  • التنويع في الاستيفاء والتعويضات

تتضمن طرق الاستيفاء الاستيفاء الخطي ، الاستيفاء الدائري ، الاستيفاء الأسطواني ، الاستيفاء السطحي البيضاوي المكاني ، الاستيفاء الخيطي ، الاستيفاء متعدد الحدود ، إلخ. تتضمن وظائف التعويض تعويض العمودي ، تعويض الفجوة ، تعويض الخطأ الرباعي أثناء الاستيفاء القوسي ، الملعب وخطأ نظام القياس التعويض ، تعويض نصف قطر الأداة ، تعويض درجة الحرارة ، إلخ.

  • عالية الأداء مدمجة

تم تجهيز نظام آلة الثني بـ PLC عالي الأداء ، والذي يمكن برمجته مباشرة باستخدام مخطط سلم أو لغة عالية المستوى ويمكن تصحيحه وتحريره عبر الإنترنت لإنشاء برنامج التطبيق الخاص بك.

برمجة آلة الثني CNC

  • تحليل تكنولوجيا المعالجة

يجب على المبرمج أولاً تحليل تكنولوجيا معالجة المواد والشكل والحجم والدقة ومتطلبات المعالجة الحرارية للجزء وفقًا لرسم الجزء. حدد خطة المعالجة بشكل معقول ، وحدد تسلسل المعالجة ، وطريق المعالجة ، وطريقة التثبيت ، والأداة ومعلمات القطع ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ في الوقت نفسه ، ضع في اعتبارك وظيفة القيادة لأداة آلة CNC المستخدمة لإفساح المجال كاملاً لكفاءة الماكينة ؛ يجب أن يكون مسار المعالجة قصيرًا ويجب أن يكون عدد تغييرات الأداة أقل.

أجزاء الانحناء
أجزاء الانحناء
  • الحساب العددي

حدد مسار العملية واضبط نظام الإحداثيات وفقًا للحجم الهندسي لجزء الرسم ، واحسب مسار الجزء الخام وحركة التشطيب ، واحصل على بيانات موضع الأداة. لمعالجة كفاف الأجزاء ذات الأشكال البسيطة نسبيًا (مثل الأجزاء المكونة من خطوط وأقواس مستقيمة) ، من الضروري حساب نقطة البداية ونقطة نهاية العنصر الهندسي ومركز القوس وقيمة إحداثيات التقاطع أو الظل نقطة العنصرين الهندسيين ، وبعضها لحساب قيمة إحداثيات مسار الحركة لمركز الأداة.

تحكم DA66T
تحكم DA66T
  • اكتب برنامج المعالجة

بعد تحديد مسار المعالجة ومعلمات العملية وبيانات موضع الأداة ، يمكن للمبرمج كتابة برنامج المعالجة قسمًا تلو الآخر وفقًا لرمز تعليمات الوظيفة وتنسيق مقطع البرنامج المحدد بواسطة نظام CNC. إذا تم فصل المبرمج وطاقم المعالجة ، فيجب إرفاق مخططات المعالجة الضرورية ، وجداول معلمات الأداة ، وبطاقات ضبط أداة الآلة ، وبطاقات العمليات ، والأوصاف النصية ذات الصلة.

الانحناء DA66T
الانحناء DA66T
  • تحضير وسط التحكم

سجل البرنامج المترجم على وسيط التحكم كمعلومات إدخال لجهاز التحكم العددي. يتم إرسالها إلى نظام CNC عن طريق النقل اليدوي أو الاتصال.

دقة آلة ضغط الفرامل CNC

إن قابلية تكرار المنزلق لماكينة الضغط CNC هي ± 0.0004 بوصة ، ويجب أن تستخدم الزاوية الدقيقة للتشكيل هذه الدقة والقالب الجيد. تبلغ قابلية تكرار شريط التمرير لآلة الثني التي يتم التحكم فيها يدويًا ± 0.002 بوصة ، ويتم إنشاء الانحراف بمقدار ± 2 ~ 3 درجة بشكل عام بشرط استخدام قالب مناسب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، آلة الثني CNC جاهزة لتجميع القالب السريع. عندما تحتاج إلى ثني العديد من الدُفعات الصغيرة من الأجزاء ، فهذا سبب لا جدال فيه للنظر فيها.

آلة ثني CNC
آلة ثني CNC

طريقة تشغيل مكبس الفرامل

  1. تجنب الأخطاء المتراكمة وقياس الحجم غير المطوي لكل عملية طي ؛
  2. تجنب استخدام آلة الانحناء للاتكاء على الجانب ، وتجنب الانحناء بزاوية كبيرة ؛
  3. يجب وضع المنتجات التي تم ثني حوافها بواسطة آلة الثني ، ويجب أن تكون زاوية الانحناء السابقة أقل بقليل من 90 درجة ؛
  4. تحديد دقة أدوات القياس قبل المعالجة ؛
  5. قم بإجراء الفحص الأول قبل المعالجة الرسمية ، وقم بفحص الدوريات أثناء المعالجة ؛
  6. تختار آلة الثني الآلة المناسبة وفقًا لمتطلبات الدقة للمنتجات المعالجة ؛
  7. تجنب اختيار أدوات مختلفة ، وتأكد من أن رأس القالب العلوي على نفس الخط المستقيم قبل المعالجة ؛
  8. اختر طريقة معالجة جيدة وطريقة تخطيط عملية جيدة لتبسيط صعوبة المعالجة ؛
  9. موضع آلة الثني دقيق ، وأي وضع غير طبيعي يجب اكتشافه على الفور.
الانحناء باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
الانحناء باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

طرق الصيانة المختلفة لآلة الثني CNC

  • قبل التشغيل ، تحقق مما إذا كان مانع التسرب والشفرة موثوقان وأن توصيل الطاقة دقيق. إن وظيفة آلة استقامة القضبان الفولاذية كبيرة ، والقدرة على التكيف شرط أساسي لنا لاستخدامها. ما إذا كان عزل جميع المكونات الكهربائية مثاليًا ، وجزء النقل هو هل يحتوي على غطاء واقي ، وهل جسم الطائرة لديه صيانة موثوقة صفر (تأريض)؟ يمكن استخدامه فقط بعد الاعتراف بعدم وجود مشكلة.
  • قبل الاستخدام يجب اختبار السيارة الفارغة وبدء العمل رسميًا بعد التأكد من عدم وجود خلل. يجب استخدام آلة استقامة القضيب الفولاذي بعد التطبيق المعقول.
  • عندما يتم حظر القضيب الفولاذي ، يجب دفع القضيب الفولاذي بإحكام. بعد إرجاع الشفرة المتحركة ، يتم إرسال القضيب الفولاذي إلى حافة السكين لمنعه من منع معالجة القضيب الفولاذي الذي يتجاوز المعيار أو يكون صعبًا للغاية. لصد قضبان فولاذية خاصة مثل الفولاذ منخفض السبائك ، استخدم شفرات عالية الصلابة.
  • عند حظر المادة القصيرة ، يجب تثبيتها بالزردية قبل التغذية لمنع تأرجح النهاية وإيذاء الناس.
  • عند حظر المواد الطويلة ، يجب أن يعمل شخصان ، ويجب أن تتبع الأجيال القادمة تعليمات الأسلاف ، وأن تتعاون بانسجام ، ولا ينبغي أن تسحب أو تسحب.
  • في عملية العمل الميكانيكي ، توقف عن الضبط والإصلاح والتنظيف ، ويجب أن تتم أعمال الصيانة لآلة استقامة القضيب الفولاذي بشكل جيد.
  • عند استبدال الشفرة وإصلاحها ، افصل الطاقة أولاً ثم استبدلها. إن قدرة التنسيق الشاملة لآلة استقامة القضبان الفولاذية يمكن أن تزيد من وظيفتها الإجمالية. يجب ترميز قضبان الصلب المعالجة ووضعها بدقة ، ويجب تنظيف القضبان الفولاذية المكسورة. بعد اكتمال المعالجة ، يتم إيقاف تشغيل المفتاح ويمكن فصل صندوق التبديل بعد قفل صندوق القفل.

المنشورات ذات الصلة

فكرة واحدة حول "7 Aspects You Should Know About CNC Press Brake Machine"

  1. يقول Niclo:

    جميل ، إنه مفيد للغاية بالنسبة لي

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Press Brake

7 Aspects You Should Know About CNC Press Brake Machine

CNC press bending machine

Estimated reading time: 10 minutes

The CNC press brake uses the equipped tooling (general or special mold) to bend the cold metal sheet into various geometric cross-sectional shapes. It is a sheet forming machine designed for cold-rolled sheet metal processing and is widely used in sheet bending processing in industries. Such as automobiles, aircraft manufacturing, light industry, shipbuilding, containers, elevators, and railway vehicles.

CNC press brake machines are generally divided into torsion bar CNC synchronous bending machine and Electro-hydraulic servo CNC press brake machine.

NC Press Bending Machine
NC Press Bending Machine

The difference between the 2 types of CNC press brake

  • The structure to ensure the synchronization of the two sides of the bending slider is different

The torsion bar bending machine is synchronized by connecting the rigid shafts of the two cylinders at the same time, and the electro-hydraulic servo bending machine is synchronized by the servo synchronization valves on both sides.

Metal Bending
Metal Bending
  • The accuracy is different

The electro-hydraulic servo bending machine has relatively high synchronization accuracy, real-time error feedback, and strong anti-eccentric load capacity of the bending slider. The torsion bar shaft bending machine has no error feedback, and the anti-eccentric load capacity of the bending slider is low.

  • The price is different

The controller system of the torsion bar shaft bending machine is different from the system of the electro-hydraulic servo bending machine, and the price of the system itself is very different. For example, the torsion bar shaft bending machine is usually equipped with DA41S, E21, and so on. The control system of the electro-hydraulic servo bending machine is more complicated than the torsion bar shaft bending machine, at least with DA52S, so the price of the whole machine is higher.

  • The number of axis is different

The CNC bending machine with torsion axis synchronization generally has two axes, namely X axis and Y axis, such as DA41S, which has a clear and easy-to-operate interface and has data programming for angle and mold parameter input. For electro-hydraulic servo bending machine, we usually say 3+1 axis, 4+1 axis, 6+1 axis CNC bending machine. Generally speaking, for an electro-hydraulic servo bending machine, what do these 3-axis and 4-axis represent?

X axis: the backgauge front and back

Y axis: the slider up and down

Z axis: control the backgauge left and right

R axis: control the backgauge up and down

Compensation axis: mechanical compensation axis

CNC Axis
CNC Axis

Features of electro-hydraulic CNC press brake

  • Direct angle programming, with angle compensation function.
  • The grating ruler real-time detection feedback correction, full closed-loop control, back gauge and slider dead gauge positioning accuracy is ±0.02mm.
  • The upper mold adopts the quick clamping device, and the lower mold adopts a wedge deformation compensation mechanism.
  • With multi-step programming function, it can realize multiple automatic operation, complete the one-time processing of multi-step parts, and improve production efficiency.
  • The imported hydraulic system with stable performance and compact structure can be selected according to user needs, and the back gauge can be driven by ball screw and timing belt.
DA52S Press Brake
DA52S Press Brake

CNC press brake function

  • Graphical user interface

The user interface is the dialogue interface between the CNC bending machine system and the user. The graphical user interface should be suitable for various users, including non-professional users. It can be operated through windows and mailing lists to realize graphical simulation, graphical dynamic tracking, and simulation. And fast programming and other functions.

DA69T Controller
DA69T Controller
  • Visualization of Scientific Computing

Information exchange is no longer limited to expression in words and language, and visual information such as graphics, images, and animations can be directly used. Visualization technology can be used for DWG/DXF, automatic parameter setting, tool compensation, display and visual simulation of the machining process, etc.

DA66T Controller
DA66T Controller
  • Interpolation and compensation diversification

Interpolation methods include linear interpolation, circular interpolation, cylindrical interpolation, spatial elliptical surface interpolation, thread interpolation, polar coordinate interpolation, polynomial interpolation, etc. Compensation functions include verticality compensation, gap compensation, quadrant error compensation during arc interpolation, pitch and measurement system error compensation, tool radius compensation, temperature compensation, etc.

  • High-performance built-in

The bending machine system is equipped with a high-performance PLC, which can be programmed directly with a ladder diagram or high-level language and can be debugged and edited online to create your own application program.

Programming of CNC press brake machine

  • Analysis of processing technology

The programmer must first analyze the processing technology of the material, shape, size, precision, and heat treatment requirements of the part according to the part drawing. Reasonably select the processing plan, determine the processing sequence, processing route, clamping method, tool and cutting parameters, etc.; at the same time, consider the command function of the CNC machine tool used to give full play to the efficiency of the machine; the processing route should be short and the number of tool changes should be less.

Bending Parts
Bending Parts
  • Numerical calculation

Determine the process route and set the coordinate system according to the geometric size of the part drawing, calculate the trajectory of the part rough and finishing motion, and obtain the tool position data. For contour processing of parts with relatively simple shapes (such as parts composed of straight lines and arcs), it is necessary to calculate the start point, endpoint of the geometric element, the center of the arc, the coordinate value of the intersection or tangent point of the two geometric elements, and some To calculate the coordinate value of the motion path of the tool center.

DA66T Controller
DA66T Controller
  • Write the processing program

After the processing route, process parameters, and tool position data are determined, the programmer can write the processing program section by section according to the function instruction code and the format of the program segment specified by the CNC system. If the programmer and the processing staff are separated, the necessary processing diagrams, tool parameter tables, machine tool adjustment cards, process cards, and related text descriptions should also be attached.

DA66T Bending
DA66T Bending
  • Preparation of control medium

Record the compiled program on the control medium as the input information of the numerical control device. It is sent to the CNC system by manual or communication transmission.

Precision of CNC press brake machine

The repeatability of the slider of the CNC press brake machine is ±0.0004 inches, and the precise angle of forming must use such precision and a good mold. The repeatability of the slider of the hand-controlled bending machine is ±0.002 inches, and the deviation of ±2~3° is generally generated under the condition of using a suitable mold. In addition, the CNC bending machine is ready for rapid mold assembly. When you need to bend many small batches of parts, this is an indisputable reason for consideration.

CNC Bending Machine
CNC Bending Machine

Method of operating press brake machine

  1. Avoid accumulative errors, and measure the unfolded size for each folding process;
  2. Avoid using the bending machine to lean on the side, and avoid leaning at a large angle;
  3. Products whose edges have been bent by the bending machine must be positioned, and the previous bending angle should be slightly less than 90 degrees;
  4. Determine the accuracy of measuring tools before processing;
  5. Do the first inspection before the formal processing, and do the patrol inspection during the processing;
  6. The bending machine selects the appropriate machine according to the accuracy requirements of the processed products;
  7. Avoid choosing different tools, and make sure that the tip of the upper die is on the same straight line before processing;
  8. Choose a good processing method and a good process layout method to simplify the processing difficulty;
  9. The position of the bending machine is accurate, and any abnormal position needs to be detected immediately.
CNC Bending
CNC Bending

Various maintenance methods of CNC bending machine

  • Before operation, check whether the leakage maintainer and blade are reliable and the power connection is accurate. The function of the steel bar straightening machine is large, and the adaptability is a prerequisite for us to use it. Whether the insulation of all electrical components is perfect, and the transmission part is Does it have a protective cover, and does the fuselage have reliable zero (grounding) maintenance? It can be used only after admitting that there is no problem.
  • Before use, the empty car must be tested and the work must be officially started after it is confirmed that there is no abnormality. The steel bar straightening machine must be used after reasonable application.
  • When the steel bar is blocked, the steel bar must be pushed tightly. After the movable blade is returned, the steel bar is sent to the knife edge to block it to prevent the processing of the steel bar that exceeds the standard or is too hard. To block special steel bars such as low alloy steel, use high-hardness blades.
  • When blocking the short material, it must be clamped with pliers before feeding to prevent the end swinging and hurting people.
  • When blocking long materials, two people should operate, and future generations should follow the instructions of the predecessors, cooperate harmoniously, and should not drag and pull.
  • In the process of mechanical work, stop adjusting, repairing and cleaning, and the maintenance work of the steel bar straightening machine must be done well.
  • When replacing the blade and repairing, first cut off the power and then replace it. The overall coordination ability of the steel bar straightening machine can increase its overall function. The processed steel bars should be coded and placed neatly, and the broken steel bars must be cleaned up. After the processing is completed, the switch is turned off and the switch box can be detached after the lock box is locked.

Related Posts

One thought on “7 Aspects You Should Know About CNC Press Brake Machine

  1. Niclo says:

    Nice, it is very useful for me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *