اضغط على الفرامل

7 نقاط معرفة يجب أن تعرفها عن آلة الثني CNC

الفرامل الصحافة CNC

كيفية ضبط خطأ الانحناء لفرامل الضغط CNC

مكابح الضغط CNC عندما تعمل ، قد يكون هناك بعض أخطاء الانحناء. في هذا الوقت ، تحتاج إلى التحقق بعناية للعثور على سبب الخطأ وحل الخطأ. في الخطوة الأولى ، نحتاج إلى التحقق مما إذا كان القالب مهترئًا أم لا. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فنحن بحاجة إلى استبدال القالب.

في حالة عدم تلف القالب ، تحقق من التوازي بين المنزلق وطاولة العمل. إذا لم يتمكن هذان الشخصان من تلبية المعيار ، فيجب تعديلهما. نعم ، هم ضمن المعايير الفنية المسموح بها.

إذا لم تكن هناك مشكلة في الاستئناف ، ولكن خطأ الانحناء لفرامل الضغط CNC لا يزال موجودًا ، فهذا ليس سبب القالب أو التوازي. قد يكون هيكل التوازن في نظام آلة الثني CNC لا يضمن أن زيت الضغط يدخل بالتساوي في الأسطوانات اليمنى واليسرى. تحتاج إلى تعديل.

في هذه الحالة ، يجب تعديل وضع التشغيل لمكبح الضغط CNC إلى حالة "jog". ثم قم بإزالة القالب أو الملحقات الأخرى ، اترك المنزلق على التوقف الميكانيكي ، ثم اضبط مقياس الضغط على قيمة الضغط المطلوبة.

قم بضغط رأس مؤشر القرص لمكبح الضغط CNC بمقدار 3-4 مم ، واضغط على الدواسة لزيادة ضغط النظام ، وتحقق من رخص إبرة مؤشر الاتصال عند تعزيز النظام أو تفريغه ، وتوقف إذا وصل إلى القيمة المحددة.

آلة الفرامل الصحافة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
آلة الفرامل الصحافة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

تؤثر العوامل على جودة إنتاج الفرامل الضاغطة

من أجل تحقيق تأثير تطبيق أفضل أثناء الاستخدام ماكينات ثني CNCيحتاج الموظفون إلى فهم مهارات التركيب والاستخدام للمعدات. على سبيل المثال ، أثناء استخدام معدات الثني CNC ، يعد تطبيق القالب أمرًا بالغ الأهمية ، ويؤثر القالب بشكل مباشر على المنتج. جودة الإنتاج والمعالجة ، لذلك عند استخدام معدات الثني CNC ، من المهم الانتباه إلى ما إذا كان القالب يلبي المعايير المعمول بها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن معظم مواد القوالب المستخدمة في آلات الثني CNC موحدة نسبيًا ، وما إذا كان اختيار مواد القوالب معقولًا يرتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بتأثيرات المعالجة والإنتاج للمنتج. لا يجب تجاهلها في عملية تركيب واستخدام معدات الثني CNC. المشكلة. عند اختيار المعدات للمعالجة والإنتاج ، لا يمكن تجاهل قوة وصلابة القالب ، ويجب أن تحقق تأثيرًا معينًا لمقاومة التآكل. بحيث يمكن تحسين جودة معالجة المنتج. هذه هي الأمور التي يجب الانتباه إليها أثناء استخدام معدات ثني CNC.

في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك المزيد والمزيد من الأماكن لتثبيت واستخدام آلات الثني CNC. أثناء استخدام المعدات للمعالجة ، تؤثر العوامل البيئية أيضًا بشكل مباشر على تقدم عمليات المعالجة والإنتاج. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون درجة الحرارة في البيئة ضمن المعايير المحددة لضمان كفاءة تطبيق CNC لمعدات الانحناء.

عملية الانحناء باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
عملية الانحناء باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

اضغط على تركيب آلة الفرامل وعملية التصحيح

  • تعديل الآلة

قبل التثبيت ، يجب عليك أولاً ضبط أداء الجهاز. يجب أن تتم هذه العملية بصبر وعناية. تحقق مما إذا كانت الآلة بها غبار وفضلات الحديد المستخدمة وما إلى ذلك ، وقم بإجراء التنظيف اللازم لتقليل المشاكل اللاحقة.

  • تعديل ضربة المنزلق

انتبه للتحقق من سمك القالب وتحقق مما إذا كانت نسبة الوحدات العلوية والسفلية طبيعية. عادة ، يجب التحكم في الوحدة عند نقطة التبديل لخط السكتة الدماغية. يجب الانتباه إلى هذا.

  • تعديل وحدة السكتة الدماغية

يقوم أيضًا بضبط نقطة الحد الأعلى للوحدة النمطية. عندما تصل الوحدة إلى مكان مرتفع ، اضبط المفتاح واحتفظ بموضع شريط التمرير. في نفس الوقت ، يجب استخدام وحدة التباطؤ عند النزول من أجل حماية أفضل للآلة والعفن.

  • تعديل الفجوة

إنها بشكل أساسي لقياس المسافة بين الوحدة العلوية والوحدة السفلية أولاً ، ويتم تحديد إعداد الفجوة المحدد وفقًا للوحة المطوية.

آلة ضغط الفرامل DA69T
آلة ضغط الفرامل DA69T

كيفية تحسين دقة آلة الانحناء باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

في الخطوة الأولى ، نحتاج إلى إجراء اختبار على انحراف تعويض الأسطوانة لآلة الثني CNC لمعرفة ما إذا كانت كبيرة جدًا ، مما يؤدي إلى عدم قدرتها على العودة تمامًا إلى وضع الصفر. ثانيًا ، تتمثل الخطوة الثانية في إجراء فحص دقيق لإسفين التثبيت السريع لآلة الثني CNC لتحديد ما إذا كانت فضفاضة.

بعد ذلك ، من الضروري إجراء فحص تسجيل للمركز الميت السفلي لكل انحناء لآلة الثني CNC لمعرفة ما إذا كان موضع كل فحص تسجيل قد تغير إلى حد معين.

WILA Quick Clamp
WILA Quick Clamp

تتمثل الخطوة التالية في إجراء فحص شامل حول ما إذا كان تركيب اللوح القوسي لآلة الثني CNC موحدًا أم لا. يتضمن المحتوى الرئيسي للفحص ما إذا كان ثقب المسمار متصدعًا أم لا ، وما إذا كانت هناك أي ظاهرة غير مؤهلة مثل الارتخاء.

صمام هيدروليكي
صمام هيدروليكي

بعد ذلك ، نحتاج أيضًا إلى ملاحظة التغييرات التي تطرأ على ورقة آلة الثني CNC التالية نفسها: يتضمن المحدد ، على سبيل المثال ، تغييرات السماكة ، والمواد ، والضغط لصفائح آلة الثني CNC.

بعد ذلك ، يمكننا أيضًا معرفة ما إذا كانت المسطرة الشبكية لآلة الثني CNC فضفاضة ، وإذا كان هناك أي رخاوة ، فيجب تشديدها في الوقت المناسب ، ثم معرفة ما إذا كانت قيمة الإزاحة الصفرية للصمام النسبي لآلة الثني CNC هي قيمة أكثر ملاءمة. عند تحديد الموقع ، يجب ألا تصل إلى المركز الميت السفلي. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون من السهل الفشل في العودة.

مقياس الخطوط الملاحية المنتظمة
مقياس الخطوط الملاحية المنتظمة

متطلبات تصميم أدوات الفرامل الصحافة

إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام آلة الثني بشكل أفضل ، يجب أن يكون لديك فهم شامل لها. بالإضافة إلى الماكينة نفسها ، فهي تشتمل أيضًا على قالب الانحناء الداعم. إن قالب الانحناء لآلة الثني يعتمد بشكل عام على طريقة التشكيل الصاعد ، بدون لوحة المحمل العلوية وكتلة الوسادة العلوية ؛ يتم استخدام لوحة المحمل العلوية فقط عندما يكون القالب كبيرًا جدًا ، على سبيل المثال ، عندما يكون ارتفاع الفتح أعلى من 350 مم.

أدوات الفرامل الصحافة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
أدوات الفرامل الصحافة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

إذا كان الجزء صغيرًا نسبيًا ، فيمكنك حفر ثقب في القالب السفلي لآلة الثني مباشرةً ، ثم إدخال جزء الانحناء للثني ؛ عندما يكون الجزء مثنيًا بجانب طويل ويكون الشكل مثنيًا ، يتم خفض القالب السفلي لمكبح الضغط لتشكيل الحشوات ، وأخاديد المطحنة على الجبيرة السفلية وتثبيتها بالمسامير. في هذا الوقت ، يبلغ سمك الجبيرة السفلية 25.0 ، وعمق الأخدود 7.0 ، وعرض الإدخال لا يقل عن 30.0 ؛ عندما يكون هناك انحناء جانبي داخلي أطول ، يمكنك الرجوع إلى تصميم الجانب الداخلي القابل للطي لهيكل قالب الانحناء.

هناك أيضًا عوامل يجب مراعاتها في عملية تحديد موضع قالب الانحناء لآلة الانحناء ، بما في ذلك ثبات الوضع ، وسهولة المعالجة ، ومرونة الضبط ، وما إلى ذلك ، لذلك يختار قالب الانحناء لآلة الثني عمومًا موضع الحافة بدلاً من الانحناء بالنسبة للشفاه ، يجب أن تكون مسافتا تحديد الموضع في نفس الاتجاه إلى أقصى حد ممكن لضمان دقة تحديد الموقع.

عندما يكون القالب السفلي لآلة الثني عبارة عن كتلة ثني ، يمكن تثبيت كتلة الموضع على جانب كتلة الانحناء باستخدام البراغي ، ويتم تصنيع كتلة الموضع على شكل سبعة أشكال. طريقة تحديد المواقع هذه ملائمة للتعديل والطي. إذا كان القالب أحادي الجانب ، فإن القالب العلوي يحتاج إلى دعم بواسطة سكين ، وإلا فإن زاوية التشكيل ستكون غير مستقرة.

قبل تشكيل المادة ، يجب الضغط عليها بإحكام ، وإلا فلن يزيد الانحناء قدر الإمكان لمنع المواد من العمل أثناء عملية التشكيل. من أجل تقليل الأخطاء غير الضرورية ، يجب أن تكون زاوية الانحناء لماكينة الثني 4-6 أضعاف سمك المادة ، ولا تقل عن 3 مرات.

قالب CNC مفرد على شكل V
قالب CNC مفرد على شكل V

الميزات التقنية لفرامل الضغط الترادفية ودقة التصنيع

آلة الثني ذات الوصلة المزدوجة أفضل بكثير من آلة الثني العامة ، خاصة من حيث درجة الأتمتة. بعض الأنواع الأخرى من ماكينات الثني لا يمكنها إكمال محتوى العمل من خلالها. هذا بشكل أساسي بسبب ثني الوصلة ذات الآلة المزدوجة.يمكن لآلة الثني ضبط زاوية الانحناء وتحقيق تزامن ثني اللوحة.

تتحكم آلة ثني الوصلة ذات الجهازين بشكل أساسي في التشغيل المتزامن لعملية الانحناء ويتم وضع الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية في المركز عندما تعمل الماكينة بأحمال كاملة ، ولكن يمكن حل هذه المشكلات بشكل صحيح. إلى جانب التشغيل السريع والأداء العالي ، فقد أصبحت بسرعة من معدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي فعالة من حيث التكلفة في صناعة CNC.

الفرامل الصحافة الترادفية باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
الفرامل الصحافة الترادفية باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

تحتوي آلة الثني الترادفي على نظام ردود فعل للكشف المتطور ، ويتم استخدام الفحص الذاتي واكتشاف الأعطال للجهاز نفسه بشكل أساسي للكشف عن ردود الفعل والكشف في الوقت الفعلي عن موضع شريط التمرير ، والذي يمكن أن يحل العديد من المشكلات. إنه دقيق لأن آلة ثني الوصلة ذات الجهازين يمكن أن تكمل العمل الذي لا تستطيع آلات الثني الأخرى إكماله ، فقد تم استخدامها على نطاق واسع.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بآلة الثني الترادفي ، فلا مفر من ذكر مشكلة دقة معالجة أداة الآلة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالدقة والجودة ، فإن دقة الانحناء هي أحد المعايير المهمة لمعدات القياس. ومع ذلك ، من الضروري تعلم التمييز بين دقة طول الحافة ودقة الزاوية ، ولكن في الواقع ، يرتبط الاثنان ببعضهما البعض. بدون درجة عالية من دقة تحديد الموقع ، يكاد يكون من المستحيل تحقيق دقة الزاوية.

دقة زاوية الانحناء لماكينة الثني الترادفي ليست فقط نتيجة لدقة التموضع العالية. ولكنها تعتمد أيضًا إلى حد كبير على معايير التأثير المادي. لذلك ، عندما يكون الضغط مرتفعًا ، يكون الانحناء الطفيف للآلة نفسها أمرًا لا مفر منه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كل لوحة لها خصائص أداء خاصة بها ، لذلك يجب تعويض كل هذه العوامل المؤثرة أثناء عملية الانحناء.

آلة الثني CNC DA58T

كيفية ضبط الضغط على الفرامل عندما يكون غير طبيعي

عند استخدام آلة الثني CNC للعمل ، من المحتمل جدًا وجود بعض أخطاء التطبيق. في هذا الوقت ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا. إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في آلة الثني ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التحقق من ذلك. بداية الفحص هي ما إذا كان القالب الذي تستخدمه آلة الثني بالية أو تالفًا. إذا كانت هذه الظاهرة تشكل خطأ ، فيمكن استبدال القالب.

في عملية فحص آلة الثني CNC ، بافتراض عدم وجود ضرر ، تحقق من التوازي بين المنزلق وطاولة العمل. إذا كان لا يفي بمتطلبات التطبيق ، فيمكن تعديله وفقًا للمتطلبات القياسية ذات الصلة لجعل هذا التوازي يمكن الاحتفاظ به ضمن النطاق المسموح به.

المقياس الخلفي باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
المقياس الخلفي باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

بافتراض أنه لا يزال هناك خطأ معين في زاوية آلية الانحناء ، فقد لا يكون بسبب القالب أو التوازي. قد يكون للنظام الهيدروليكي في أداة الماكينة ترتيب توازن لا يضمن أن زيت الضغط يدخل بالتساوي في الأسطوانات اليمنى واليسرى. الطلب على الجدولة.

في هذا الوقت ، اضبط طريقة تشغيل آلة الثني على وضع "الضبط البطيء" ، ثم قم بإزالة القالب بالقرب من أداة الماكينة ، أو بعض الملحقات الأخرى ، بحيث يمكن أن يظل شريط التمرير على التوقف الميكانيكي ، ثم الضغط يتم ضبط الجدول على قيمة الضغط المطلوبة.

وحدة تحكم DA66T CNC
وحدة تحكم DA66T CNC

تتمثل الطريقة المحددة في شد رأس مؤشر القرص في آلة الانحناء بمقدار 3-4 مم ، والخطوة على دواسة القدم لزيادة ضغط النظام ، والتحقق من عقرب الساعة الخاص بمؤشر القرص عند زيادة الضغط أو تم تفريغ النظام. في حالة الإزاحة ، يُفترض أنه يمكن تشغيل القيمة العادية بشكل متقطع. بالطبع ، بالإضافة إلى الأساليب المذكورة أعلاه ، من الضروري صيانة آلة الثني ، حتى تتمكن من الاستفادة من الاستخدام الأكبر.

اضغط على الفرامل للبيع

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 12 الدقائق

المنشورات ذات الصلة

أفكار 2 على "7 Knowledge Points You Should Know About CNC Press Brake"

  1. يقول mohamed ramadan:

    هل تنتج أيضا آلة الفرامل الصحافة؟ أريد شراء واحدة للقيام ببعض الأعمال الصغيرة

    1. يقول Ivy Zhang:

      هل يمكن أن تخبرني سماكة الورقة وطولها؟
      ثم يمكنني أن أقترح عليك طراز الماكينة المناسب

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Press Brake

7 Knowledge Points You Should Know About CNC Press Brake

CNC press brake

How to Adjust Bending Error of CNC Press Brake

CNC press brake when it is working, there may be some bending errors. At this time, you need to check carefully to find the cause of the error and solve the fault. In the first step, we need to check whether the mold is worn or not. If it is, we need to replace a mold.

If the mold is not damaged, check the parallelism of the slider and the worktable. If these two cannot meet the standard, they need to be adjusted. Yes, they are within the allowable technical standard.

If there is no problem with the appeal, but the bending error of the CNC press brake still exists, it is not the cause of the mold or the parallelism. It may be that the balance structure in the CNC bending machine system does not ensure that the pressure oil evenly enters the left and right cylinders. Need to be adjusted.

In this case, the operating mode of the CNC press brake needs to be adjusted to the “jog” state. Then remove the mold or other accessories, let the slider stay on the mechanical stop, and then adjust the pressure gauge to the required pressure value.

Compress the head of the dial indicator of the CNC press brake by 3-4mm, step on the pedal to increase the system pressure, and check the cheapness of the dial indicator needle when the system is boosted or discharged, and stop if it reaches the specified value.

CNC Press Brake Machine
CNC Press Brake Machine

Factors Affect Press Brake Production Quality

In order to achieve a better application effect during the use of CNC bending machines, the staff needs to understand the installation and use skills of the equipment. For example, during the use of CNC bending equipment, the application of the mold is very critical, and the mold directly affects the product. The quality of production and processing, so when using CNC bending equipment, it is important to pay attention to whether the mold meets the applicable standards.

In addition, most of the mold materials used in CNC bending machines are relatively uniform, and whether the selection of mold materials is reasonable is directly related to the processing and production effects of the product. These are not to be ignored in the process of installing and using CNC bending equipment. The problem. When selecting equipment for processing and production, the strength and toughness of the mold cannot be ignored, and it must achieve a certain wear resistance effect. So that the processing quality of the product can be improved. These are the matters to be paid attention to during the use of CNC bending equipment.

Nowadays, there are more and more places to install and use CNC bending machines. During the use of equipment for processing, environmental factors also directly affect the progress of processing and production operations. Therefore, the temperature in the environment must be within the specified standards to ensure CNC Application efficiency of bending equipment.

CNC Bending Process
CNC Bending Process

Press Brake Machine Installation And Debugging Process

  • Machine Adjustment

Before installation, you must first adjust the performance of the machine. This process must be carried out patiently and carefully. Check whether the machine has dust and used iron scraps, etc., and perform necessary cleaning to reduce later troubles.

  • Adjustment of Slider Stroke

Pay attention to check the thickness of the mold and check whether the ratio of the upper and lower modules is normal. Normally, the module should be controlled at the switch point of the stroke line. This must be paid attention to.

  • Adjustment of Stroke Module

It also adjusts the upper limit point of the module. When the module is up to a high place, set the switch and reserve the position of the slider. At the same time, the deceleration module should be used when going down to better protect the machine and mold.

  • Gap Adjustment

It is mainly to measure the distance between the upper module and the lower module first, and the specific gap setting is determined according to the folded plate.

DA69T Press Brake Machine
DA69T Press Brake Machine

How to Improve CNC Bending Machine accuracy

In the first step, we need to perform a test on the compensation cylinder compensation deflection of the CNC bending machine to see if it is too large, causing it to not be able to completely return to the zero position. Secondly, the second step is to conduct a careful inspection of the quick clamping wedge of the CNC bending machine to determine whether it is loose.

Next, it is necessary to perform a recording inspection of the bottom dead center of each bending of the CNC bending machine to see whether the position of each recording inspection has changed to a certain extent.

WILA Quick Clamp
WILA Quick Clamp

The next step is to conduct a comprehensive inspection on whether the installation of the bow-shaped plate of the CNC bending machine is standardized. The main content of the inspection includes whether the screw hole is topped or not, and whether there is any unqualified phenomenon such as loosening.

Hydraulic Valve
Hydraulic Valve

Then, we also need to observe the changes of the following CNC bending machine sheet itself: the specific includes, for example, the thickness, material, and stress changes of the CNC bending machine sheet.

Next, we can also see if the grating ruler of the CNC bending machine is loose, if there is any looseness, it needs to be tightened in time, and then see whether the zero offset value of the proportional valve of the CNC bending machine is a more appropriate value. When positioning, you must not reach the bottom dead center. In this case, it will be easy to fail to return.

Liner Scale
Liner Scale

Design Requirements of Press Brake Tooling

If you want to use the bending machine better, you must have a comprehensive understanding of it. In addition to the machine itself, it also includes the supporting bending die. The bending die of the bending machine generally adopts the upward forming method, without the upper bearing plate and the upper cushion block; the upper bearing plate is only used when the mold is very large, for example, when its opening height is above 350mm.

CNC Press Brake Tooling
CNC Press Brake Tooling

If the part is relatively small, you can directly dig a hole in the lower mold of the bending machine, and then insert the bending part to bend; when the part is bent with a long side and the shape is bent, the lower mold of the press brake is lowered For forming inserts, mill grooves on the lower splint and fix it with pins. At this time, the thickness of the lower splint is 25.0, the groove depth is 7.0, and the insert width is not less than 30.0; when there is a longer inner side bend, you can refer to the inner side folding Design of the bending die structure.

There are also factors to be considered in the positioning process of the bending die of the bending machine, including positioning stability, processing convenience, adjustment flexibility, etc., so the bending die of the bending machine generally chooses the edge positioning instead of the bending For flanges, the two positioning distances in the same direction should be as far as possible to ensure positioning accuracy.

When the lower die of the bending machine is a bending block, the positioning block can be fixed on the side of the bending block with screws, and the positioning block is made into a seven-shaped shape. This positioning method is convenient for adjustment and folding. If it is single-sided molding, the upper mold needs to be supported by a knife, otherwise, the molding angle will be unstable.

Before forming the material, it must be pressed tightly, otherwise, the bend will not increase as much as possible to prevent the material from running during the forming process. In order to reduce unnecessary errors, the bending angle of the bending machine should be 4-6 times the thickness of the material, not less than 3 times.

CNC Single-V Die
CNC Single-V Die

Tandem Press Brake Technical Features And Machining Accuracy

The dual-machine linkage bending machine is much better than the general bending machine, especially in terms of its degree of automation. Some other types of bending machines can not complete the work content through it. This is mainly because of the dual-machine linkage bending The bending machine can adjust the bending angle and realize the synchronization of the bending of the board.

The two-machine linkage bending machine mainly controls the synchronous operation of the bending process and the hydraulic cylinder is positioned at the center when the machine is working at full load, but these problems can be properly solved. Coupled with its fast operation and high performance, it has quickly become a cost-effective CNC machining equipment in the CNC industry.

CNC Tandem Press Brake
CNC Tandem Press Brake

The tandem bending machine has a high-end detection feedback system, and the self-check and fault detection of the machine itself is mainly used for detection feedback and real-time detection of the position of the slider, which can solve many problems. It is precise because the two-machine linkage bending machine can complete the work that other bending machines cannot complete, it has been widely used.

When it comes to tandem bending machine, it is inevitable to mention the problem of machine tool processing accuracy. When it comes to accuracy and quality, bending accuracy is one of the important criteria for measuring equipment. However, it is necessary to learn to distinguish between the accuracy of the flange length and the accuracy of the angle, but in fact the two are related to each other. Without a high degree of positioning accuracy, the precision of the angle is almost impossible to achieve.

The accuracy of the bending angle of the tandem bending machine is not only a result of high positioning accuracy. But also depends to a large extent on physical influence parameters. Therefore, when the pressure is high, the slight bending of the machine itself is inevitable. In addition, each plate has its own special performance characteristics, so all these influencing factors must be compensated during the bending process.

DA58T CNC Press Brake

How to Adjust Press Brake When Abnormal

When using the CNC bending machine for work, it is very likely that there will be some application errors. At this time, you must be careful. If the bending machine has a problem, you need to check it. The beginning of the inspection is whether the mold used by the bending machine is worn or damaged. If this phenomenon constitutes a fault, a mold can be replaced.

In the process of checking the CNC bending machine, assuming that there is no damage, check the parallelism of the slider and the worktable. If it does not meet the application requirements, it can be adjusted according to the relevant standard requirements to make this parallelism It can be kept within the allowable range.

CNC Backgauge
CNC Backgauge

Assuming that there is still a certain error in the angle of the bending mechanism, it may not be due to the mold or the parallelism. It may be that the hydraulic system in the machine tool has a balance arrangement that does not ensure that the pressure oil evenly enters the left and right cylinders. Demand for scheduling.

At this time, adjust the operating method of the bending machine to the “inching adjustment” situation, and then remove the mold near the machine tool, or some other accessories, so that the slider can stay on the mechanical stop, and then the pressure The table is adjusted to the required pressure value.

DA66T CNC Controller
DA66T CNC Controller

The specific method is to tighten the head of the dial indicator in the bending machine by 3-4 mm, step on the foot pedal to increase the pressure of the system, and check the hour hand of the dial indicator when the pressure is increased or the system is discharged. In the case of offset, it is assumed that the regular value can be operated intermittently. Of course, in addition to the above methods, it is necessary to maintain the bending machine, so that it can take advantage of greater use.

Press Brake For Sale

Estimated reading time: 12 minutes

Related Posts

2 thoughts on “7 Knowledge Points You Should Know About CNC Press Brake

  1. mohamed ramadan says:

    do you also produce the press brake machine ? I want to buy one to do some small business

    1. Ivy Zhang says:

      could you tell me your sheet thickness and length?
      Then I can suggest you the suitable machine model

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *