اضغط على الفرامل

7 نقاط يجب أن تعرفها عند استخدام مكابح الضغط الجديدة

ثني المعادن

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 10 الدقائق

في مجتمع اليوم ، مع التحسين المستمر لمستوى العلم والتكنولوجيا ، أصبحت آلة الضغط على الفرامل أكثر شيوعًا. أصبحت آلات الطي اليدوية العادية غير قادرة بشكل متزايد على تلبية احتياجات الناس لمعالجة الصفائح المعدنية. بسبب كفاءتها المنخفضة ، دقة المعالجة المنخفضة وسماكة اللوحة المعالجة صغيرة أيضًا. لذلك ، يختار العديد من الشركات المصنعة الآن فرامل الضغط الهيدروليكي نظرًا لأن سمك لوحة الانحناء سميك نسبيًا ، فإن الدقة عالية أيضًا ، ويمكن أيضًا تحقيق الطلب على الأتمتة.

بعد شراء مكبس ضغط للإنتاج والمعالجة ، قد تواجه العديد من الشركات فقدان دليل تعليمات آلة الانحناء وبعض المواقف غير المتوقعة التي تتسبب في فشل تشغيل آلة الثني وتشغيلها بشكل طبيعي. في هذا الوقت ، إذا كنت ترغب في حل المشكلة بكفاءة ، عليك أن تسأل فنيًا محترفًا ، فماذا تفعل إذا لم يكن هناك من يطلب المساعدة؟ يمكن أن يساعد المحتوى التالي المستخدمين الجدد لآلات الثني على حل هذه المشكلات.

عمل التحضير قبل تشغيل آلة الضغط على الفرامل

بعد استلام آلة الثني ، يمكننا أولاً التحقق مما إذا كانت آلة الثني مكسورة أم لا. بعد التأكد من صحتها ، يمكننا إضافة زيت هيدروليكي ، وتوصيل خط الطاقة ، وتشغيل مفتاح المفتاح على لوحة التحكم ، ثم الضغط على مضخة الزيت. أدرك أنها البداية الطبيعية لآلة الثني.

بشكل عام ، يمكننا سماع صوت دوران مضخة الزيت بعد بدء التشغيل العادي. يمكن للمستخدم أن يحكم على ما إذا كانت الأسلاك صحيحة وفقًا لدوران المحرك. إذا تم تدويره للأمام ، فهذا يعني أن الأسلاك صحيحة ، وإذا تم تدويرها بشكل عكسي ، فهذا يعني أن الأسلاك خاطئة.

تعديل شوط آلة الفرامل الصحافة

يجب أن ينتبه استخدام آلة الانحناء إلى ضبط الشوط ، ويجب اختبارها قبل الانحناء. عندما ينزل القالب العلوي لآلة الثني إلى الأسفل ، يجب أن تكون هناك فجوة في سماكة اللوحة. وإلا فسوف يتسبب ذلك في تلف القالب والآلة. يحتوي تعديل الشوط أيضًا على تعديل كهربائي سريع وتعديل يدوي دقيق.

خطوات العملية كالتالي

  1. قم بمحاذاة القالب أولاً ، حدد القوالب العلوية والسفلية المناسبة ، واضغط على القالب العلوي بإحكام. بعد محاذاة القالب العلوي والقالب السفلي إلى الوضع المركزي وفقًا للجانبين العلوي والسفلي من لوحة التشغيل ، اربط مسامير القالب السفلي بمفتاح ربط.
  2. بعد محاذاة القالب ، حدد الزر الموجود على أداة الماكينة كعنصر تحكم في مفتاح القدم.
  3. أدخل صفحة ثابت البرمجة للنظام ، وابحث عن صفحة القالب ، وأدخل القوالب العلوية والسفلية المحددة.
  4. افتح زر التصحيح لإدخال طريقة الانحناء وزاوية الانحناء وارتفاع الفتح وإدخال طول اللوحة التي تحتاج إلى طيها على المحور X.

اختيار أدوات مكابح الضغط

تتطلب معالجة الأجزاء المختلفة أدوات ثني مختلفة. لا يؤدي اختيار القالب الخاطئ إلى صعوبة المعالجة فحسب ، بل قد يتسبب أيضًا في إلغاء المنتج. لذلك ، من المهم جدًا أن اختر القالب المناسب حسب المنتج المراد ثنيه.

  • كيفية اختيار لكمة الضغط العلوي آلة الفرامل

يعتمد اختيار المثقاب العلوي للثني على قوة الانحناء ولا يمكن أن يتجاوز قدرة التحمل القصوى للقالب. في نفس الوقت ، وفقًا لمنتجات الثني المختلفة ، اختر قالب الانحناء العلوي المناسب.

  1. يجب أن تكون زاوية القالب أصغر من زاوية المعالجة. على سبيل المثال ، يجب اختيار قالب بزاوية 88 درجة لمعالجة 90 درجة.
  2. اختر طرفًا مناسبًا R. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام R0.6 أقل من 3 مم ، ولكن يمكن استخدام زوايا R أخرى ، مثل R0.2 ، إذا كانت هناك متطلبات خاصة للمعالجة.
  3. ما إذا كان نطاق مقاومة الضغط للقالب يتجاوز نطاق المعالجة.
  4. لطي المنتجات الخاصة ، تحتاج إلى اختيار قالب ثني خاص.
  • كيفية اختيار آلة ضغط الفرامل أسفل يموت

عادة ، بالنسبة لآلة الثني العادية ، فإن معيارنا هو مع قالب لأسفل متعدد V. بالنسبة لآلة الثني CNC ، نختار عمومًا القالب السفلي أحادي V أو مزدوج V أو 4V.

  1. يجب أن يختار القالب السفلي أخدودًا مختلفًا وفقًا لسمك الانحناء المختلف.
سمك ورقة0.5~2.63~89~10أكثر من 12
V الأخدود6xT8xT10x ت12xT

2. الزاوية المضمنة للأخدود على شكل V للقالب السفلي يجب أن تكون متسقة مع زاوية القالب العلوي. على سبيل المثال ، القالب العلوي 88 درجة يتوافق مع القالب السفلي 88 درجة.

3. اختيار قاعدة القالب السفلي. بشكل عام ، تحتاج القوالب السفلية أحادية الشكل إلى استخدام حاملات القوالب ، بينما تستخدم القوالب السفلية المزدوجة على شكل V قضبان توجيه. في الوقت نفسه ، عندما تحتاج قوالب V متعددة إلى مجزأة ، فإنها تحتاج أيضًا إلى التثبيت بحوامل القوالب.

تركيب وتعديل أدوات مكابح الضغط

عند تثبيت أدوات مكابح الضغط ، تأكد من التحقق من حالة الجهاز ، ثم قم بالتثبيت والتصحيح وفقًا للخطوات ، وانتبه إلى السلامة الشخصية عند تصحيح الأخطاء.

  • تعديل الآلة

عند تثبيت قالب آلة الثني ، يجب أولاً فهم أداء الماكينة ، وتشغيل آلة الثني ، والضبط والتحقق بصبر لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الآلة بها غبار ، ورقائق حديدية ، وما إلى ذلك. تجنب المتاعب غير الضرورية لاستخدامها لاحقًا.

  • تعديل شطب المنزلق

تحقق أولاً مما إذا كانت النسبة بين سمك قالب آلة الثني والوحدات العلوية والسفلية طبيعية. يجب التحكم في شريط التمرير العام عند نقطة التبديل لخط الحد. يجب ملاحظة ذلك ، وإلا فلن يتم استخدام القالب بشكل طبيعي.

  • تعديل وحدة السكتة الدماغية

بعد ضبط معيار شوط المنزلق ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي ضبط نقطة الحد العليا للقالب. بشكل عام ، عندما يصل القالب إلى أعلى نقطة ، من الضروري ضبط القالب والتبديل. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن حفظ موضع بقاء القالب ، ومن خلال بعض العمليات المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكن زيادة كفاءة الإنتاج بشكل كبير. في هذه العملية ، يحتاج القالب أيضًا إلى الإبطاء. لأنه يجب إبطاء سرعة القالب عندما يصل إلى نقطة الموت السفلية ، مما يحمي الآلة والعفن.

  • تعديل الفجوة

لضبط الفجوة بين قوالب آلة الثني ، قم أولاً بقياس الفجوة بين الوحدة العلوية والوحدة السفلية. يجب تحديد الفجوة المعقولة وفقًا للوحة المطوية.

  • تعديل الزاوية

يعد ضبط زاوية الانحناء أيضًا أهم خطوة. يرتبط اختيار الزاوية بالتأكيد بمتطلبات المنتج. بشكل عام ، عند ثني قالب بزاوية 90 درجة ، يجب ضبط الزاوية. يجب أن تكون الزاوية الوسطى أكبر من الزاوية في كلا الجانبين. في بعض الأحيان قد تكون ضيقة. يمكنك ضبطه من خلال البراغي الموجودة على الجهاز.

بعد التعديل ، إذا لم يغير المنتج الطلب ، فلا تقم بتعديله مرة أخرى. ثم ، عند الانحناء ، استخدم مقياس الضغط لحساب رقم الضغط الدقيق وضبط الضغط. حتى لا تتسبب في تقطيع العفن.

ضبط دقيق للمقياس الخلفي

آلة ضغط الفرامل هي معدات خاصة لثني الصفائح المعدنية. بسبب التشغيل البسيط وتعدد الاستخدامات الجيد للعملية ، فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة معالجة الصفائح المعدنية. النقطة الأكثر أهمية للتحكم في دقة منتجات الانحناء هي المقياس الخلفي لآلة الثني.

يعتمد ضبط دقة المقياس الخلفي لآلة الثني بشكل أساسي على وحدة التحكم CNC التي تستخدمها. في الوقت نفسه ، يعتمد الأمر أيضًا على ما إذا كانت آلة الثني مجهزة بمحرك مؤازر أو بمحول تردد. بهذه الطريقة فقط يمكن ضبط السرعة.

بشكل عام ، يتم ضبط المقياس الخلفي على نظام التحكم ، مثل نظام التحكم DA52S. يمكنك إدخال القيمة العددية لآلة الثني التي تحتاجها على النظام ، ثم النقر للتشغيل ، وسيعمل مقياس الرجوع تلقائيًا إلى الرقم العددي الذي قمت بتعيينه.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ضبط المقياس الخلفي لليسار واليمين ولأعلى ولأسفل ، فهذا يعتمد أيضًا على عدد المحور الذي تم تجهيز آلة الثني به. على سبيل المثال ، مكابح الضغط المؤازرة الكهروهيدروليكية بمحور 3 + 1 ، المقياس الخلفي لآلة الثني مطلوب تعديله يدويًا.

بالنسبة لآلة الثني الكهروهيدروليكي بمحور 4 + 1 ، فإن الضبط اليدوي غير مطلوب ، ويتم ضبط الجزء العلوي والسفلي على نظام التحكم. يمكن ضبط اليمين واليسار باستخدام عصا التحكم على مفتاح القدم.

الاحتياطات أثناء استخدام آلة الضغط على الفرامل

  1. بعد بدء تشغيل الجهاز ، يتم تشغيله في وضع الخمول لمدة 1-2 دقيقة ، ويتحرك على لوح التزلج بضربة كاملة 2-3 مرات. إذا تم العثور على أي صوت أو عطل غير طبيعي ، فيجب إيقافه على الفور ، وإزالة العطل ، وكل شيء طبيعي قبل أن يعمل.
  2. وفقًا لسمك وشكل وحجم الورقة المراد ثنيها ، اضبط حد المنزلق واضبط اختيار القوالب العلوية والسفلية وضغط الانحناء. عند تحديد حجم فتحة القالب السفلية والتحقق من قوة الانحناء لقطعة العمل ، تأكد من فحص جدول قوة الانحناء على الجانب الأيمن من أداة الماكينة. يجب ألا تكون قوة الانحناء العاملة أكبر من القوة الاسمية.
  3. يجب ضغط الصفائح المعدنية عند الانحناء لمنعها من الارتفاع وإيذاء الناس أثناء الثني.
  4. يحظر طي ألواح الحديد ذات السماكة الزائدة أو الألواح الفولاذية المبردة ، وسبائك الفولاذ عالي الجودة ، والفولاذ المربع ، والألواح التي تتجاوز أداء آلة ثني الصفائح المعدنية لتجنب تلف أداة الآلة.
  5. تحقق بشكل متكرر من تداخل القوالب العلوية والسفلية ؛ ما إذا كانت تعليمات مقياس الضغط تلبي اللوائح.

الصيانة اليومية للماكينة

  1. افحص مستوى الزيت في خزان الزيت كل شهر. إذا تم إصلاح النظام الهيدروليكي ، فيجب أيضًا فحصه. إذا كان مستوى الزيت أقل من مقياس الزيت ، أضف الزيت الهيدروليكي.
  2. يجب تغيير زيت آلة الثني الجديدة مرة واحدة خلال شهر واحد من التشغيل ، ثم مرة واحدة في السنة بعد ذلك ، ويجب تنظيف خزان الزيت في كل مرة يتم فيها تغيير الزيت.
  3. يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة زيت النظام بين 35 درجة مئوية و 60 درجة مئوية ، ولا تزيد عن 70 درجة مئوية. إذا كانت عالية جدًا ، فسوف تتسبب في تدهور جودة الزيت وملحقاته وتلفها.
  4. يجب استبدال الفلتر أو تنظيفه جيدًا في كل مرة عند تغيير الزيت.
  5. يجب فحص وتنظيف فلتر الهواء الموجود على خزان الزيت لآلة الثني كل 3 أشهر ، ويفضل تغييره مرة واحدة في السنة.
  6. بعد استخدام آلة الثني لمدة شهر واحد ، تحقق مما إذا كان ثني كل أنبوب مشوهًا. إذا كان هناك أي خلل يجب استبداله. بعد شهرين من الاستخدام ، يجب شد جميع التركيبات. يجب إيقاف ضغط النظام عند القيام بهذا العمل.

المنشورات ذات الصلة

أفكار 2 على "7 Points You Should Know When Using New Press Brake"

  1. يقول Luis:

    إنه مفيد بالنسبة لي ، لقد اشتريت للتو آلة فرامل ضغط واحدة من الصين

  2. يقول joker123.net:

    شكرا لك على الكتابة الجيدة. كان في الواقع رواية ترفيهية.
    تبدو متقدمًا حتى تصبح مقبولة منك كثيرًا! ومع ذلك ، كيف يمكننا ذلك
    يتواصل؟

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Press Brake

7 Points You Should Know When Using New Press Brake

metal bending

Estimated reading time: 10 minutes

In today’s society, with the continuous improvement of the level of science and technology, press brake machine is more popular. Ordinary manual folding machines have become increasingly unable to meet people’s needs for sheet metal processing. Because of its low efficiency, low processing accuracy and the processed plate thickness is also small. Therefore, many manufacturers are now choosing hydraulic press brake because the thickness of the bending plate is relatively thick, the accuracy is also high, and the demand for automation can also be achieved.

After purchasing a press brake for production and processing, many companies may encounter the loss of the bending machine instruction manual and some unexpected situations that cause the bending machine to fail to start and run normally. At this time, if you want to solve the problem efficiently, you have to ask a professional technician, what should do if there is no one asking for help? The following content can help new users of bending machines to solve these problems.

Preparation work before turning on the press brake machine

After we receive the bending machine, we can first check whether the bending machine broken or not. After confirming that it is correct, we can add hydraulic oil, connect the power line, turn on the key switch on the control panel, and then press the oil pump. Realize it is the normal start of the bending machine.

Generally, we can hear the sound of the oil pump rotating after the normal start. The user can judge whether the wiring is correct according to the turning of the motor. If it rotates forward, it means the wiring is correct, if it rotates reversely, it means the wiring is wrong.

Stroke adjustment of the press brake machine

The use of the bending machine must pay attention to adjusting the stroke, and it have to test before bending. When the upper die of the bending machine descends to the bottom, there must be a gap of plate thickness. Otherwise it will cause damage to the mold and the machine. The stroke adjustment also has electric quick adjustment and manual fine adjustment.

The operation steps are as follows

  1. Align the mold first, select the appropriate upper and lower molds, and press the upper mold tightly. After aligning the upper mold and the lower mold to the center position according to the upper and lower sides of the operation panel, tighten the screws of the lower mold with a wrench.
  2. After aligning the mold, select the button on the machine tool as the foot switch control.
  3. Enter the programming constant page of the system, find the page of the mold, and enter the selected upper and lower molds.
  4. Open the debug button to input the bending method, bending angle, opening height, and input the length of the board which need to fold on the X axis.

Selection of press brake tooling

Processing different parts requires different bending tooling. The wrong mold selection not only makes the processing difficult, but may also cause the product to be scrapped. Therefore, it is very important to choose the right mold according to the product to be bent.

  • How to choose press brake machine upper punch

The selection of the upper punch for bending is based on the bending force and cannot exceed the maximum bearing capacity of the mold. At the same time, according to the different bending products, choose the appropriate bending upper die.

  1. The angle of the mold should be smaller than the processing angle. For example, a mold with an angle of 88 degree should be selected for processing 90 degree.
  2. Choose a suitable tip R. Generally, R0.6 is used below 3mm, but other R angles, such as R0.2, can be used if there are special requirements for processing.
  3. Whether the pressure resistance range of the mold exceeds the processing range.
  4. To fold special products, you need to choose a special bending die.
  • How to choose press brake machine down die

Usually, for ordinary bending machine, our standard is with multi-V down die. For CNC bending machine, we generally choose single-V, double-V or 4V lower die.

  1. The lower mold should choose different groove according to the different thickness of the bending.
Sheet thickness0.5~2.63~89~10Over 12
V groove6xT8xT10xT12xT

2. The included angle of the V-groove of the lower mold should be consistent with that of the upper mold. For example, the upper mold of 88 degrees is matched with the lower mold of 88 degrees.

3. The choice of lower mold base. Generally, single-V lower molds need to use mold holders, and double-V lower molds use guide rails. At the same time, when multiple V molds need to be segmented, they also need to be fixed with mold holders.

Installation and adjustment of press brake tooling

When installing the press brake tooling, be sure to check the status of the equipment, and then install and debug according to the steps, and pay attention to personal safety when debugging.

  • Adjustment of the machine

When installing the mold of the bending machine, you must first understand the performance of the machine, turn on the bending machine, and patiently adjust and check to see if the machine has dust, iron chips, etc. Prevent unnecessary trouble for later use.

  • Slider stroke adjustment

First check whether the ratio between the thickness of the bending machine mold and the upper and lower modules is normal. The general slider needs to be controlled at the switch point of the stroke line. This must be noted, otherwise the mold will not be used normally.

  • Adjustment of stroke module

After adjusting the slider stroke standard, the next step is to adjust the upper limit point of the mold. Generally speaking, when the mold is up to the highest point, it is necessary to set the mold and switch. In this way, the staying position of the mold can be saved, and through some of the above operations, the production efficiency can be greatly increased. In this process, the mold also needs to be slowed down. Because the mold must be decelerated when it is down to the bottom death point, which protects the machine and the mold.

  • Adjustment of gap

To adjust the gap between the molds of the bending machine, first measure the gap between the upper module and the lower module. The reasonable gap needs to be determined according to the folded plate.

  • Angle adjustment

Adjusting the bending angle is also the most important step. The selection of the angle is definitely related to the product requirements. Generally speaking, when bending a 90° mold, the angle must be set. The middle angle must be greater than the angle on both sides. Sometimes it may be tight. You can adjust it through the screws on the machine.

After the adjustment, if the product does not change the demand, do not modify it again. Then, when bending, use the pressure gauge to calculate the accurate pressure number and adjust the pressure. So as not to cause mold chipping.

Precision adjustment of the backgauge

Press brake machine is a special equipment for sheet metal bending. Because of its simple operation and good process versatility, it is widely used in the sheet metal processing industry. The most critical point to control the accuracy of bending products is that the backgauge of the bending machine.

Adjusting the backgauge accuracy of the bending machine mainly depends on which CNC controller you are using. At the same time, it also depends on whether your bending machine is equipped with a servo motor or with a frequency converter. Only in this way the speed can be adjusted.

Generally, the adjustment of the backgauge on the control system, such as the DA52S control system. You can enter the numerical value of the bending machine you need on the system, and then click to run, the backgauge will automatically run to the numerical number you set.

If you need to adjust the backgauge left, right, up and down, it also depends how many axis your bending machine is equipped with. For example, the electro-hydraulic servo press brake with 3+1 axis, the backgauge of the bending machine is required manually adjusted.

For the electro-hydraulic servo bending machine with 4+1 axis, manual adjustment is not required, and the upper and down are adjusted on the control system. The left and right can be adjusted with joysticks on the foot switch.

Precautions during the use of press brake machine

  1. After the equipment is started, it runs idling for 1-2 minutes, and moves on the skateboard full stroke 2-3 times. If any abnormal sound or malfunction is found, it should be stopped immediately, the malfunction is eliminated, and everything is normal before it can work.
  2. According to the thickness, shape and size of the sheet to be bent, adjust the stroke of the slider and adjust the selection of the upper and lower molds and the bending pressure. When selecting the size of the lower die opening and checking the bending force of the workpiece, be sure to check the bending force table on the right side of the machine tool. The working bending force must not be greater than the nominal force.
  3. The sheet metal must be compacted when bending, to prevent the sheet metal from lifting up and hurting people during the bending.
  4. It is forbidden to fold over-thick iron plates or quenched steel plates, high-grade alloy steels, square steels, and sheets that exceed the performance of the sheet metal bending machine to avoid damage to the machine tool.
  5. Frequently check the overlap of the upper and lower molds; whether the instructions of the pressure gauge meet the regulations.

Daily maintenance of machine

  1. Check the oil level of the oil tank every month. If the hydraulic system is repaired, it should also be checked. If the oil level is lower than the oil gauge, add hydraulic oil.
  2. The oil of the new bending machine should be changed once within one month of operation, and then once a year after that, and the oil tank should be cleaned every time the oil is changed.
  3. The system oil temperature should be between 35°C and 60°C, and not exceed 70°C. If it is too high, it will cause deterioration and damage to the oil quality and accessories.
  4. The filter should be replaced or thoroughly cleaned every time when change the oil.
  5. The air filter on the oil tank of the bending machine should be inspected and cleaned every 3 months, preferably change once a year.
  6. After using the bending machine for one month, check whether the bending of each tubing is deformed. If there is any abnormality, it should be replaced. After two months of use, all fittings should be tightened. The system pressure should be shut down when performing this work.

Related Posts

2 thoughts on “7 Points You Should Know When Using New Press Brake

  1. Luis says:

    it is useful for me, i just bought one press brake machine from China

  2. joker123.net says:

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how can we
    communicate?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.