اضغط على الفرامل

كيفية اختيار أدوات الفرامل الصحافة؟

قالب الانحناء

تنقسم قوالب الانحناء عمومًا إلى لوحة وسطى ، قالب علوي ، قالب سفلي ، قضيب توجيه ، مقعد قالب سفلي ، إلخ. هذا النوع من القوالب له تنوع قوي ويمكن إتمام معظم عمليات المعالجة.

تشمل قوالب الانحناء على شكل L ، على شكل R ، على شكل U ، على شكل Z ، إلخ. القالب العلوي له بشكل أساسي 90 درجة ، 88 درجة ، 45 درجة ، 30 درجة ، 20 درجة ، 15 درجة ؛ وزوايا مختلفة أخرى. يحتوي القالب السفلي على أخدود مزدوج 4 ~ 18V وأخدود واحد بعرض أخدود مختلف. بالإضافة إلى القالب السفلي R ، القالب السفلي بزاوية حادة ، قالب التسطيح ، إلخ.

عدة جوانب لاختيار قالب الانحناء

1 حدد القالب القابل للتطبيق وفقًا لشكل وحجم قطعة العمل. ثم زاوية R الداخلية المحددة في رسم العملية ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

2 ضع في اعتبارك تمامًا التشوهات التي قد تحدث أثناء عملية التشكيل

3 عند ثني الشغل ، واختيار V الأخدود:

اعتمادًا على سمك المادة ، يختلف اختيار V groove ؛

عندما T≤4mm ، V groove = T.6 مرات؛ عندما T≥4mm ، V groove = T.8 مرات

يشير إلى ملاحظة عند استخدام أدوات الانحناء

1 قالب الثني مصنوع من الفولاذ بمعالجة حرارية خاصة. يتميز بخصائص الصلابة العالية ، وليس من السهل التآكل ، والضغط العالي. ومع ذلك ، فإن كل مجموعة من القوالب لها ضغطها النهائي: طن / م ، لذا كن صحيحًا عند استخدام القالب اختر طول القالب. أي مقدار الضغط الذي يجب تطبيقه لكل متر ، ويجب ألا يتجاوز الضغط المحدد على القالب.

2 من أجل عدم إتلاف القالب ، نشترط ذلك عند محاذاة الأصل. يجب استخدام القوالب العلوية والسفلية التي يزيد طولها عن 300 مم من أجل الأصل. فقط بعد محاذاة الأصل ، يمكن استخدام القوالب العلوية والسفلية من نفس الارتفاع. يُمنع منعًا باتًا استخدام القالب الصغير المنفصل لمحاذاة الأصل. ويجب أن يعتمد الأصل على ضغط الأصل داخل آلة AMADA.

3 عند استخدام القوالب ، بسبب ارتفاعات غير متناسقة لـ قوالب مختلفة، يمكن استخدام قوالب من نفس الارتفاع فقط عند اختيار القوالب على الماكينة ، ولا يمكن استخدام القوالب ذات الارتفاعات المختلفة.

4 عند ثني المنتجات ذات الصلابة الشديدة أو الألواح السميكة ، لا يُسمح باستخدام القوالب لثني قضبان الصلب أو المنتجات الأسطوانية الأخرى.

5 عند ثني زاوية حادة أو الضغط على زاوية ميتة ، يجب عليك اختيار 30 درجة ، أولاً ثني الزاوية الحادة ، ثم الضغط على الحافة الميتة. عند الانحناء بزاوية R ، يجب استخدام القالب العلوي R والقلب السفلي R.

6 عند ثني قطع العمل الطويلة ، لا تستخدم قوالب مجزأة لتقليل المسافة البادئة للسكين ، واختر أخدودًا واحدًا ، لأن الزاوية الخارجية R للأخدود V للقالب السفلي ذو الأخدود الفردي كبيرة ، وليس من السهل إنتاجها الانحناء المسافة البادئة.

7 عند استخدام القالب ، اختر القوالب العلوية والسفلية المناسبة وفقًا لصلابة المادة وسمك وطول الصفيحة المعدنية. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام القالب السفلي وفقًا لمعيار 5 ~ 6T. الطول أطول من الورقة. عندما تكون المادة أكثر صلابة ، فكلما كانت المادة أكثر سمكًا ، يجب استخدام القالب السفلي ذي الفتحة الأوسع.

8 عند اختيار القالب العلوي ، أي نوع من القوالب العلوية يجب استخدامه ، يجب أن نفهم معلمات جميع القوالب ، ثم نقرر أي قالب علوي يجب استخدامه وفقًا لشكل المنتج المراد تشكيله.

9 عند استخدام القالب ، يجب قفل القوالب العلوية والسفلية بعد محاذاة الماكينة إلى الأصل. لا تدع العفن يسقط أو يؤذي الناس أو يتلف العفن. أثناء العملية ، انتبه إلى الضغط. لا تمارس الكثير من الضغط دفعة واحدة. انتبه إلى تغييرات البيانات المعروضة على الشاشة.

10 عند استخدام القالب ، ضعه مرة أخرى على رف القالب في الوقت المناسب وضعه وفقًا للملصق. نظف الغبار بشكل متكرر على القالب واستخدم زيتًا مضادًا للصدأ لتجنب الصدأ وتقليل دقة القالب.

المنشورات ذات الصلة

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Press Brake

How to choose press brake tooling?

bending mold

Bending molds are generally divided into middle plate, upper mold, lower mold, guide rail, lower mold seat, etc. This type of mold has strong versatility and most of the processing can be completed.

Bending molds include L-shaped, R-shaped, U-shaped, Z-shaped, etc. The upper mold mainly has 90 degrees, 88 degrees, 45 degrees, 30 degrees, 20 degrees, 15 degrees; and other different angles. The lower mold has 4~18V double groove and single groove with different groove width. Also as well as R lower mold, acute angle lower mold, flattening mold, etc.

Several aspects of choosing a bending mold

1 Select the applicable mold according to the shape and size of the workpiece. Then the inner R angle marked in the process drawing, etc.;

2 Fully consider the abnormalities that may occur during the molding process

3 When bending the workpiece, the choice of V groove:

Depending on the thickness of the material, the choice of V groove is different;

When T≤4mm, V groove=T6 times; when T≥4mm, V groove=T8 times;

Points to note when using bending tooling

1 The bending mold is made of steel by special heat treatment. It has the characteristics of high hardness, not easy to wear, and high pressure. However, each set of molds has its ultimate pressure: ton/m, so be correct when using the mold Choose the length of the mold. That is, how much pressure should be applied per meter, and must not exceed the pressure marked on the mold.

2 In order not to damage the mold, we stipulate that when aligning the origin. The upper and lower molds with a length of more than 300mm must use for the origin. Only after the origin is aligned, the upper and lower molds of the same height can use. It is strictly forbidden to use the split small mold to align the origin. And the origin must based on the origin pressure inside the AMADA machine.

3 When using molds, due to the inconsistent heights of various molds, only molds of the same height can be used when selecting molds on a machine, and molds of different heights cannot be used.

4 When bending products with extremely hard hardness or thick sheets, it is not allowed to use molds to bend steel bars or other cylindrical products.

5 When bending an acute angle or pressing a dead angle, you should choose 30 degrees, first bend the acute angle, and then press the dead edge. When bending R angle, R upper die and R lower die should be used.

6 When bending long workpieces, do not use segmented molds to reduce the indentation of the knife, and choose a single groove, because the outer angle R of the V groove of the single groove lower die is large, and it is not easy to produce bending indentation.

7 When using the mold, choose the appropriate upper and lower molds according to the material hardness, thickness and length of the metal sheet. Generally, the lower mold is used according to the standard of 5~6T. The length is longer than the sheet. When the material is harder, The thicker the material, the lower mold with a wider slot should be used.

8 When selecting the upper mold, which kind of upper mold should be used, we should understand the parameters of all the molds, and then decide which upper mold to use according to the shape of the product that needs to be formed.

9 When using the mold, the upper and lower molds should be locked after the machine is aligned to the origin. Don’t let the mold fall, hurt people or damage the mold. During the operation, pay attention to the pressure. Do not apply too much pressure at once. Pay attention to the screen display Data changes.

10 When the mold is used up, put it back on the mold rack in time and place it according to the label. Frequently clean the dust on the mold and apply anti-rust oil to avoid rust and reduce the accuracy of the mold.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.