اضغط على الفرامل

ما مقدار ما تعرفه عن المعالجة الحرارية لأدوات المكابح بالضغط؟

الفرامل الصحافة CNC

يتم استخدام أدوات مكابح الضغط لتشكيل أداة لمعالجة مواد الألواح. تتكون هذه الأداة من أجزاء مختلفة ، وتتكون قوالب مختلفة من أجزاء مختلفة. إنها تدرك بشكل أساسي معالجة شكل المقالة عن طريق تغيير الحالة المادية للمادة المشكلة. يتم استخدام أداة لعمل الفراغ في جزء من شكل وحجم معينين تحت ضغط آلة الثني.

اضغط على قالب الانحناء
اضغط على قالب الانحناء

يجب أن يتمدد أي معدن عند تسخينه. نظرًا لأن الفولاذ يتم تسخينه ، فإن درجة الحرارة غير المتساوية لكل جزء من نفس أدوات فرامل الضغط (أي التسخين غير المتكافئ) ستسبب حتمًا عدم اتساق تمدد كل جزء في اضغط على قالب الفرامل الصلب ، وبالتالي يتم تشكيل إجهاد داخلي بسبب التسخين غير المتكافئ. عند درجة الحرارة التي تقل عن نقطة التحول للفولاذ ، ينتج عن التسخين غير المتكافئ إجهادًا حراريًا بشكل أساسي ، كما ينتج عنه تحول هيكل متساوي التوقيت ، والذي لا ينتج عنه إجهاد الهيكل فقط. لذلك ، كلما زادت سرعة التسخين ، زاد الفرق في درجة الحرارة بين سطح القالب وجوهر آلة الثني ، وكلما زاد الضغط ، وزاد تشوه القالب بعد المعالجة الحرارية. لذلك ، فإن طرق التبريد المختلفة للقالب ليست هي نفسها.

U اكتب أدوات الانحناء
U اكتب أدوات الانحناء

كيف يمكن معالجة الصلب H13 بالحرارة للوصول إلى صلابة 58 ℃؟

التسخين والتبريد عند 1050 ~ 1100 درجة مئوية والتبريد بالزيت يمكن أن يفي بالمتطلبات ، ولكن بشكل عام ، قوالب العمل الساخن لا تتطلب مثل هذه الصلابة العالية ، مثل هذا الأداء العالي الصلابة سيكون سيئًا للغاية ، وليس سهل الاستخدام ، والأداء الجيد بشكل عام في HRC46 ~ 50 ، دائم.

معيار لكمة ويموت
معيار لكمة ويموت

ما هو تنظيف سطح القالب بعد المعالجة الحرارية؟

يمكن تنظيفها بمحلول التخليل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو حمض الهيدروكلوريك. السفع الرملي ممكن أيضا. تكلفة الطحن بواسطة المطحنة عالية ، وحجم المعالجة كبير ، مما قد يتسبب في أن يكون الحجم دون المستوى المطلوب. إذا كان حمض الهيدروكلوريك لا يمكن غسله ، فمن المقدر أنك تستخدم الفولاذ عالي الكروم؟ هل هو D2 أم H13؟ يصعب غسل طبقة الأكسيد الخاصة بفولاذ القالب عالي الكروم. يجب أن يكون من الجيد استخدام محلول التخليل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والمتوفر في متاجر المواد الكاشطة أو متاجر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

قناة الانحناء الأدوات
قناة الانحناء الأدوات

ليس لديك معجون تخليل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟ هذا النوع من الإرادة. بالنسبة لقالب الفولاذ الذي يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الكروم مثل H13 ، يصعب غسل طبقة الأكسيد بحمض الهيدروكلوريك. هناك طريقة أخرى أستخدم بها نفسي. نظرًا لأن القالب الخاص بنا قد تم طحنه بحجر الزيت ، فإن السطح يكون أملسًا نسبيًا. في الواقع ، يمكن طحنه باستخدام حجر شحذ خشن فقط ، أو بحزام جلخ ، ثم معالجته حرارياً. عندما تعود ، قم برملها بحجر زيت ناعم. الطريقة المستخدمة هي استخدام عجلة الألياف للطحن أولاً ، ثم يمكن إزالة الجلد الأسود بشكل فعال ، ثم طحنه وتلميعه. أو استخدام السفع الرملي ، جرب السفع الرملي باستخدام 800 شبكة من كربيد البورون ، ويجب أن تكون قادرًا على إزالة الجلد الأسود دون بذل الكثير من الجهد وإعادة الطحن.

كيف يقوم مصنع المعالجة الحرارية بتسخين المعدن؟

هناك الكثير من المعدات في محطة المعالجة الحرارية. من المحتمل أن تشتمل الأفران على أفران صندوقية وأفران حفرة وأفران صندوقية. يمكن هنا معالجة العديد من المعالجات الحرارية ، مثل عملية التسخين من التلدين والتطبيع والتبريد والتلطيف. هذه علاجات حرارية شائعة.

هيمينغ لكمة ويموت
هيمينغ لكمة ويموت

في الواقع ، إنه فرن يتم تسخينه بالكهرباء. أولاً ، يتم تسخين الفرن إلى درجة حرارة محددة مسبقًا ، ثم يتم إلقاء قطعة العمل فيه ، وانتظار فترة زمنية للوصول إلى درجة الحرارة المحددة مسبقًا ، ثم الاحتفاظ بها لفترة من الوقت ، ثم إخراجها أو تبريدها معًا في فرن. فرن الحفرة هو بشكل عام قطعة من معدات المعالجة بالكربنة ، إنه فرن مدفون تحت الأرض. بعد وضع قطعة العمل ، يتم غلقها ، ومن ثم يتم إسقاط بعض السوائل الغنية بالكربون ، مثل الكيروسين أو الميثانول ، في الفرن ، ثم تتحلل هذه السوائل إلى ذرات كربون وتخترق قطعة العمل عند درجة حرارة عالية سطح - المظهر الخارجي.

ما هو تقوية المعالجة غير الحرارية؟

المعالجة السطحية: مثل طلاء الكروم الصلب ، لزيادة مقاومة التآكل من الصحافة الانحناء الأدوات؛ أداة ثقب الرصاص المستخدمة للأجزاء التي تعمل تحت الضغط المتناوب ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير من قوة التعب ؛ التدحرج: باستخدام أدوات الدرفلة على الأجزاء السطحية في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، استخدم الضغط لتشويه السطح المعدني بشكل بلاستيكي ، وتصحيح الهندسة المجهرية للسطح المعدني ، وتحسين تشطيب السطح ، وتحسين قوة التعب للأجزاء ، وكذلك مقاومة التآكل والصلابة .

معقوفة لكمة
معقوفة لكمة

كيف نميز أدوات الفرامل الصحافة مع المعالجة الحرارية أم لا؟

قام عامل عن طريق الخطأ بخلط جزء خام غير مسخن مع مجموعة من الأجزاء المعالجة حرارياً المصححة. كيف نميزهم الآن؟

يتم تطبيع عملية المعالجة الحرارية 30Cr ، وإعادة إخمادها ، ثم تلطيفها ، ويتم صب الجزء الأخضر بدون معالجة حرارية. تم تفجير كلاهما ، ولا يمكن تمييز اللون ، وتتراوح الصلابة بين 35-45 ، والتي لا يمكن تمييزها بالصلابة. إذا كان لا يمكن الحكم عليه بالصلابة ولون أكسدة المعالجة الحرارية. يوصى بالتعرف عن طريق النقر على الصوت. تحتوي المصبوبات وقطع العمل المروية + المقواة على هياكل معدنية مختلفة واحتكاك داخلي ، والتي يمكن تمييزها عن طريق التنصت الخفيف.

مشبك هيدروليكي WILA
مشبك هيدروليكي WILA

ماذا يعني احتراق في المعالجة الحرارية لأدوات الفرامل الصحافة؟

سيؤدي تجاوز درجة حرارة التسخين المحددة إلى نمو الحبوب ، وسوف تتدهور الخصائص الميكانيكية ، مثل زيادة الهشاشة ، وانخفاض الصلابة ، والتشوه السهل والتشقق ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي التحكم في درجة حرارة التسخين إلى تجنب الإفراط في الاحتراق. هذا يعني أنه عند تسخين الفولاذ فوق درجة حرارة معينة في نطاق درجة حرارة المواد الصلبة والسوائل ، يتغير التركيب الكيميائي لحدود حبيبات الأوستينيت ، وتظهر الحدود المحلية أو حدود الحبوب الكاملة متلبدة. في هذا الوقت ، سيتم إثراء S و P والمركبات الأخرى على حدود الحبوب ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض قوة الترابط لحدود الحبوب وتدهور خطير في الخواص الميكانيكية. بعد الحرق الزائد ، لا يمكن معالجة الفولاذ بالمعالجة الحرارية أو المعالجة.

4V أسفل يموت
4V أسفل يموت

الأسباب والإجراءات الوقائية لشقوق التبريد لأدوات المكابح الضاغطة

  • الأسباب
  1. يوجد فصل شديد من كربيد الشبكة في مادة القالب.
  2. هناك ضغوط تشوه البلاستيك البارد في القالب.
  3. عملية المعالجة الحرارية غير الصحيحة للقالب (تسخين أو تبريد سريع للغاية ، اختيار غير صحيح لوسط التبريد ، درجة حرارة تبريد منخفضة للغاية ، وقت تبريد طويل جدًا ، إلخ.)
  4. إن الشكل المعقد للقالب ، والسمك غير المتساوي ، والزوايا الحادة والثقوب الملولبة ، وما إلى ذلك ، تجعل الإجهاد الحراري وإجهاد الأنسجة كبيرًا جدًا.
  5. درجة حرارة تسخين القالب عالية جدًا بحيث لا تسبب ارتفاعًا في درجة الحرارة أو احتراقًا زائدًا.
  6. بعد إخماد القالب ، لا تأتي عملية التقسية في الوقت المناسب أو أن وقت التهدئة غير كافٍ.
  7. عند إعادة صياغة القالب وإخماده ، يتم إعادة تسخينه وإخماده دون تلدين وسيط.
  8. القالب معالج بالحرارة وعملية الطحن غير صحيحة.
  9. يوجد إجهاد شد عالي وشقوق دقيقة في الطبقة المتصلبة أثناء EDM بعد المعالجة الحرارية للقالب.
أدوات الفرامل الصحافة القياسية
أدوات الفرامل الصحافة القياسية
  • الحذر
  1. تحكم صارم في الجودة المتأصلة في المواد الخام للقالب.
  2. قم بتحسين عملية التلدين بالحدادة والكروية ، وإزالة الكربيدات الشبكية والمربوطة والمتسلسلة ، وتحسين توحيد البنية الكروية.
  3. بعد المعالجة الآلية أو تشوه البلاستيك البارد ، يجب أن يخضع القالب لعملية التلدين لتخفيف الضغط (> 600 درجة مئوية) ثم التبريد الحراري.
  4. بالنسبة للقوالب ذات الأشكال المعقدة ، يجب استخدام الأسبستوس لسد الثقوب الملولبة ، ويجب لف الأقسام الخطرة والجدران الرقيقة ، ويجب استخدام التبريد المتدرج أو التبريد المتساوي الحرارة.
  5. تلدين أو تلطيف بدرجة حرارة عالية مطلوبان عند إعادة صياغة أو تجديد القوالب.
  6. يجب تسخين القالب مسبقًا أثناء التبريد والتسخين ، ويجب اتخاذ إجراءات التبريد المسبق أثناء التبريد ، ويجب اختيار وسيط تبريد مناسب.
  7. يجب التحكم بدقة في درجة حرارة ووقت تسخين التبريد لمنع ارتفاع درجة حرارة القالب واحتراقه.
  8. بعد إخماد القالب ، يجب أن يتم تلطيفه في الوقت المناسب ، ويجب أن يكون وقت الإمساك كافيًا ، ويجب أن يتم تلطيف القالب المركب عالي السبيكة 2-3 مرات.
  9. اختر عملية الطحن الصحيحة وعجلة الطحن المناسبة.
  10. قم بتحسين عملية EDM للقالب ، وتنفيذ تخفيف الضغط.

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 8 الدقائق

المنشورات ذات الصلة

أفكار 2 على "How Much do You Know About Press Brake Tooling Heat Treatment?"

  1. يقول Antonio Chávez:

    لدي استفسار واحد حول الأدوات ، هل لديك كتالوج؟

    1. يقول Ivy Zhang:

      نعم لدينا ، يرجى التحقق من البريد الخاص بك
      لقد أرسلت الكتالوج

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Press Brake

How Much do You Know About Press Brake Tooling Heat Treatment?

CNC press brake

The press brake tooling is used to form a tool for processing sheet materials. This tool is composed of various parts, and different molds are composed of different parts. It mainly realizes the processing of the shape of the article by changing the physical state of the formed material. A tool is used to make a blank into a part of a specific shape and size under the pressure of a bending machine.

Press Bending Mold
Press Bending Mold

Any metal must expand when heated. Since the steel is heated, the uneven temperature of each part of the same press brake tooling (that is, the uneven heating) will inevitably cause the inconsistency of the expansion of each part in the press brake mold steel, thus Internal stress due to uneven heating is formed. At the temperature below the transformation point of the steel, uneven heating mainly produces thermal stress, and also produces an isochronous structure transformation, which not only produces structure stress. Therefore, the faster the heating speed, the greater the temperature difference between the die surface and the core of the bending machine, the greater the stress, and the greater the deformation of the die after heat treatment. Therefore, different mold quenching methods are not the same.

U Type Bending tooling
U Type Bending tooling

How Can H13 Die Steel be Heat Treated to Achieve Hardness of 58℃?

Heating and quenching at 1050~1100°C and oil quenching can meet the requirements, but generally, hot work dies do not require such high hardness, such high hardness performance will be very poor, not easy to use, generally good performance in HRC46~50, durable.

Standard Punch And Die
Standard Punch And Die

What is The Surface Cleaning of The mold After Heat Treatment?

It can be cleaned with stainless steel pickling solution or hydrochloric acid. Sandblasting is also possible. The cost of grinding by a grinder is high, and the processing volume is large, which may cause the size to be substandard. If the hydrochloric acid cannot be washed off, it is estimated that you are using high-chromium die steel? Is it D2 or H13? The oxide layer of high-chromium die steel is more difficult to wash off. It should be OK to use stainless steel pickling solution, which is available in abrasive stores or stainless steel stores.

Channel Bending Tooling
Channel Bending Tooling

Don’t have a stainless steel pickling paste? That kind of will do. For the mold steel with high chromium content such as H13, the oxide layer is difficult to wash off with hydrochloric acid. There is another way that I am using myself. Since our mold has been ground with oil stone, the surface is relatively smooth. In fact, it can be ground with only a coarse whetstone, or with an abrasive belt, and then heat treated. When it comes back, sand it with a fine oil stone. The method used is to use the fiber wheel to grind first, then the black skin can be effectively removed, and then grind and polish. Or sandblasting, try sandblasting with 800-mesh boron carbide, and you should be able to remove the black skin without much effort and regrinding.

How Does The Heat Treatment Factory Heat The Metal?

There is a lot of equipment in the heat treatment plant. The furnaces probably include box furnaces, pit furnaces, and box furnaces. Many heat treatments can be processed here, such as the heating process of annealing, normalizing and quenching, and tempering. These are common heat treatments.

Hemming Punch And Die
Hemming Punch And Die

In fact, it is a furnace heated by electricity. First, the furnace is heated to a predetermined temperature, and then the workpiece is thrown into it, waited for a period of time to reach the predetermined temperature, then kept for a period of time, and then taken out, or cooled together in the furnace. The pit furnace is generally a piece of carburizing treatment equipment, it is a furnace buried underground. After the workpiece is put in, it is sealed, and then some carbon-rich liquid, such as kerosene or methanol, is dropped into the furnace, and then these liquids are decomposed into carbon atoms and penetrate into the workpiece at a high-temperature surface.

What is Non-heat Treatment Strengthening?

Surface treatment: such as hard chrome plating, to increase the wear resistance of the press bending tooling; shot peening used for parts working under alternating stress, which can greatly improve the fatigue strength; rolling: using rolling tools to surface parts at room temperature apply pressure to plastically deform the metal surface, correct the microscopic geometry of the metal surface, improve the surface finish, improve the fatigue strength of the parts, as well as wear-resistance and hardness.

Gooseneck Punch
Gooseneck Punch

How to Distinguish Press Brake Tooling With Heat Treated or Not?

A worker accidentally mixed an unheated-treated raw part with a batch of debugged heat-treated parts. How to distinguish them now ?

Heat treatment process 30Cr is normalized, re-quenched, and then tempered, and the green part is cast without heat treatment. Both of them have been shot blasted, and the discoloration cannot be distinguished, and the hardness is between 35-45, which cannot be distinguished by hardness. If it can’t be judged by hardness and heat treatment oxidation color. It is recommended to identify by tapping sound. Castings and quenched + tempered workpieces have different metallographic structures and internal friction, which may be distinguished by light tapping.

WILA Hydraulic Clamp
WILA Hydraulic Clamp

What Does Overburning in Press Brake Tooling Heat Treatment Mean?

Exceeding the specified heating temperature will cause the grains to grow, and the mechanical properties will deteriorate, such as increased brittleness, decreased toughness, easy deformation and cracking, etc. Controlling the heating temperature can avoid over-burning. It means that when the steel is heated above a certain temperature in the temperature range of the solids and liquids, the chemical composition of the austenite grain boundary changes, and the local or whole-grain boundary appears sintering. At this time, S, P, and other compounds will be enriched on the grain boundary, resulting in a decrease in the bonding force of the grain boundary and a serious deterioration in mechanical properties. After overburning, the steel cannot be remedied by heat treatment or processing.

4V Down Die
4V Down Die

Causes And Preventive Measures of Press Brake Tooling Quenching Cracks

  • Causes
  1. Severe network carbide segregation exists in the mold material.
  2. There are machining or cold plastic deformation stresses in the mold.
  3. Improper heat treatment operation of the mold (too fast heating or cooling, improper selection of quenching cooling medium, too low cooling temperature, too long cooling time, etc.)
  4. The complex shape of the mold, uneven thickness, sharp corners and threaded holes, etc., make the thermal stress and tissue stress too large.
  5. The mold quenching heating temperature is too high to cause overheating or overburning.
  6. After the mold is quenched, the tempering is not timely or the tempering holding time is insufficient.
  7. When the mold is reworked and quenched, it is reheated and quenched without intermediate annealing.
  8. The mold is heat treated and the grinding process is improper.
  9. High tensile stress and micro-cracks exist in the hardened layer during EDM after heat treatment of the mold.
Standard Press Brake Tooling
Standard Press Brake Tooling
  • Precaution
  1. Strictly control the inherent quality of mold raw materials.
  2. Improve the forging and spheroidizing annealing process, eliminate the reticulated, banded and chain carbides, and improve the uniformity of the spheroidized structure.
  3. After machining or cold plastic deformation, the mold should be subjected to stress relief annealing (>600℃) and then heat quenching.
  4. For molds with complex shapes, asbestos should be used to block threaded holes, dangerous sections and thin walls should be wrapped, and graded quenching or isothermal quenching should be used.
  5. Annealing or high temperature tempering is required when reworking or refurbishing molds.
  6. The mold should be preheated during quenching and heating, and pre-cooling measures should be taken during cooling, and an appropriate quenching medium should be selected.
  7. The quenching heating temperature and time should be strictly controlled to prevent overheating and overburning of the mold.
  8. After the mold is quenched, it should be tempered in time, the holding time should be sufficient, and the high-alloy complex mold should be tempered 2-3 times.
  9. Choose the right grinding process and the right grinding wheel.
  10. Improve the mold EDM process, and carry out stress relief tempering.

Estimated reading time: 8 minutes

Related Posts

2 thoughts on “How Much do You Know About Press Brake Tooling Heat Treatment?

  1. Antonio Chávez says:

    I have one inquiry about the tooling, do you have catalog?

    1. Ivy Zhang says:

      Yes, we have, please check your mail
      I have sent the catalog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.