اضغط على الفرامل

كيفية بناء الفرامل الصحافة

اضغط على الفرامل

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 11 الدقائق

على أساس دراسة حالة تطور آلات الثني في الداخل والخارج والمشاكل الحالية لآلات الانحناء في بلدي ، وفقًا لمتطلبات تشغيل الأجزاء ، تم تصميم آلة الثني التي تستخدم المكونات الهيدروليكية لدفع عملية أحادية الاتجاه. يعتمد هذا النموذج على آلية منزلقة كرنك ، والتي تحل انحناء الصفائح الرقيقة في الإنتاج الفعلي. ومن خلال تحليل الحركة وحساب الآلية ، من خلال تحويل الآلية ، يتم تحقيق آلة الانحناء التي تحافظ على قوة الانحناء دائمًا بشكل عمودي على الجزء أثناء عملية المعالجة. تتميز آلة الثني بالهيكل البسيط والتشغيل السهل وكفاءة العمل العالية. وقدم بالتفصيل خصائص استخدام أدوات آلة الانحناء عصامي.

طريقة تصميم آلة صنع الانحناء

  • تحليل المهمة

تصميم وتصنيع آلة ثني الصفائح المعدنية العمودية ، يتم دفع رأس الضغط للآلة هيدروليكيًا لأعلى ولأسفل ، ودورة عملها: هبوط سريع ، ضغط بطيء (ثني) ، وتراجع سريع. الشروط المعطاة هي:

قوة الانحناء 1 × 106الخامس

وزن المنزلق 1.5 × 104ن

شوط نزول سريع بدون حمل 180 مم

                السرعة (V1) 23 مم / ثانية

إبطاء الضغط (الانحناء) السكتة الدماغية 20 مم

                السرعة (V2) 12 ملم / ثانية

عودة ضربة سريعة 200 مم

                السرعة (V3) 53 مم / ثانية

تتبنى الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية حلقة إحكام على شكل V ، وكفاءتها الميكانيكية هي 0.91.

  • آلة الانحناء الذاتي تحديد الخطة

انطلاقًا من ظروف عمل آلة الثني ، يتغير الحمل الخارجي وسرعة العمل باستمرار بمرور الوقت. لذلك ، يجب أن يفي تصميم الدائرة الهيدروليكية بمتطلبات التغييرات المستمرة مع الحمل وسرعة المشغل. لذلك ، يمكن اختيار طريقتين: دائرة التحكم في سرعة خنق الضغط المتغير ودائرة التحكم في سرعة الإزاحة الإيجابية.

اضغط على الفرامل

بمقارنة مزايا وعيوب المخططين المذكورين أعلاه ، تتم مقارنة دائرة التحكم في سرعة الحجم المفتوح لأسطوانة المضخة بدائرة الاختناق بالضغط المتغير ، وتكون صلابة السرعة وسعة التحميل أفضل ، كما أن نطاق السرعة أوسع ، وكفاءة العمل هي أعلى ، ويتم توليد الحرارة. إنه الأصغر. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن أقصى قوة للثني هي 2.2 × 106N ، يتم تحديد دائرة التحكم في سرعة فتح أسطوانة المضخة.

  • صياغة المخطط الهيدروليكي للنظام

بالنظر إلى أن المكبس الهيدروليكي يتطلب قدرًا كبيرًا من الطاقة عند العمل ، فقد تم اعتماد طريقة تنظيم السرعة الحجمية ؛

  1. من أجل تلبية التغيرات القصوى في السرعة ، يتم استخدام المضخة الهيدروليكية المتغيرة لتعويض الضغط لتزويد الزيت ، أي أن المضخة الهيدروليكية تزود الزيت بتدفق كامل عندما ينخفض بسرعة. عند التحويل إلى ضغط بطيء ، ينخفض معدل تدفق المضخة ، ويكون معدل التدفق النهائي هو O ؛
  2. عندما تعود الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية في الاتجاه المعاكس ، يتم استعادة تدفق المضخة إلى التدفق الكامل للزيت. يتم التحكم في اتجاه حركة الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية بواسطة صمام عكسي كهرومغناطيسي رباعي المواضع رباعي الاتجاهات وصمام انعكاس كهرومغناطيسي ثنائي الاتجاه. عند التوقف ، يكون صمام الانعكاس رباعي المواضع في الوضع المحايد لتفريغ المضخة الهيدروليكية ؛
  3. من أجل منع رأس الضغط من الخروج عن السيطرة بسبب وزنه أثناء عملية النزول ، يتم تركيب صمام أحادي الاتجاه على الطريق حيث يوجد قضيب في الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ؛
  4. من أجل الحفاظ على الضغط عند الكبت ، يتم تثبيت صمام فحص التحكم الهيدروليكي على مسار تفريغ الزيت بدون قضيب ومسار إعادة تعبئة الزيت الصلب ؛
  5. من أجل جعل رأس الضغط للأسطوانة الهيدروليكية يسقط أكثر فأكثر بسبب وزنها ، عندما يكون صمام الانعكاس رباعي المواضع ثلاثي المواضع في الموضع الصحيح ، يجب ضبط صمام تنفيس في منفذ عودة الزيت صمام الضغط الخلفي لإرجاع الزيت. الطريق تحت ضغط حتى لا تفقد السيطرة على السرعة.
  6. من أجل جعل الضغط ثابتًا أثناء عمل النظام ، يتم ضبط صمام الفائض عند مخرج المضخة لضبط ضغط النظام. نظرًا لأن الآلة تعتمد التحكم في مفتاح القرب ، يتم استخدام مفتاح القرب لتشغيل وإيقاف صمام الرجوع لتنفيذ التحكم التلقائي ؛
  7. من أجل منع ضغط الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية من الارتفاع الشديد أثناء الضغط ، يتم إعداد مرحل الضغط ، ويتم استخدام مرحل الضغط للتحكم في أقصى ضغط. عندما يصل الضغط إلى كوع الضغط المحدد ، يرسل مرحل الضغط إشارة كهربائية للتحكم في صمام الملف اللولبي للحفاظ على الضغط ؛

باختصار ، فإن مبدأ النظام الهيدروليكي لـ آلة ثني عصامي على النحو التالي:

آلة الانحناء
  • يتم تحديد طول وعرض وارتفاع خزان الوقود

نظرًا لأن نسبة عرض خزان الوقود وارتفاعه وطوله هي 1: 1-2: 2-3 ، فإن النسبة المحددة هنا هي 1: 1.5: 2. من هذا ، يمكن حساب العرض والطول والارتفاع لخزان الوقود بحوالي 1600 مم ، 1100 مم ، 770 مم على التوالي. واختيار تصميم خزان الوقود المنفصل في خزان الوقود المفتوح. ميزتها هي الصيانة والتصحيح المريحان ، مما يقلل من تأثير ارتفاع درجة حرارة الزيت الهيدروليكي واهتزاز المضخة الهيدروليكية على الأداء الميكانيكي ؛ عيبها أنها تحتل مساحة كبيرة.

اضغط على الفرامل باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

إدخال أدوات آلة الثني ذاتية الصنع

الأدوات المنزلية مقسمة إلى ثلاث فئات. الأول يتضمن أدوات العمل والقياس لمساعدتك على أداء العمليات (على سبيل المثال ، التوقفات الجانبية). يمكن أن يساعدك النوع الثاني في قياس الأجزاء أو تأهيلها للتأكد من أن العمليات والأجزاء تفي بالمواصفات. قد تشمل هذه مقاييس نصف قطر أو زاوية غاطسة. والثالث هو أدوات التشغيل للمساعدة في تشغيل الجهاز ، مثل حوامل مؤشر الاتصال والأدوات المخصصة.

أداة قياس

مقياس الإبرة. تقيس أدوات آلة الثني ذاتية الصنع الحواف من الميزات إلى خطوط الانحناء ، ولا تزال الحرف اليدوية القديمة ذات قيمة حتى اليوم. عندما يكون الحجم الذي تم استدعاؤه هو الحجم من الميزة إلى خط الانحناء ، وتقيس الحجم من الميزة لتحديد موقع الانحناء ، فسيتم الاحتفاظ بالحجم ، وسيكون أي خطأ بين الميزة والحافة. المسافة من الحافة إلى الخط متعدد الخطوط ، سيتم عرض جميع الأخطاء في البعد المسمى.

التنظيم الجانبي. المقياس الجانبي هو التوقف الأيمن أو الأيسر على طول المحور Z للسرير أو الفرامل. يتم تثبيت الأجزاء بواسطة المقياس الخلفي للحفاظ على الحجم 795 ، بينما تحظر قواعد القياس الجانبي الحواف السابقة والنقش والأجهزة والميزات الأخرى من أسفل الثقب.

مقياس سلك الانحناء. يساعد هذا في محاذاة خط الانحناء المرسوم مع مركز نصف قطر المثقاب. يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من أداة قلب مربعة مثبتة على حافتها ومقصورة من طرف واحد. عند وضعه على قالب على شكل حرف V ، فإن الجزء المقطوع من المقياس سيشكل خطًا رأسيًا ، ويمكن للمشغل استخدام الخط الرأسي لمحاذاة خط الانحناء المرسوم مع مركز الانحناء.

أدوات القياس

بافتراض أنه يمكنك استخدام الليزر ، يمكنك عمل أدوات قياس متنوعة بسهولة بالغة. في الواقع ، يمكن تنفيذ جميع الأمثلة بسهولة داخليًا باستثناء أحد الأمثلة التالية.

مقياس نصف القطر. بمجرد الانتهاء من الإجراء الأولي لقطع مقياس نصف القطر على الليزر ، ما عليك سوى تكبير أو تصغير برنامج الليزر لإنشاء مقياس لنصف القطر الذي يجب قياسه. من نواح كثيرة ، هذا أفضل من شراء مجموعة من المقاييس الإمبراطورية أو المترية. في الوقت الحاضر ، معظمنا ينحني بالهواء ، وعندما نقوم بتشكيل قطعة عمل بالهواء ، يكون قطرها الداخلي هو نسبة مئوية من فتحة القالب. نادرًا ما يصبح نصف القطر العائم أحد القيم الثابتة في مجموعة أجهزة القياس المشتراة. من خلال إنشاء مقاييس نصف القطر الخاصة بك ، يمكنك مطابقتها بدقة مع نصف القطر الذي يجب إنشاؤه في الجزء.

القاعدة. باستخدام الليزر ، يمكنك قص المسطرة إلى الحجم الدقيق وإنشاء العلامة التي تريدها بالضبط ، سواء كانت إمبراطوريًا أو متريًا. إنه دقيق مثل قواعد المتجر العامة. قد لا تكون دقيقة تمامًا مثل أدوات مستوى الفحص ، ولكنها قد تبقيك على مسافة كافية في العديد من المواقف في ورشة العمل.

كرة فولاذية. يمكنك شطب الفتحة بمحامل كروية فولاذية بأحجام مختلفة لتغيير قطرها قليلاً. بغض النظر عما إذا كان الثقب كبيرًا جدًا أو الحجم صغيرًا جدًا ، فإن هذه الكرات الفولاذية هي أدوات ضرورية للحفاظ على أجزاء النموذج الأولي.

مقياس زاوية ثقب S. وبالمثل ، من السهل قطعها بالليزر وسهلة الاستخدام. مثل مقياس نصف القطر المخصص ، يمكنك قصه بالزاوية الدقيقة للتجويف المضاد الذي يجب قياسه.

حامل مؤشر الطلب. لنفترض أنك تريد التحقق من دقة وتكرار المقياس الخلفي ، أو تحتاج إلى ضبط المقياس الخلفي يدويًا على آلة غير CNC. مؤشر الاتصال هو الأداة الصحيحة فقط ، لكن تثبيته على قاعدة آلة الثني سيتطلب أداة مخصصة أخرى ، وإن كانت بسيطة للغاية. فقط عن طريق لحام المسمار في البرغي ، يمكن إدخال الدبوس في أي من الثقوب الملولبة العديدة الموجودة في قاعدة معظم آلات الثني. \

لكمة صغيرة وتموت. إذا تم تشكيل مادة رفيعة جدًا وكانت هناك حاجة إلى فتحة قالب ضيقة جدًا (مثل 0.035 بوصة) ، فقد يكون من الصعب العثور على واحدة. يتم عرض 0.500 بوصة. يُنشئ الشريط المربع الذي يحتوي على حزوزين ضيقين على شكل حرف V قالبًا صغيرًا مزدوجًا على شكل حرف V يمكن تثبيته في حامل مخصص. الدعامة مصنوعة من مادة البولي يوريثين الصلبة وهي مصممة لتناسب قضبان التثبيت على النمط الأوروبي.

أدوات القياس

قد لا تجد إبراز الوظيفة في كتالوج الأدوات. هنا ، استخدمت قاعدة قطع رفيعة جدًا لقطع صندوق الكرتون إلى شكل معين ، وبالتالي إحداث ثقب بنصف قطر 0 بشكل فعال. يمكنك قص القاعدة إلى الطول المطلوب ، وحتى إضافة التمزقات والتقطيعات وغيرها الميزات اللازمة لتشكيل الجزء. تحتاج أيضًا إلى صنع حامل مثقاب مشابه للإسفين الأوروبي أو لكمة مخصصة للمقاسات.

يتطلب توسيط مثل هذه الخرامة الصغيرة على مثل هذا القالب الصغير تعديلات دقيقة للغاية ، والتي تكون أكثر دقة بكثير من عملية التمركز المتوسطة. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق إنشاء قوس مرة أخرى مثبت على قاعدة مكبس الضغط ويحمل رأس الميكرومتر. الميكرومتر متصل بأداة ذاتية الصنع مثبتة بسكة تثبيت القالب. هذا يسمح لك بالدخول والخروج من السكة في 0.0001 بوصة.

كيفية توسيط لكمة نصف قطرها 0 في قالب V بعرض 0.035 بوصة؟ بالطبع ، لا يمكنك وضع رأسك بين السرير والكبش. ولكن يمكنك الحصول على عدسة مكبرة ذات البعد البؤري المناسب لعملية التمركز. ستحتاج إلى قطع بعض الكتل لتثبيتها على نمط المسار الأوروبي (أو أي نمط مسار لديك) لاستيعاب كاميرا ويب صغيرة. الآن ، مع بعض الشاشات للعرض ، يمكنك توسيط الأداة.

قالب البولي يوريثين. يمكنك صنع مجموعة أدوات يوريتان صغيرة بقضيب انحراف وقناة هوائية أسفل الوسادة لتقليل حمولة التشكيل.

أداة مجمعة. افترض أنك بحاجة إلى تشكيل لوح التقوية ، وهو ضلع متعامد مع الانحناء. فقط ضعه بين جزأي الأداة وستساعدك هذه الأحجار الكريمة الصغيرة على إنتاج ثني مطوق. تسمح الحشوات الصغيرة على كلا الجانبين بتدفق المواد من أداة التقوية. أداة التقوية مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. ما عليك سوى قصها إلى حجم أقصر قليلاً من ارتفاع الأداة ، وهي جاهزة للاستخدام.

انتبه للحمل الذي ستتحمله أداة التقوية أثناء الاستخدام. سوف تتركز الحمولة على حافة أداة التقوية وقد يتم تضمينها في سكة التثبيت أو قاعدة الماكينة. من الأفضل وضع شريط واقي على جانبي قالب آلة الثني ذاتية الصنع وتحت الطول الكامل لرفع الأداة بالكامل لحمايتها.

قوالب القياس. إذا كنت تستخدم أداة قياس تقليدية ، فستحتاج إلى استخدام كتلة قياس لمعايرة الحاجز الخلفي إلى مركز الانحناء أثناء التثبيت.

اضغط الفرامل للبيع

المنشورات ذات الصلة

أفكار 2 على "How to Build A Press Brake"

  1. يقول Luke:

    هل يمكن أن تعطيني عرض 63T / 1500mm / Da52s ، شكرًا

    1. يقول Mayo:

      يرجى التحقق من العرض من البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. شكرا

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Press Brake

How to Build A Press Brake

press brake

Estimated reading time: 11 minute

On the basis of studying the development status of bending machinery at home and abroad and the existing problems of my country’s bending machinery, according to the requirements of parts operation, a bending machine that uses hydraulic components to drive one-way operation is designed. This model adopts a crank slider mechanism, which solves the bending of thin plates in actual production. And through the motion analysis and calculation of the mechanism, through the transformation of the mechanism, a bending machine that keeps the bending force always perpendicular to the part during the processing process is realized. The bending machine is characterized by simple structure, easy operation, and high work efficiency. And introduced in detail the use characteristics of the self-made bending machine tools.

Design Method of Making Bending Machine

  • Task analysis

Design and manufacture-a vertical sheet metal bending machine, the press head of the machine is hydraulically driven up and down, and its working cycle: rapid descending, slow pressing (bending), and rapid retreat. The given conditions are:

Bending force  1×106V

Slider weight  1.5 × 104N

Rapid no-load descent stroke 180mm

                Speed (V1) 23mm/s

Slow down pressure (bending) stroke 20mm

                Speed (V2) 12mm/s

Fast return stroke       200mm

                Speed (V3) 53mm/s

The hydraulic cylinder adopts a V-shaped sealing ring, and its mechanical efficiency is 0.91.

  • Self-made bending machine determination of the plan

Judging from the working conditions of the bending machine, the external load and working speed are constantly changing over time. Therefore, the design of the hydraulic circuit must meet the requirements of constant changes with the load and the speed of the actuator. Therefore, two methods can be selected: variable pressure throttle speed control circuit and positive displacement speed control circuit.

press brake

Comparing the advantages and disadvantages of the above two schemes, the open volume speed control circuit of the pump cylinder is compared with the variable pressure throttling circuit, the speed rigidity and load capacity are better, the speed range is also wider, the work efficiency is higher, and the heat is generated. It is the smallest. Considering that the maximum bending force is 2.2xl06N, the pump cylinder open volume speed control circuit is selected.

  • Drafting of system hydraulic diagram

Considering that the hydraulic press requires a large amount of power when working, the volumetric speed regulation method is adopted;

  1. In order to meet the extreme changes in speed, the pressure compensation variable hydraulic pump is used to supply oil, that is, the hydraulic pump supplies oil at full flow when it drops rapidly. When converted to slow pressurization, the flow rate of the pump decreases, and the final flow rate is O;
  2. When the hydraulic cylinder returns in the reverse direction, the flow of the pump is restored to the full flow of oil. The movement direction of the hydraulic cylinder is controlled by a three-position four-way Y-type electromagnetic reversing valve and a two-position two-way electromagnetic reversing valve. When stopping, the three-position four-way reversing valve is in the neutral position to unload the hydraulic pump;
  3. In order to prevent the pressure head from being out of control due to its own weight during the descending process, a one-way valve is installed on the road where the hydraulic cylinder has a rod;
  4. In order to maintain the pressure when suppressing, a hydraulic control check valve is installed on the rodless evacuating oil path and the refilling solid oil path;
  5. In order to make the pressure head of the hydraulic cylinder fall more and more due to its own weight, when the three-position four-way reversing valve is in the right position, a relief valve should be set at the oil return port as a back pressure valve to return oil. The road is under pressure so as not to lose control of the speed;
  6. In order to make the pressure constant when the system is working, an overflow valve is set at the outlet of the pump to adjust the system pressure. Because the machine adopts proximity switch control, the proximity switch is used to switch the on and off of the reversing valve to implement automatic control;
  7. In order to prevent the pressure of the hydraulic cylinder from being too high during compression, a pressure relay is set up, and the pressure relay is used to control the maximum pressure. When the pressure reaches the set pressure elbow, the pressure relay sends out an electrical signal to control the solenoid valve to maintain pressure;

In summary, the hydraulic system principle of the self-made bending machine is as follows:

bending machine
  • The length,width and height of the fuel tank are determined

Because the ratio of the width, height, and length of the fuel tank is 1: 1-2: 2-3, the ratio selected here is 1:1.5:2. From this, the width, length, and height of the fuel tank can be calculated as approximately 1600mm, 1100mm, and 770mm respectively. And choose the separate fuel tank design in the open fuel tank. Its advantage is convenient maintenance and debugging, reducing the influence of hydraulic oil temperature rise and hydraulic pump vibration on mechanical performance; its disadvantage is that it occupies a large area.

CNC Press brake

Introduction of Self-Made Bending Machine Tools

Homemade tools are divided into three categories. The first includes work and measurement tools to help you perform operations (for example, side stops). The second type can help you measure or qualify parts to ensure that operations and parts meet specifications. These may include radius or countersunk angle gauges. The third is the operating tools to assist the operation of the machine, such as dial indicator mounts and custom tools.

Measuring tool

Needle gauge. These Self-Made Bending Machine tools measure flanges from features to bend lines, and ancient handicrafts are still valuable today. When the recalled size is the size from the feature to the bend line, and you measure the size from the feature to locate the bend, the size will be retained, and any error will be between the feature and the edge. The distance from the edge to the polyline, all errors will be displayed in the called dimension.

Side regulation. The side gauge is the right or left stop along the Z-axis of the bed or brake. The parts are held by the back gauge to maintain the size 795, while the lateral measurement rules block the previous flanges, embossing, hardware, and other features from under the punch.

Bending wire gauge. This helps align the drawn bend line with the center of the punch radius. It can be made of a square turning tool mounted on its edge and cut back at one end. When placed on the V-shaped mold, the cut-in part of the gauge will form a vertical line, and the operator can use the vertical line to align the drawn bending line with the bending center.

Measuring tools

Assuming you can use lasers, you can make various measuring tools very easily. In fact, all the examples can be easily implemented internally except for one of the following examples.

Radius gauge. Once you have completed the initial procedure for cutting the radius gauge on the laser, you only need to zoom in or out of the laser program to create a gauge for the radius that needs to be measured. In many ways, this is better than buying a set of imperial or metric gauges. Nowadays, most of us are air-bending, and when we air-form a workpiece, its inner diameter is a percentage of the mold opening. The floating radius rarely becomes one of the fixed values in the purchased gauge set. By making your own radius gauges, you can precisely match them to the radius that needs to be generated in the part.

Rule. Using a laser, you can cut the ruler to the exact size and create the exact mark you need, whether it’s imperial or metric. It is as accurate as of the general store rules. It may not be exactly as accurate as inspection-level tools, but it can keep you at a sufficient distance in many situations in the workshop.

Steel ball. You can chamfer the hole with steel ball bearings of various sizes to slightly change its diameter. Regardless of whether the hole is too large or the size is too small, these steel balls are tools needed to preserve prototype parts.

S hole angle gauge. Likewise, they are easy to cut on the laser and easy to use. Like a custom radius gauge, you can cut it to the exact angle of the counterbore that needs to be measured.

Dial indicator holder. Suppose you want to check the accuracy and repeatability of the back gauge, or you need to manually adjust the back gauge on a non-CNC machine. The dial indicator is just the right tool, but installing it on the base of the bending machine will require another custom tool, albeit very simple. Just by welding the pin to the bolt, the pin can be inserted into any of the many threaded holes on the base of most bending machines.\

Small punch and die. If a very thin material is to be formed and a very narrow mold opening (such as 0.035 inches) is required, it may be difficult to find one. 0.500 inches is displayed. A square strip with two narrow V-shaped grooves creates a miniature double V-shaped mold that can be snapped into a custom bracket. The bracket is made of rigid polyurethane and is designed to fit European-style mounting rails.

Measuring tools

You may not find the highlight of the job in the tool catalog. Here, I used a very thin cutting rule to cut the cardboard box into a certain shape, thereby effectively punching a hole with a radius of 0. You can cut the rule to the required length, and even add the tears, cuts, and other features needed to form the part. You also need to make a punch holder similar to a European wedge or a custom punch for planers.

Centering such a small punch on such a small mold requires very fine adjustments, which are much more subtle than the average centering process. You can do this by again making a bracket that is mounted on the base of the press brake and holds the micrometer head. The micrometer is attached to a self-made tool that is clamped to the mold mounting rail. This allows you to enter and exit the rail in 0.0001 inches.

How to center a 0 radius punch into a 0.035 inch wide V die? Of course, you cannot put your head between the bed and the ram. But you can get a magnifying glass with the proper focal length for the centering process. You will need to cut a few blocks to install on the European track style (or whatever track style you have) to accommodate a small webcam. Now, with some monitors for viewing, you can center the tool.

Polyurethane mold. You can make a small urethane tool kit with a deflection rod and an air channel under the pad to reduce the forming tonnage.

Gusset tool. Suppose you need to form a gusset, which is a rib that is perpendicular to the bend. Just place it between the two parts of the tool and this little gem will help you produce a hemmed bend. Small shims on both sides allow material to flow out of the gusset tool. The gusset tool is made of stainless steel. Just cut it into a size slightly shorter than the height of the tool, and it’s ready to use.

Pay attention to the load that the gusset tool will bear during use. The tonnage will be concentrated on the edge of the gusset tool and may be embedded in the mounting rail or base of the machine. It is best to place a protective strip on both sides of the Self-Made Bending Machine mold and under the entire length to fully lift the tool to protect it.

Gauge block. If you are using a traditional planer tool, you need to use a gauge block to calibrate the back baffle to the bending center during installation.

Press Brake for Sale

Related Posts

2 thoughts on “How to Build A Press Brake

  1. Luke says:

    Could you please give me the offer of 63T/1500mm/Da52s, thanks

    1. Mayo says:

      please check the offer from your email. thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *