اضغط على الفرامل

كيفية اختيار مكبس هيدروليكي

الفرامل الصحافة CNC

تختلف ميزة مكبس الضغط الهيدروليكي في مجال المعالجة وعملياتها ، لذلك يتم استخدامها كاعتبار شامل عند شراء مكبس الضغط الهيدروليكي كمشتري.

آلة الثني CNC DA66T
آلة الثني CNC DA66T

من الأفضل التفكير بعناية في النموذج الذي يجب شراؤه من حيث الاستخدام النهائي للآلة ، ومقدار انحراف التي قد تحدث في الجهاز المعروف ، ونصف قطر الانحناء للجزء. بالطبع ، بصفتك صانع قرار ، تتحمل مسؤولية فهم أداء المعدات ونطاق المعالجة ووظيفة المعالجة ودقة المعالجة وما إلى ذلك بالتفصيل. هذه المسؤولية ليست في الواقع مسألة صغيرة. بمجرد أن تختار خيارًا غير مناسب ، سترتفع تكلفة الإنتاج الخاصة بك ، ولا يمكن لمكبح الضغط الهيدروليكي أن يتوقع استرداد التكلفة. لذلك ، هناك عدة عوامل يجب موازنتها عند الشراء!

اضغط على الفرامل DA41T
اضغط على الفرامل DA41T

الشغل

أول شيء مهم يجب مراعاته هو الأجزاء التي تريد إنتاجها. النقطة المهمة هي شراء آلة يمكنها إكمال مهمة المعالجة بأقصر منضدة عمل وأصغر حمولة.

ضع في اعتبارك درجة المادة وأقصى سمك وطول للمعالجة. إذا كانت معظم المنتجات المنتجة من الفولاذ الطري بسمك 3 مم وطول أقصى 2500 مم ، فإن قوة الثني الحرة لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون أكبر من 80 طنًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت منخرطًا في عدد كبير من عمليات تشكيل القوالب السفلية ، فربما يجب أن تفكر في استخدام أداة آلية بحوالي 150 طنًا.

قطع الانحناء
قطع الانحناء

إذا كانت أثخن مادة يتم ثنيها في الإنتاج هي 6 مم ، وطول 2500 مم حر في ثني الفولاذ منخفض الكربون ، فمن الضروري مراعاة الحاجة إلى آلة ثني أكثر من 100 طن.

إذا قمت بثني بعضها باستخدام قالب مقعر سفلي (تصحيح الانحناء) ، فستكون هناك حاجة إلى آلة ثني ذات حمولة أكبر. إذا كانت معظم قطع العمل التي سيتم ثنيها هي 1250 مم أو أقصر ، فإن اعتبار أن حمولة آلة الثني تقترب من النصف ، وبالتالي تقليل تكلفة الشراء بشكل كبير. لذلك ، فإن طول الأجزاء المعالجة مهم جدًا لتحديد مواصفات ونماذج النماذج الجديدة.

التواء

في عملية الثني لآلة الثني ، خاصة عند ثني قطع العمل ذات الحجم الطويل ، يحدث الانحناء. كلما طالت قطعة العمل ، زادت درجة الانحراف. تحت نفس الحمل ، يكون انحراف جدول الطراز 2500 مم والمنزلق 4 أضعاف انحراف نموذج 1250 مم.

وهذا يعني أن الماكينة الأقصر تتطلب تعديلات أقل على الرقائق لإنتاج أجزاء مؤهلة ، مما يقلل من تعديلات الرقائق ويقصر وقت التحضير. ومع ذلك ، فقد أضافت آلة الثني الهيدروليكية ذات التحكم العددي الحالي وظيفة تعويض الانحراف الهيدروليكي في تصميم الإنتاج ، مما يقلل من ضبط المعدات من قبل مشغل الإنتاج ، وفي نفس الوقت يحسن دقة الانحناء وكفاءة الإنتاج.

يتم التحكم في وظيفة تعويض الانحراف الهيدروليكي بواسطة نظام التحكم العددي. يدخل الزيت الهيدروليكي إلى أسطوانة التعويض من خلال الصمام المؤازر المغناطيسي لرفع طاولة العمل لأعلى. في الوقت نفسه ، تزداد قوة تعويض الانحراف مع زيادة قوة الانحناء ، والتي تلعب دورًا في تعويض الانحراف.

تعد جودة المواد المصنعة أيضًا عاملاً رئيسيًا. بالمقارنة مع الفولاذ منخفض الكربون ، عادة ما يتم زيادة الحمل المطلوب للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بحوالي 50% ، بينما يتم تقليل معظم المواد المصنوعة من الألمنيوم اللين بحوالي 50%. يمكن الحصول على معلمات ضغط الانحناء المعيارية ذات الصلة من الشركة المصنعة لآلة الثني. يوضح الجدول قوة الانحناء المطلوبة لكل طول 1000 مم تحت سماكات مختلفة ومواد مختلفة.

أجزاء الانحناء
أجزاء الانحناء

نصف قطر الانحناء

في عملية ثني المنتجات ، يعتبر نصف قطر زاوية الانحناء لقطعة العمل أيضًا عاملاً يجب مراعاته. عند استخدام الانحناء الحر ، يكون نصف قطر الانحناء 0.156 ضعف حجم فتح الأخدود V.

أثناء عملية الثني الحر ، يجب أن يكون حجم فتح الأخدود على شكل V 8 أضعاف سمك المادة المعدنية. على سبيل المثال ، عند استخدام حجم فتحة V-groove 12 مم لثني الفولاذ الطري 1.5 مم ، يكون نصف قطر الانحناء للجزء حوالي R = 1.9 مم. إذا كان نصف قطر الانحناء قريبًا من سمك المادة أو أصغر من سمك اللوحة ، فيجب استخدام القالب السفلي للتشكيل. ومع ذلك ، فإن الضغط المطلوب للتشكيل بقالب قاع يكون حوالي 4 مرات أكبر من ضغط الانحناء الحر.

الانحناء الشعاع
الانحناء الشعاع

عند إجراء الانحناء الحر ، انتبه إلى الفجوة بين القالب العلوي والقالب السفلي في أسفل الشوط ، والانحناء المفرط الذي يكفي لتعويض الزنبرك الخلفي والحفاظ على المادة عند حوالي 90 درجة. بشكل عام ، تكون زاوية ظهر الزنبرك لقالب الثني الحر على آلة الثني الجديدة ≤2 ° ، ونصف قطر الانحناء يساوي 0.156 مرة من مسافة الفتح للقالب السفلي.

لذلك ، يمكن ثني القوالب العلوية والسفلية مجانًا بشكل عام ، وتكون زاوية القالب عمومًا 86 ~ 90 درجة. في الجزء السفلي من الشوط ، يجب أن يكون هناك فجوة أكبر قليلاً من سماكة المادة بين القوالب العلوية والسفلية.

تم تحسين زاوية التشكيل لأن حمولة الانحناء مع القالب السفلي أكبر (حوالي 4 مرات الانحناء الحر) ، مما يقلل من الضغط الذي يتسبب عادةً في عودة الربيع في نصف قطر الانحناء. إن ثني البصمة هو نفسه الانحناء بقالب مقعر سفلي ، فيما عدا أنه تتم معالجة الطرف الأمامي للقالب العلوي إلى نصف قطر الانحناء المطلوب ، والفجوة بين القالب العلوي والسفلي في الجزء السفلي من الحد أصغر من المادة سماكة. نظرًا لتطبيق ضغط كافٍ (حوالي 10 مرات ثني حر) لإجبار الطرف الأمامي للقالب العلوي على الاتصال بالمواد ، يتم تجنبه بشكل أساسي.

من أجل اختيار أقل مواصفات الحمولة ، من الأفضل التخطيط لنصف قطر ثني أكبر من سمك المادة واستخدام طريقة الثني الحر قدر الإمكان. عندما يكون نصف قطر الانحناء كبيرًا ، فإنه غالبًا لا يؤثر على جودة الجزء النهائي واستخدامه في المستقبل.

عملية الانحناء
عملية الانحناء

دقة الفرامل الهيدروليكية الصحافة

تعد متطلبات دقة الانحناء عاملاً يجب مراعاته بعناية. هذا هو العامل الذي يحدد ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التفكير في آلة ثني CNC أو آلة ثني عادية NC. إذا كانت دقة الانحناء في حدود ± 0.5 درجة ولا يمكن تغييرها ، فيجب عليك التركيز على آلة الثني CNC. إن قابلية تكرار المنزلق لماكينة الثني CNC مضمونة بشكل عام لتكون في حدود ± 0.01 مم ، ويجب أن تستخدم الزاوية الدقيقة للتشكيل هذه الدقة والقالب الجيد.

إن قابلية التكرار للكتلة المنزلقة لآلة الثني NC هي ± 0.5 مم ، وسيحدث الانحراف بمقدار ± 2 ~ 3 ° بشكل عام في حالة استخدام قالب مناسب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تجهيز آلات الثني CNC بنظام CNC سريع التحميل وتركيبات تحميل القوالب. عندما تحتاج إلى ثني العديد من الدُفعات الصغيرة من الأجزاء ، فهذا سبب لا جدال فيه للنظر فيها.

تحكم DA66T
تحكم DA66T

أدوات الفرامل الهيدروليكية الصحافة

قوالب الانحناء تؤثر أيضًا بشكل مباشر على دقة الانحناء. لذلك ، من الضروري التحقق من تآكل القالب عن طريق قياس الطول من الطرف الأمامي للقالب العلوي إلى الكتف والطول بين كتف القالب السفلي.

بالنسبة للقوالب التقليدية ، يجب أن يكون الانحراف لكل 10 مم حوالي ± 0.01 مم ، ويجب ألا يكون الانحراف الإجمالي للطول أكبر من ± 0.15 مم. بالنسبة لقالب الطحن الدقيق ، يجب أن تكون الدقة لكل 100 مم ± 0.005 مم ، ويجب ألا تكون الدقة الإجمالية أكبر من ± 0.05 مم. من الأفضل استخدام قوالب الطحن الدقيقة لماكينات الثني CNC ، والقوالب التقليدية لماكينات الثني NC.

WILA Quick Clamp
WILA Quick Clamp

نظام التحكم الكهروهيدروليكي

  • حلقة مغلقة

تسمى الحلقة المغلقة أيضًا نظام التحكم في التغذية الراجعة. يقارن النظام القيمة المقاسة لإخراج النظام بالقيمة المعطاة المتوقعة لتوليد إشارة انحراف ثم يستخدم انحراف الإشارة للتحكم والتعديل ، بحيث يمكن أن تكون قيمة الإخراج قريبة من القيمة المطلوبة. على سبيل المثال ، عند القيادة ، يكون لدى الناس أولاً تصور أولي لاتجاه قيادة السيارة في الدماغ. أثناء عملية القيادة ، يلاحظ الناس اتجاه قيادة السيارة بالعيون ، ويقارنون اتجاه قيادة السيارة بالاتجاه المتوقع. في هذه العملية ، يتم ضبط الاتجاه باستمرار ، وفي النهاية ، يتم الاقتراب باستمرار من اتجاه قيادة السيارة إلى الاتجاه المستهدف ، وبالتالي تشكيل عنصر تحكم الحلقة المغلقة.

يعتمد التحكم في الحلقة المغلقة على ظروف التشغيل لكل جزء من أجزاء أداة الماكينة ، بدقة عالية وسرعة استجابة. نظرًا لأن نظام التحكم في الحلقة المغلقة يشتمل على العديد من العناصر ، مقارنةً بنظام الحلقة المفتوحة ، فإن هيكل النظام بأكمله أكثر تعقيدًا والسعر أعلى.

صمام هيدروليكي
صمام هيدروليكي
  • حلقة مفتوحة

تتم مقارنة الحلقة المفتوحة مع الحلقة المغلقة ، أي أن التحكم في الحلقة المفتوحة لا يستجيب لنتائج التحكم الحالية في النظام. على سبيل المثال ، رمي الأشياء. بمجرد رمي شيء ما ، لا يمكن للناس التحكم في ما يتم إلقاؤه. لأنه بمجرد أن تترك الأشياء أيدي الناس ، تتوقف سيطرة الناس على الأشياء على الفور.

لذلك ، في نظام الحلقة المفتوحة لآلة الثني ، تعتمد دقة الانحناء على دقة كل جزء من أداة الماكينة. لا يمكن للنظام التحكم والتعويض عن تغييرات المعلمات الناتجة أثناء عملية الانحناء ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض دقة الانحناء. بمجرد تعطل الجزء الخارجي من أداة الماكينة ، ستتغير المعلمات الداخلية لأداة الماكينة. ومع ذلك ، فيما يتعلق بتصميم النظام ، فإن تصميم الحلقة المفتوحة أبسط وأكثر استقرارًا. سواء أكان تركيب أداة الماكينة في المرحلة المبكرة ، أو صيانة أداة الماكينة اللاحقة ، فمن الأسهل.

فرامل الضغط CNC الصغيرة للبيع

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 9 phút

Bài viết liên quan

Một suy nghĩ về “How to Choose The Hydraulic Press Brake

  1. Carlosjulio Pedrozahurtado viết:

    لدي آلة واحدة ، لديها بعض الأسئلة ، هل يمكنك مساعدتي؟

    1. Ivy Zhang viết:

      هل تشتري الجهاز من شركتنا؟
      إذا أمكن ، هل يمكن أن ترسلوا لي الفيديو لعرض السؤال؟
      بريدي هو ivy@harsle.com

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *

Press Brake

How to Choose The Hydraulic Press Brake

CNC press brake

The hydraulic press brake feature is different in its processing field and process, so it is used as a comprehensive consideration when buying the hydraulic press brake as a purchaser.

DA66T CNC Press Brake
DA66T CNC Press Brake

It is best to carefully consider which model to buy in terms of the end-use of the machine, the amount of deflection that may occur in the known machine, and the bending radius of the part. Of course, as a decision-maker, you have the responsibility to understand the equipment’s performance, processing range, processing function, processing accuracy, etc. in detail. This responsibility is actually no small matter. Once you choose an improper choice, your production cost will rise, and the hydraulic press brake cannot expect to recover the cost. Therefore, there are several factors that must be weighed when purchasing!

DA41T Press Brake
DA41T Press Brake

Workpiece

The first important thing to consider is the parts you want to produce. The point is to buy a machine that can complete the processing task with the shortest workbench and the smallest tonnage.

Carefully consider the material grade and the maximum processing thickness and length. If most of the products produced are mild steel with a thickness of 3mm and a maximum length of 2500mm, then the free bending force does not need to be greater than 80 tons. However, if you are engaged in a large number of bottomed die forming, perhaps you should consider a machine tool of about 150 tonnages.

Bending Workpieces
Bending Workpieces

If the thickest material to be bent in production is 6mm, and the length of 2500mm is free to bend low-carbon steel, then it is necessary to consider the need for a bending machine of more than 100 tons.

If you bend some with a bottom concave die (correction bending), then a larger tonnage bending machine is needed. If most of the workpieces to be bent are 1250mm or shorter, then considering that the tonnage of the bending machine is almost halved, thereby greatly reducing the purchase cost. Therefore, the length of the processed parts is very important to determine the specifications and models of the new models.

Torsion

In the bending process of the bending machine, especially when bending long-size workpieces, the bending will occur. The longer the workpiece, the greater the degree of deflection. Under the same load, the deflection of the 2500mm model table and the slider is 4 times that of the 1250mm model.

This means that a shorter machine requires fewer shim adjustments to produce qualified parts, reducing shim adjustments and shortening preparation time. However, the current numerical control hydraulic bending machine has added hydraulic deflection compensation function in the production design, which reduces the adjustment of the equipment by the production operator, and at the same time improves the bending accuracy and production efficiency.

The hydraulic deflection compensation function is controlled by the numerical control system. The hydraulic oil enters the compensation cylinder through the magnetic servo valve to lift the worktable upward. At the same time, the deflection compensation force increases with the increase of the bending force, which plays a role in deflection compensation.

The quality of the processed material is also a key factor. Compared with low-carbon steel, the load required for stainless steel is usually increased by about 50%, while most of the material made of soft aluminum is reduced by about 50%. The relevant standard bending pressure parameters can be obtained from the bending machine manufacturer. The table shows the required bending force per 1000mm length under different thicknesses and different materials.

Bending Parts
Bending Parts

Part Bending Radius

In the process of bending products, the bending angle radius of the workpiece is also a factor to be considered. When using free bending, the bending radius is 0.156 times the opening size of the V groove.

During the free bending process, the opening size of the V-groove should be 8 times the thickness of the metal material. For example, when using a 12mm V-groove opening size to bend 1.5mm mild steel, the bending radius of the part is about R=1.9mm. If the bending radius is close to the thickness of the material or smaller than the thickness of the plate, the bottom die must be used for forming. However, the pressure required for forming with a bottom die is about 4 times greater than that of free bending.

Bending Radius
Bending Radius

When performing free bending, pay attention to the gap between the upper mold and the lower mold at the bottom of the stroke, and the excessive bending that is sufficient to compensate for the spring back and keep the material at about 90°. Generally, the spring-back angle of the free bending die on the new bending machine is ≤2°, and the bending radius is equal to 0.156 times the opening distance of the lower die.

Therefore, it is generally free to bend the upper and lower molds, and the mold angle is generally 86 ~ 90°. At the bottom of the stroke, there should be a gap slightly larger than the thickness of the material between the upper and lower molds.

The forming angle is improved because the tonnage of bending with the bottom die is larger (about 4 times free bending), which reduces the stress that usually causes spring back in the bending radius. Imprint bending is the same as bending with a bottom concave die, except that the front end of the upper die is processed to the required bending radius, and the gap between the upper and lower die at the bottom of the stroke is smaller than the material thickness. Since enough pressure (approximately 10 times free bending) is applied to force the front end of the upper die to contact the material, it is basically avoided.

In order to choose the lowest tonnage specification, it is best to plan for a bending radius larger than the thickness of the material and use the free bending method as much as possible. When the bending radius is large, it often does not affect the quality of the finished part and its future use.

Bending Process
Bending Process

The Hydraulic Press Brake Precision

Bending accuracy requirements are a factor that needs to be carefully considered. It is this factor that determines whether you need to consider a CNC bending machine or an ordinary NC bending machine. If the bending accuracy is within ±0.5° and cannot be changed, you must focus on the CNC bending machine. The repeatability of the slider of the CNC bending machine is generally guaranteed to be within ±0.01mm, and the precise angle of forming must use such precision and a good mold.

The repeatability of the slide block of the NC bending machine is ±0.5mm, and the deviation of ±2~3° will generally occur under the condition of using a suitable mold. In addition, CNC bending machines are equipped with a rapid die-loading CNC system and die-loading fixtures. When you need to bend many small batches of parts, this is an indisputable reason for consideration.

DA66T Controller
DA66T Controller

The Hydraulic Press Brake Tooling

Bending molds also directly affect the accuracy of bending. Therefore, it is necessary to check the wear of the mold by measuring the length from the front end of the upper mold to the shoulder and the length between the shoulder of the lower mold.

For conventional molds, the deviation per 10mm should be about ±0.01mm, and the total length deviation should not be greater than ±0.15mm. As for the precision grinding mold, the accuracy per 100mm should be ±0.005mm, and the total accuracy should not be greater than ±0.05mm. It is best to use fine grinding molds for CNC bending machines, and conventional molds for NC bending machines.

WILA Quick Clamp
WILA Quick Clamp

Electro-Hydraulic Control System

  • Closed-Loop

Closed-loop is also called a feedback control system. The system compares the measured value of the system output with the expected given value to generate a deviation signal and then uses the signal deviation to control and adjust, so that the output value can be close to the desired value. For example, when driving, people first have a preliminary perception of the driving direction of the car in the brain. During the driving process, people observe the driving direction of the car with eyes, and compare the driving direction of the car with the expected direction. In this process, the direction is continuously adjusted, and finally, the driving direction of the car is continuously approached to the target direction, thereby forming a closed-loop control.

Closed-loop control is based on the operating conditions of each part of the machine tool, with high accuracy and response speed. Since the closed-loop control system involves many elements, compared with the open-loop system, the structure of the whole system is more complicated and the price is higher.

Hydraulic Valve
Hydraulic Valve
  • Open-Loop

Open-loop is compared to closed-loop, that is, open-loop control does not feedback the current system control results. For example, throw things. Once something is thrown out, people cannot control what is thrown out. Because once things leave the hands of people, people’s control over things stops immediately.

Therefore, in the open-loop system of the bending machine, the accuracy of bending depends on the accuracy of each part of the machine tool. The system cannot control and compensate for the parameter changes produced during the bending process, resulting in low bending accuracy. Once the outside of the machine tool is disturbed, the internal parameters of the machine tool will change. However, in terms of system design, the open-loop design is simpler and more stable. Whether it is the installation of the machine tool in the early stage, or the maintenance of the subsequent machine tool, it is easier.

Mini CNC Press Brake In Sale

Estimated reading time: 9 minutes

Related Posts

2 thoughts on “How to Choose The Hydraulic Press Brake

  1. Carlosjulio Pedrozahurtado says:

    I have one machine , it has some question, could you help me ?

    1. Ivy Zhang says:

      do you buy the machine from our company?
      if possible, could you send me the video to show the question?
      My mail is ivy@harsle.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.