اضغط على الفرامل

كيف تتحكم في دقة ثني الصفائح المعدنية؟

الفرامل الصحافة CNC

تعد دقة ثني الصفائح المعدنية عملية أساسية في تشكيل معظم الأجزاء ، وتؤثر جودة الانحناء بشكل مباشر على الشكل النهائي وأداء المنتج.

هناك العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر على دقة ثني الصفائح المعدنية ، مثل دقة حجم التمدد للملحقات ، واختيار القالب وعقلانية تسلسل الانحناء ، وما إلى ذلك ، لذلك فإن البحث عن دقة الانحناء من الصفائح المعدنية يجب تحليلها من هذه العوامل واحدة تلو الأخرى وكيفية السيطرة عليها. يمكن أن تحقق جودة الانحناء تحسنًا شاملاً في جودة الانحناء.

آلة ضغط الفرامل CNC DA66T
آلة ضغط الفرامل CNC DA66T

حساب حجم الصفائح المعدنية تكشفت

  • تصميم نصف قطر الانحناء للتركيبات عند ثني المادة ، يتم شد الطبقة الخارجية لمنطقة الشرائح ويتم ضغط الطبقة الداخلية. عندما يكون سمك المادة ثابتًا ، فكلما كانت الزاوية الداخلية للانحناء أصغر ، زادت نسبة الشد والضغط للمادة. عندما يتجاوز إجهاد الشد للزاوية الخارجية القوة النهائية للمادة ، ستحدث تشققات أو فواصل. لذلك ، يجب أن يتجنب التصميم الهيكلي لجزء الانحناء ثني نصف قطر الحشو الصغير جدًا.
رسم الأجزاء
رسم الأجزاء

يرتبط الحد الأدنى لنصف قطر شريحة الانحناء لجزء الانحناء بالخصائص الميكانيكية وجودة السطح ودرجة التصلب واتجاه الألياف للمادة. يتم استخدام الحد الأدنى لنصف قطر شريحة الانحناء فقط عندما يتطلب ذلك تصميم المنتج. بشكل عام ، تكون شرائح الانحناء مساوية أو أصغر قليلاً من سماكة الصفيحة.

  • يجب أن يضمن منتج حساب معامل الانحناء حجم الانحناء الدقيق ، وتحديد الطول غير المطوي للورقة هو العامل الأساسي. نظرًا لأن الطبقة الخارجية للورقة يتم شدها وإطالةها أثناء الانحناء ، ويتم ضغط الطبقة الداخلية وتقصيرها ، يظل طول الطبقة المحايدة فقط بدون تغيير. من الناحية النظرية ، فإن طول الطبقة المحايدة يساوي طول المادة. في الواقع ، بالنسبة للصفائح ذات السماكة نفسها ، نظرًا للاختلاف في المواد والصلابة ، فإن المادة ذات الصلابة العالية بها تشوه بسيط في الشد أثناء الانحناء ، وتكون الطبقة المحايدة في الخارج ؛ تحتوي المادة ذات الصلابة الصغيرة على تشوه شد كبير ، والطبقة المحايدة إلى الداخل ، لذلك عند حساب طول المادة غير المطوية ، يجب تصحيح معامل الانحناء.

بالإضافة إلى مادة الورقة ، سمك الصفيحة ، و زاوية الانحناء، وشكل القالب لهما تأثير على دقة ثني الصفائح المعدنية. بسبب تأثير العوامل المذكورة أعلاه ، فإن حساب معامل الانحناء صعب.

ثني جزء ثقب حافة المسافة

بالنسبة للفراغ المشكل مسبقًا ، إذا كان الثقب في منطقة الانحناء والتشوه أثناء الانحناء ، فسيتم تمديد شكل الثقب وتشويهه بعد الانحناء ، وسيؤثر أيضًا على حجم الملحقات بعد الانحناء. من أجل تجنب توزيع الثقوب في منطقة الانحناء والتشوه ، بشكل عام ، تأكد من أن مسافة حافة الثقب ب (أقصر مسافة من الحافة الخارجية إلى حافة الثقب بعد الانحناء) هي ≥ 3 أضعاف سمك اللوحة. بالنسبة للثقب البيضاوي الموازي لخط الانحناء ، من أجل ضمان دقة الانحناء ومنع تشوه موضع الثقب ، يجب أن تكون المسافة من حافة الثقب عمومًا أكبر من 4 أضعاف سمك اللوحة.

رسم ثقب لكمة
رسم ثقب لكمة

إذا كان يجب توزيع الثقوب في منطقة التشوه ، من أجل ضمان دقة ثني الصفائح المعدنية ، فإن طريقة معالجة الثقوب الصغيرة أولاً ، ثم توسيع الثقوب بعد الانحناء يمكن أن تلبي المتطلبات ، أو تثقيب الثقوب أو الفجوات في موضع الانحناء لنقل منطقة التشوه.

ارتفاع الحافة المستقيمة لـ الانحناء الجزء

لثني 90 درجة ، من أجل تسهيل التشكيل ، لا يمكن أن يكون الارتفاع h للجانب الأيمن من قطعة العمل أقل من 2 ضعف سماكة اللوحة t. إذا كان التصميم يتطلب ارتفاع الجانب المستقيم h <2t لجزء الانحناء ، فيجب زيادة ارتفاع الحافة أولاً ، ثم معالجتها إلى الحجم المطلوب بعد الانحناء ؛ أو يجب معالجة الأخدود الضحل في منطقة الانحناء وتشوه قبل الانحناء.

بالنسبة لجزء الانحناء بمستوى على جانب الانحناء ، أي عندما تكون منطقة تشوه الانحناء على الخط المائل ، سيتم تشويه قطعة العمل بعد الانحناء بسبب الارتفاع المنخفض للخط المستقيم عند نهاية المنحدر خط. لذلك ، يجب أن يتوافق الحد الأدنى لارتفاع جانب الانحناء مع h> 2t ، وإلا ، يجب زيادة ارتفاع الحافة المستقيمة لجزء الانحناء أو تغيير هيكل الجزء.

قياس الشغل
قياس الشغل

اتجاه الانحناء لجزء منحني

عند تحديد اتجاه الانحناء ، يجب وضع منطقة كسر الطمس للفراغ على الجانب الداخلي لجزء الانحناء قدر الإمكان لتجنب الشقوق الدقيقة في منطقة الكسر من التوسع إلى الشقوق تحت تأثير إجهاد الشد الخارجي . إذا كان مقيدًا بهيكل الجزء عندما يجب ثني الجانبين الأمامي والخلفي في كلا الاتجاهين ، فيجب زيادة نصف قطر الانحناء قدر الإمكان أو اعتماد تدابير تقنية أخرى.

كما أن تباين الصفائح له تأثير معين على دقة ثني الصفائح المعدنية ، خاصة بالنسبة للمواد ذات اللدونة الضعيفة. إذا كان مسموحًا به ، يجب أن يكون خط الانحناء لقطعة العمل عموديًا على اتجاه ألياف الورقة ، وإلا ، يجب أن يكون خط الانحناء عموديًا على اتجاه الألياف. عند التوازي ، تتشكل الشقوق بسهولة على السطح الخارجي لخط الانحناء. إذا كان من الضروري الانحناء في اتجاهات متعددة ، فيجب عمل خط الانحناء بزاوية اتجاه الألياف.

ورقة الانحناء
ورقة الانحناء

إعادة ربط أجزاء منحنية

يشير الربيع الخلفي لجزء الانحناء إلى ظاهرة تغير شكل وحجم جزء الانحناء بعد تشوه البلاستيك لمادة الصفائح مما يتسبب في ترك جزء الانحناء للقالب. عادة ما يتم التعبير عن درجة الزنبرك الخلفي من خلال الفرق بين زاوية الانحناء الفعلية لقطعة العمل بعد الانحناء وزاوية الانحناء للقالب ، أي حجم زاوية الربيع الخلفي.

تشمل العوامل التي تؤثر على الزنبرك الخلفي الخصائص الميكانيكية للمادة ، ونصف قطر الانحناء النسبي ، وشكل قطعة العمل ، وفجوة القالب ، والضغط أثناء الانحناء. نظرًا لوجود العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر على الارتداد ، فإن التحليل النظري والحساب معقدان. بشكل عام ، كلما زادت نسبة نصف قطر الشريحة الداخلية لجزء الانحناء إلى سماكة اللوحة ، زاد الزنبرك الخلفي. يتم إجراء الجزء الخلفي من الجزء المنحني بشكل أساسي من خلال الشركة المصنعة للقالب لاتخاذ تدابير معينة لتقليل عودة الربيع عند تصميم القالب. يمكن حلها عن طريق زيادة الضغط التصحيحي عند الانحناء.

الأجزاء النهائية
الأجزاء النهائية

اختيار ضاغط الفرامل آلة الضغط العلوي

  • اختيار نوع المثقاب العلوي

يتم تحديد اختيار المثقاب العلوي من خلال شكل قطعة العمل. لأنه يجب ألا يكون هناك تداخل بين القالب وقطعة العمل أثناء عملية الانحناء. على سبيل المثال ، أثناء الانحناء على شكل حرف U ، يجب اختيار المثقاب العلوي المناسب وفقًا لنسبة الحجم لقالب الجوانب الثلاثة. بشكل عام ، إذا كان حجم الحافة السفلية أكبر من أو يساوي حافتي الزاوية اليمنى الأخريين ، فيجب استخدام المثقاب العلوي للإطار الاختياري ؛ إذا كانت الحافة السفلية أصغر من الجانبين الآخرين ، فيجب استخدام المثقاب العلوي ذي الرأس المنحنية.

  • اختيار نصف قطر الزاوية R للثقب العلوي

يتم تحديد نصف قطر الزاوية الخارجية لقطعة العمل بشكل أساسي من خلال عرض الأخدود على شكل V للقالب السفلي ، كما أن نصف قطر الزاوية R للثقب العلوي له تأثير معين. يكون نصف قطر الحشوة R للثقب العلوي هو نفسه أو أصغر قليلاً من سمك اللوحة. عند طي الأجزاء ذات اللدونة السيئة مثل الألمنيوم الصلب ، من أجل منع الكسر أو الشقوق ، يجب اختيار نصف قطر شريحة أكبر وأخدود على شكل حرف V. تم تصميم الأدوات العلوية والسفلية ، وأخاديد تصريف الشقوق على طرفي خط الانحناء للملحقات.

  • اختيار زاوية طرف المثقاب العلوي

بالإضافة إلى الثقب العلوي بزاوية 90 درجة ، عند طي لوح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أو لوح الألمنيوم ، أو اللوح متوسط السماكة بكمية كبيرة من الزنبرك الخلفي ، يمكن اختيار المثقاب العلوي 86 درجة و 88 درجة وفقًا لحجم المادة يجب أن يتم تحديد الربيع الخلفي في نفس الوقت. يموت أقل من نفس الزاوية يطابقها.

لكمة علوية
لكمة علوية

اختيار قالب لأسفل لأدوات المكابح الضاغطة

  • يعتمد اختيار عرض الأخدود على شكل V للأخدود السفلي على شكل V بشكل أساسي على سمك اللوحة. عرض الأخدود على شكل حرف V للقالب السفلي هو سمك اللوحة.

ضع في اعتبارك حجم ثني الجزء. عندما يكون الحجم صغيرًا ، إذا كان عرض الأخدود على شكل حرف V للقالب السفلي كبيرًا ، فلا يمكن أن يكون الجزء العلوي من الورقة ملامسًا لأكتاف الأخدود على شكل حرف V في نفس الوقت أثناء الانحناء ، وسوف يحدث ذلك الانزلاق في الأخدود على شكل حرف V ، مما يؤدي إلى فشل التشكيل.

  • يتم تقسيم اختيار شكل القالب السفلي عمومًا إلى قالب سفلي بفتحة واحدة وقالب سفلي بفتحة مزدوجة. القالب السفلي ذو الفتحة الواحدة مرن ومريح للاستخدام ، والقالب السفلي ذو الفتحة المزدوجة يتمتع باستقرار أفضل. يجب تحديد القالب السفلي الذي سيتم استخدامه وفقًا للوضع الفعلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أيضًا بعض القوالب السفلية ذات الشكل الخاص ، مثل قوالب فروق القطعة ، وقوالب تقطيع الحواف المسطحة ، والقوالب السفلية المطاطية ذات الانحناء القوسي.
  • زاوية الأخدود على شكل حرف V للقالب السفلي مقسمة إلى قالب سفلي بزاوية قائمة وموت منخفض بزاوية حادة وفقًا للزاوية. زاوية القالب هي 88 درجة ، والتي يتم تحديدها وفقًا لخصائص المادة ومقدار الزنبرك الخلفي. عندما تحتوي المادة على قوة شد كبيرة وكمية كبيرة من الزنبرك الخلفي ، مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو مواد الألواح الرقيقة ، يجب استخدام قالب سفلي 88 درجة ؛ بالنسبة للمواد الأكثر ليونة مثل الفولاذ والنحاس العادي منخفض الكربون ، يمكن استخدام قالب سفلي 90 درجة.
اضغط على أدوات الفرامل
اضغط على أدوات الفرامل

يتم تحليل العوامل التي تؤثر على الارتداد على النحو التالي

  1. يتعلق بخصائص المواد.
  2. في ظل ظروف نفس القالب ونفس المادة ، ظهر الربيع للوحة الرقيقة> ظهر الزنبرك للوحة السميكة.
  3. كلما زاد نصف القطر R للقوس الداخلي لنفس المادة ، كلما زاد حجم الزنبرك الخلفي.
  4. كلما زاد ضغط الانحناء ، كلما قل الزنبرك الخلفي.

حول الانحناءات الأوفست

إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، يجب ثني قطعة العمل بشكل متماثل قدر الإمكان على المحور المركزي للآلة. هذه العملية أكثر دقة من ثني قطعة العمل ، ويمكنها تجنب التأثير العكسي على الماكينة بسبب الحمل اللامتراكز. إذا كان من الضروري حقًا تعويض الانحناء ، فمن المستحسن ألا تتجاوز حمولة الانحناء 30% من إجمالي الحمولة.

أجزاء الانحناء
أجزاء الانحناء

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 10 الدقائق

المنشورات ذات الصلة

أفكار 2 على "How to Control The Sheet Metal Bending Accuracy?"

  1. يقول Ambreen Asghar:

    لدي آلة مكابح ضغط NC واحدة ، لكن الدقة ليست جيدة
    ربما يكون نوع CNC أفضل؟

    1. يقول Ivy Zhang:

      نعم ، نوع CNC ، الدقة أفضل من NC

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Press Brake

How to Control The Sheet Metal Bending Accuracy?

CNC press brake

Sheet metal bending accuracy is a key process in the forming of most parts, and the quality of the bending directly affects the final shape and performance of the product.

There are many factors that affect the sheet metal bending accuracy of sheet metal, such as the accuracy of the expansion size of the accessories, the selection of the mold and the rationality of the bending sequence, etc. Therefore, the research on the bending accuracy of sheet metal must be analyzed from these factors one by one, and how to control it. Bending quality can achieve a comprehensive improvement in bending quality.

DA66T CNC Press Brake Machine
DA66T CNC Press Brake Machine

Sheet Metal Unfolded Size Calculation

  • Bending radius design of fittings When the material is bent, the outer layer of the fillet area is stretched and the inner layer is compressed. When the thickness of the material is constant, the smaller the inner corner of the bend, the greater the tensile and compression ratio of the material. When the tensile stress of the outer corner exceeds the ultimate strength of the material, cracks or breaks will occur. Therefore, the structural design of the bending part should avoid bending the fillet radius too small.
Parts Drawing
Parts Drawing

The minimum bending fillet radius of the bending part is related to the mechanical properties, surface quality, degree of hardening, and fiber direction of the material. The minimum bending fillet radius is only used when the product design requires it. Generally, the bending fillet is equal to or slightly smaller than the thickness of the sheet.

  • The bending coefficient calculation product must ensure the accurate bending size, and determining the unfolded length of the sheet is the primary factor. Since the outer layer of the sheet is stretched and lengthened during bending, and the inner layer is compressed and shortened, only the length of the neutral layer remains unchanged. In theory, the length of the neutral layer is equal to the length of the material. In fact, for sheets of the same thickness, due to the difference in material and hardness, the material with high hardness has a small tensile deformation during bending, and the neutral layer is on the outside; the material with small hardness has large tensile deformation, and the neutral layer is inward, so when calculating the length of the unfolded material, the bending coefficient needs to be corrected.

In addition to the material of the sheet, the thickness of the sheet, the angle of bending, and the shape of the mold all have an impact on the sheet metal bending accuracy. Due to the influence of the above factors, the calculation of the bending coefficient is difficult.

Bending Part Hole Edge Distance

For the blank with pre-machined holes, if the hole is in the bending deformation zone during bending, the shape of the hole will be stretched and deformed after bending, and it will also affect the size of the accessories after bending. In order to avoid the distribution of holes in the bending deformation area, generally, ensure that the hole edge distance b (the shortest distance from the outer edge to the hole edge after bending) is ≥ 3 times the thickness of the plate. For the elliptical hole parallel to the bending line, in order to ensure the bending accuracy and prevent the deformation of the hole position, the distance from the hole edge should generally be ≥ 4 times the thickness of the plate.

Hole Punch Drawing
Hole Punch Drawing

If the holes must be distributed in the deformation area, in order to ensure the sheet metal bending accuracy, the method of processing small holes first, and then expanding the holes after bending can meet the requirements, or punch holes or gaps at the bending position to transfer the deformation area.

Straight Edge Height of Bending Part

For 90° bending, in order to facilitate forming, the height h of the right-angle side of the workpiece cannot be < 2 times the plate thickness t. If the design requires the straight side height h<2t of the bending part, the height of the flange should be increased first, and then processed to the required size after bending; or a shallow groove should be processed in the bending deformation area before bending.

For a bending part with a level on the side of the bending, that is, when the bending deformation area is on the inclined line, the workpiece will be deformed after bending due to the low height of the straight line at the end of the inclined line. Therefore, the minimum height of the bending side should meet the h>2t, otherwise, the height of the straight edge of the bending part should be increased or the structure of the part should be changed.

Measure Workpiece
Measure Workpiece

Bending Direction of Bent Part

When determining the bending direction, the blanking fracture zone of the blank should be placed on the inner side of the bending part as much as possible to avoid the micro-cracks in the fracture zone from expanding into cracks under the action of the outer tensile stress. If it is limited by the structure of the part when the front and back sides must be bent in both directions, the bending radius should be increased as much as possible or other technological measures should be adopted.

The anisotropy of the sheet also has a certain influence on the sheet metal bending accuracy, especially for materials with poor plasticity. If permitted, the bending line of the workpiece should be made perpendicular to the direction of the fiber of the sheet, otherwise, the bending line should be perpendicular to the fiber direction. When parallel, cracks are easily formed on the outside of the bending line. If it is necessary to bend in multiple directions, the bend line should be made at an angle to the fiber direction.

Bending Sheet
Bending Sheet

Re-bound of Bent Parts

The spring-back of the bending part refers to the phenomenon that the shape and size of the bending part change after the plastic deformation of the sheet material causes the bending part to leave the mold. The degree of spring-back is usually expressed by the difference between the actual bending angle of the workpiece after bending and the bending angle of the mold, that is, the size of the spring-back angle.

Factors that affect spring-back include the mechanical properties of the material, the relative bending radius, the shape of the workpiece, the die gap, and the pressure during bending. Because there are many factors that affect the spring-back, the theoretical analysis and calculation are complicated. Generally speaking, the larger the ratio of the radius of the inner fillet of the bending part to the thickness of the plate, the greater the spring-back. The spring-back of the bending part is mainly through the mold manufacturer to take certain measures to reduce the spring-back when designing the mold. It can be solved by increasing the corrective pressure when bending.

Finished Parts
Finished Parts

Selection of Press Brake Machine Upper Punch

  • Choice of upper punch type

The choice of upper punch is determined by the shape of the workpiece. Because there must be no interference between the die and the workpiece during the bending process. For example, during U-shaped bending, the appropriate upper punch should be selected according to the size ratio of the three sides mold. In general, if the size of the bottom edge is greater than or equal to the other two right-angle edges, the upper punch for the optional frame should be used; if the bottom edge is smaller than the other two sides, the gooseneck upper punch should be used.

  • Selection of the corner radius R of the upper punch

The outer corner radius of the workpiece is mainly determined by the width of the V-shaped groove of the lower die, and the corner radius R of the upper punch also has a certain influence. The fillet radius R of the upper punch is generally the same as or slightly smaller than the plate thickness. When folding parts with poor plasticity such as hard aluminum, in order to prevent fracture or cracks, a larger fillet radius and V-shaped groove should be selected. Upper and lower tooling, and crack relief grooves are designed at both ends of the bending line of the accessories.

  • Choice of tip angle of the upper punch

In addition to the 90° upper punch, when folding the stainless steel plate, aluminum plate, or medium-thick plate with a large amount of spring-back, 86° and 88° upper punch can be selected according to the size of the material spring-back and should be selected at the same time. A lower die of the same angle matches it.

Upper Punch
Upper Punch

Selection of Down Die of Press Brake Tooling

  • The choice of the width of the V-shaped groove of the lower die V-shaped groove is mainly based on the thickness of the plate. The width of the V-shaped groove of the lower die is the thickness of the plate.

Consider the part bend size. When the size is small, if the width of the V-shaped groove of the lower die is large, the top of the sheet cannot be in contact with the shoulders of the V-shaped groove at the same time during bending, and it will slide into the V-shaped groove, resulting in failure to form.

  • The choice of the shape of the lower die is generally divided into a single-slot lower die and a double-slot lower die. The single-slot lower die is flexible and convenient to use, and the double-slot lower die has a better stability. The lower die to be used should be determined according to the actual situation. In addition, there are also some special-shaped lower dies, such as segment difference dies, edge blanking flat dies, and elastic rubber lower dies with arc bending.
  • The V-shaped groove angle of the lower die is divided into the right-angled lower die and acute-angled lower die according to the angle. The die angle is 88°, which is selected according to the properties of the material and the amount of spring-back. When the material has large tensile strength and a large amount of spring-back, such as stainless steel or thin sheet materials, an 88° lower die should be used; for softer materials such as ordinary low carbon steel and copper, a 90° lower die can be used.
Press Brake Tooling
Press Brake Tooling

The factors affecting the rebound are analyzed as follows

  1. It is related to the properties of materials.
  2. Under the conditions of the same mold and the same material, the spring-back of the thin plate > the spring-back of the thick plate.
  3. The larger the radius R of the inner arc of the same material bending, the larger the spring-back.
  4. The greater the bending pressure, the smaller the spring-back.

About Offset Bends

If feasible, the workpiece should be bent as symmetrically as possible on the central axis of the machine. This operation is more accurate than the workpiece offset bending, and it can avoid the adverse effect on the machine due to eccentric load. If it is really necessary to offset bending, it is recommended that the bending tonnage should not exceed 30% of the total tonnage.

Bending Parts
Bending Parts

Estimated reading time: 10 minutes

Related Posts

2 thoughts on “How to Control The Sheet Metal Bending Accuracy?

  1. Ambreen Asghar says:

    I have one NC press brake machine, but the accuracy is not fine
    Maybe the CNC type is better?

    1. Ivy Zhang says:

      Yes, CNC kind the accuracy is better than NC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.