اضغط على الفرامل

كيفية التعامل مع فشل ضغط الصمام الهيدروليكي لضغط الفرامل؟

ثني الصفائح المعدنية

يتم استخدام الصمام الهيدروليكي لمكابس الضغط الهيدروليكي CNC بشكل أساسي لثني قطع العمل. يتم تجميعها عن طريق الإطار ، المنزلق ، منضدة العمل ، الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، نظام المؤازرة النسبي الهيدروليكي ، نظام الكشف عن الموضع ، نظام التحكم العددي ، والنظام الكهربائي. يمكن لآلة الثني أن تحافظ دائمًا على موضع المنزلق متزامنًا (موازيًا للجدول) في ظل ظروف عدم وجود حمل ، وسرعة العمل ، وسرعة العودة ، ويمكنها تحقيق تحديد المواقع بدقة عالية في نهاية الشوط. لذلك ، فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ثني المكونات في صناعات مثل السيارات ، وبناء السفن ، والحاويات ، وآلات البناء ، وآليات البناء ، والهياكل المعدنية ، وأعمدة الإنارة ، وأعمدة الطاقة.

بعد ذلك ، سنقوم بتحليل نظام الصمام الهيدروليكي لـ CNC آلة الثني الهيدروليكية، وفرز الأسباب المحتملة للفشل مثل عدم وجود ضغط على العمال ، وإدخال مبدأ العمل واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها لصمام الملء.

آلة ضغط الفرامل CNC DA66T
آلة ضغط الفرامل CNC DA66T

تفاصيل الخطأ

عند تشغيل آلة الثني الهيدروليكية CNC ، تحت سيطرة نظام CNC و نظام هيدروليكي مؤازر، يجب أن يمر شريط التمرير بالمراحل الست التالية لإكمال السكتة الدماغية: النزول السريع ، والتباطؤ التنازلي ، والضغط والحفاظ على الضغط ، وتحرير الضغط ، والصعود السريع والتوقف عند أعلى مركز ميت. في هذه الورقة ، لتسهيل التحليل ، تم دمج المراحل الست في 3 مراحل ، وهي التقديم السريع ، والعمل إلى الأمام ، والإرجاع السريع (الإرجاع السريع).

الآن ظاهرة فشل آلة الثني في العمل هي: أن شريط التمرير يمكن أن ينزل بسرعة ، ولكن من الواضح أن الضغط غير كافٍ عند الضغط على المادة ، ولا يمكن إكمال عملية الانحناء.

النظام الهيدروليكي
النظام الهيدروليكي

نظرة عامة على النظام الهيدروليكي

صمام هيدروليكي
صمام هيدروليكي

مبدأ النظام الهيدروليكي:

1 - صمام ملء السائل 2 - صمام مؤازر متناسب

3 - صمام تنفيس 4 - صمام خرطوشة 1

5 - صمام تنفيس متناسب 6 - صمام خرطوشة 2

7 - جهاز تصفية الزيت 8 - مضخة هيدروليكية

  • انزلق بسرعة (تقديم سريع)

عندما يتم تشغيل 4Y5 (عرضية) و 4 Y3 ، يعود الزيت الموجود في الغرفة السفلية من الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية بسرعة إلى خزان الزيت من خلال صمام الخرطوشة 1 والصمام المؤازر النسبي ، وفي نفس الوقت يفقد ضغط الزيت المطلوب لدعم المنزلق. يدفع وزن المنزلق المكبس إلى الهبوط بسرعة ، وتشكل الغرفة العلوية للأسطوانة الهيدروليكية على الفور ضغطًا سلبيًا ، و "تمتص" صمام الملء ، وتدخل كمية كبيرة من الزيت إلى الحجرة العلوية للأسطوانة الهيدروليكية من خزان الزيت من خلال صمام الملء ، ويتم تشغيل المنزلق بسرعة.

وحدة المضخة المؤازرة
وحدة المضخة المؤازرة
  • ضغط العمل

عندما ينخفض المنزلق إلى نقطة التبديل ، تفقد 4Y3 الطاقة ، ويتم إغلاق صمام الخرطوشة ، ويولد الزيت الموجود في الحجرة السفلية للأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ضغطًا عبر صمام التنفيس. حتى لا يسقط شريط التمرير بحرية. في هذا الوقت ، يتم تنشيط 1Y1 ، بحيث يحدد صمام التنفيس النسبي ضغط النظام ، ويتم تنشيط 1Y2 ، ويتم إغلاق صمام الملء ، ويدخل الزيت إلى الغرفة العلوية للأسطوانة الهيدروليكية من خلال صمام المؤازرة النسبي ، مما يجبر المنزلق على تحرك لأسفل لإكمال العمل الملحة.

نظام هيدروليكي CNC
نظام هيدروليكي CNC
  • عودة سريعة لشريط التمرير (ترجيع)

يتم تنشيط 4Y3 ، ويتم تشغيل صمام الخرطوشة 1 ، ويتم تنشيط 4Y5 (مباشرة). في هذا الوقت ، يدخل ناتج الزيت بواسطة مضخة الزيت إلى الغرفة السفلية من الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية من خلال صمام المؤازرة النسبي وصمام الخرطوشة 1 ، ويظل 1Y1 نشطًا ، ويستمر إنشاء صمام التنفيس النسبي. الضغط. في الوقت نفسه ، عندما تفقد الطاقة 1Y2 ، يتم فتح صمام الملء تحت تأثير ضغط دائرة زيت التحكم ، ويعود الزيت الموجود في الحجرة العلوية للأسطوانة الهيدروليكية إلى خزان الزيت بسرعة عبر صمام الملء (كمية كبيرة ) ، ويكمل شريط التمرير إجراء الإرجاع السريع.

تحليل الفشل واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

وفقًا لظاهرة الفشل ، بتحليل الرسم التخطيطي للنظام الهيدروليكي ، يمكن ملاحظة أنه لا يوجد ضغط في آلة الانحناء ، ويتم التكهن بأن سبب الفشل على النحو التالي.

سبب المشكلة:

  1. لا يتم تنشيط المغناطيس الكهربائي 1Y1 لصمام التنفيس النسبي في مجموعة صمام التحكم في الضغط. في هذا الوقت ، يعتبر صمام التنفيس النسبي صمام تنفيس عادي ، ولا يستطيع النظام تكوين ضغط كافٍ.
  2. الفتحة المستدقة لصمام الخرطوشة 2 في مجموعة صمام التحكم في الضغط تالفة أو أن الختم غير صالح ، وما إلى ذلك ، منفذ الصمام غير مغلق ، بحيث عندما يتراكم ضغط النظام ، يمر الزيت عبر منفذ صمام الخرطوشة ويعود مباشرة إلى خزان الوقود ، ولا يوجد ضغط على النظام.
  3. لا يمكن إغلاق منفذ صمام صمام الملء بشكل طبيعي ، أو تلف قلب الصمام أو فشل الختم [2] ، يتم توصيل التجويف العلوي للأسطوانة الهيدروليكية بخزان الزيت من خلال التجويف الداخلي لصمام الملء ، وعندما آلة الثني تعمل ، يتدفق الزيت من التجويف العلوي للأسطوانة الهيدروليكية عبر خزان الزيت. يعود صمام التعبئة مباشرة إلى الخزان ، مما يتسبب في نقص الضغط.
صمام CNC
صمام CNC

وفقًا لطريقة الإزالة من البسيط إلى الصعب ، تكون عملية استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها لنقطة الخطأ على النحو التالي.

استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

  • تحقق مما إذا كان صمام التنفيس النسبي في مجموعة صمامات التحكم في الضغط مزودًا بالطاقة بشكل طبيعي. تحقق من صمام التنفيس النسبي في حالة عمل آلة الثني ، ومصباح التلامس 1Y1 قيد التشغيل ، ويعمل صمام الإغاثة النسبي بشكل طبيعي ، ويتم التخلص من فشل صمام التنفيس النسبي.
  • افحص صمام الخرطوشة 2 لمشعب التحكم في الضغط. قم بفك صمام الخرطوشة 2 ، وتحقق من تآكل الفتحة المستدقة ، وأعد تركيب قلب الصمام بعد التنظيف. إذا كان ضغط آلة الثني لا يزال غير كافٍ ، فيمكن التخلص مؤقتًا من فشل صمام الخرطوشة.
  • تحقق من صمام عكس الملف اللولبي لدائرة الزيت التي يتحكم فيها صمام الشحن. عندما تعمل آلة الثني ، يكون صمام الانعكاس الكهرومغناطيسي في حالة مغلقة ، ويتم توجيه صمام الشحن للإغلاق ، ويكون صمام الانعكاس الكهرومغناطيسي طبيعيًا.
  • افحص صمام الملء. عند تفكيك صمام الملء ، وجد أن مسمار القفل في نهاية صمام الملء مفكوك ومتساقط ، ونواة الصمام الطيار تالفة ، مما يتسبب في أن يكون منفذ الصمام التجريبي في حالة مفتوحة بشكل طبيعي ، والتعبئة لا يمكن إغلاق الصمام بإحكام.

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 6 phút

Bài viết liên quan

Một suy nghĩ về “How to Deal With Press Brake Hydraulic Valve Pressure Failure ?

  1. Konrad Rahm viết:

    لدي سؤال واحد عن آلة المكابح الخاصة بي. ممكن تساعدني

    1. Ivy Zhang viết:

      ما هو السؤال الخاص بك آلة الصحافة الفرامل؟ هل يمكنك عمل فيديو لي؟

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *

Press Brake

How to Deal With Press Brake Hydraulic Valve Pressure Failure ?

sheet metal bending

The hydraulic valve of the CNC hydraulic press brake is mainly used for the bending of workpieces. It is assembled by frame, slider, worktable, hydraulic cylinder, hydraulic proportional servo system, position detection system, numerical control system, and electrical system. The bending machine can always keep the position of the slider synchronized (parallel to the table) under conditions of no-load speed, working speed, and return speed, and can achieve high-precision positioning at the end of the stroke. Therefore, it is widely used in the bending of components in industries such as automobiles, shipbuilding, containers, construction machinery, construction mechanisms, metal structures, light poles, and power poles.

Next, we will analyze the hydraulic valve system of the CNC hydraulic bending machine, sort out the possible causes of failures such as no pressure on the workers, and introduce the working principle and troubleshooting of the filling valve.

DA66T CNC Press Brake Machine
DA66T CNC Press Brake Machine

Fault Description

When the CNC hydraulic bending machine is running, under the control of the CNC system and the hydraulic servo system, the slider needs to go through the following 6 stages to complete a stroke: fast descending, decelerating descending, pressing and maintaining pressure, releasing pressure, fast ascending and stopping at the top dead center. In this paper, for the convenience of analysis, the 6 stages are combined into 3 stages, namely fast forward, work forward, and fast return (fast rewind).

Now the failure phenomenon of the bending machine in the work is: that the slider can go down quickly, but the pressure is obviously insufficient when pressing the material, and the bending operation cannot be completed.

Hydraulic System
Hydraulic System

Overview of Hydraulic System

Hydraulic Valve
Hydraulic Valve

System hydraulic principle:

1—Liquid filling valve 2—Proportional servo valve

3—Relief valve 4—Cartridge valve 1

5—Proportional relief valve 6—Cartridge valve 2

7—Oil filter device 8—Hydraulic pump

  • Slide down quickly (fast forward)

When 4Y5 (cross) and 4Y3 are powered on, the oil in the lower chamber of the hydraulic cylinder quickly returns to the oil tank through cartridge valve 1 and the proportional servo valve, and at the same time loses the oil pressure required to support the slider. The weight of the slider drives the piston to drop rapidly, and the upper chamber of the hydraulic cylinder instantly forms a negative pressure, “sucks open” the filling valve, and a large amount of oil enters the upper chamber of the hydraulic cylinder from the oil tank through the filling valve, and the slider runs down quickly.

Servo Pump Unit
Servo Pump Unit
  • Work-in pressurization

When the slider goes down to the switching point, 4Y3 loses power, the cartridge valve is closed, and the oil in the lower chamber of the hydraulic cylinder generates pressure through the relief valve. So that the slider cannot fall freely. At this time, 1Y1 is energized, so that the proportional relief valve establishes the system pressure, 1Y2 is energized, the filling valve is closed, and the oil enters the upper chamber of the hydraulic cylinder through the proportional servo valve, forcing the slider to move downward to complete the pressing action.

CNC Hydraulic System
CNC Hydraulic System
  • Quick return of the slider (rewind)

4Y3 is energized, cartridge valve 1 is turned on, and 4Y5 is energized (straight-through). At this time, the oil output by the oil pump enters the lower chamber of the hydraulic cylinder through the proportional servo valve and the cartridge valve 1, and 1Y1 remains energized, and the proportional relief valve continues to be established. pressure. At the same time, when 1Y2 loses power, the filling valve is opened under the action of the control oil circuit pressure, and the oil in the upper chamber of the hydraulic cylinder returns to the oil tank quickly through the filling valve (a large amount), and the slider completes the rapid return action.

Failure Analysis And Troubleshooting

According to the failure phenomenon, analyzing the schematic diagram of the hydraulic system, it can be seen that there is no pressure in the bending machine, and the reason for the failure is speculated as follows.

Cause of issue:

  1. The 1Y1 electromagnet of the proportional relief valve in the pressure control valve group is not energized. At this time, the proportional relief valve is an ordinary relief valve, and the system cannot build up enough pressure.
  2. The taper hole of cartridge valve 2 in the pressure control valve group is worn or the seal is invalid, etc., the valve port is not closed, so that when the system pressure builds, the oil passes through the cartridge valve port and returns directly to the fuel tank, and the system has no pressure.
  3. The valve port of the filling valve cannot be closed normally, the valve core is damaged or the seal fails [2], the upper cavity of the hydraulic cylinder is connected with the oil tank through the inner cavity of the filling valve, and when the bending machine is working, the oil flows from the upper cavity of the hydraulic cylinder through the oil tank. The fill valve goes directly back to the tank, causing a lack of pressure.
CNC Valve
CNC Valve

According to the elimination method from simple to difficult, the troubleshooting process of the fault point is as follows.

Troubleshooting

  • Check whether the proportional relief valve in the pressure control valve group is energized normally. Check the proportional relief valve in the working state of the bending machine, the contact 1Y1 light is on, the proportional relief valve operates normally, and the failure of the proportional relief valve is eliminated.
  • Check cartridge valve 2 of the pressure control manifold. Disassemble cartridge valve 2, check the wear of the taper hole, and reinstall the valve core after cleaning. If the pressure of the bending machine is still insufficient, the failure of the cartridge valve can be temporarily eliminated.
  • Check the solenoid reversing valve of the oil circuit controlled by the charging valve. When the bending machine is working, the electromagnetic reversing valve is in a closed state, the charging valve is instructed to close, and the electromagnetic reversing valve is normal.
  • Check the filling valve. Dismantling the filling valve, it is found that the locking bolt at the end of the filling valve is loose and falling off, and the pilot valve core is damaged, which causes the pilot valve port to be in a normally open state, and the filling valve cannot be tightly closed.

Estimated reading time: 6 minutes

Related Posts

2 thoughts on “How to Deal With Press Brake Hydraulic Valve Pressure Failure ?

  1. Konrad Rahm says:

    I have one question of my press brake machine. could you help me?

    1. Ivy Zhang says:

      what is your press brake machine question? could you make a video to me?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.