اضغط على الفرامل

كيف تحل الخلل الشائع في الأجزاء المنحنية؟

آلة ثني الصحافة CNC

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 10 الدقائق

نظرًا لاستخدام الأجزاء المنحنية على نطاق واسع في منتجات آلات البناء ، فقد تم تحسين معايير الجودة الخاصة بها تدريجياً لتلبية جودة المنتج واحتياجات الإنتاج. في الحالة الباردة ، آلة ثني CNC يمكن استخدام القالب العام (أو الخاص) المجهز لطي الصفائح المعدنية إلى مختلف الأشكال المقطعية المطلوبة.

ما إذا كانت عملية الانحناء معقولة أم لا ستؤثر بشكل مباشر على الشكل والحجم والمظهر النهائي للمنتج. تهدف إلى عيوب الانحناء ، من خلال التحكم في العملية والوقاية منها ، يتم اتخاذ تدابير عملية فعالة مقابلة لتحسين جودة قطعة العمل.

كسر

بعد القص أو التثقيب ، غالبًا ما تظهر نتوءات أو شقوق دقيقة على حافة المادة ، ويتشكل تركيز الضغط بسهولة عند الانحناء ويتكسر. عند القص (السطح مع نتوءات) ، يتم قصه للخارج ، ويحدث موضع التكسير على أحزمة القص والعجن لقطعة الشغل.

التدابير التقنية المعتمدة لهذا هي:

بعد القص أو التثقيب ، يجب أن يكون سطح القطع إلى الداخل عندما تكون قطعة العمل مثنية ، أي تحت الضغط ، ويكون تأثير التشكيل أفضل.

قبل الانحناء ، يتم إزالة قطع العمل ، وبعد الانحناء ، يمكن طحن الجزء المنحني باستخدام عجلة طحن يدوية.

الانتعاش

في عملية الانحناء ، يتم مزامنة التشوه البلاستيكي والتشوه المرن للمواد المعدنية. عندما ينتهي الانحناء ، يحدث الربيع الخلفي بسبب استعادة التشوه المرن. تؤثر ظاهرة الزنبرك الخلفي بشكل مباشر على دقة أبعاد الجزء ، لذلك يجب التحكم فيه.

التدابير التقنية المعتمدة لهذا هي:

طريقة تعويض الزاوية. إذا كانت زاوية الانحناء لقطعة العمل 90 درجة ، فإن زاوية فتح الفتحة السفلية (على شكل V) لآلة الثني يمكن أن تكون 78 درجة. تزيد مدة الضغط من معدل التصحيح.

عندما ينتهي الانحناء ، يتم تمديد وقت التلامس بين القالب العلوي والجزء والأخدود السفلي لآلة الثني عن طريق تصحيح الضغط لزيادة تشوه البلاستيك في زوايا الأخدود السفلي ، بحيث تلغي الألياف الموجودة في منطقة التوتر والضغط بعضها البعض ، وبالتالي تقلل من عودة الربيع.

انتفاخ

حالة الانحناء للألواح المتوسطة والسميكة (سمك t≥6mm) خاصة. يصبح هيكل الألياف في المنطقة القريبة من خط الانحناء أطول ، مما يؤدي إلى انتفاخات في زوايا الانحناء. من خلال مراقبة الأجزاء المشكلة في ورشة العمل ، يزداد حجم الشرائح المرتفعة مع ارتفاع سماكة اللوحة. بالنسبة لبعض قطع العمل ذات المتطلبات عالية الجودة ، ستؤثر النتوءات الدائرية على دقة أبعاد اللحام أو التجميع ، ويجب اتخاذ إجراءات العملية للتخلص منها.

التدابير التقنية المعتمدة لهذا هي:

عند استخدام معدات القطع على الساخن للقطع عندما يفتح طاقم المعالجة اللوح ويقطع الفراغ ، يتم عمل رسم الطمس كقوس مقعر داخلي مع خط الانحناء كمركز ، وتتم إزالة اللوحة الزائدة ، حيث R هو نصف القطر من القوس.

بالنسبة لقطع العمل التي لم يتم قطعها بواسطة القطع القوسي المقعر ، بعد اكتمال ثني لوحة القطع ، يتم طحنها يدويًا لتحقيق دقة الأبعاد المطلوبة. إذا كانت دقة التجميع عالية ، يجب طحن قطعة العمل.

مادة زلقة

  1. لا يكون خط الانحناء للجزء المراد ثنيه موازيًا لخط حافة الجزء ، أي أن أحد طرفيه به نقطة ارتكاز في الأخدود السفلي لآلة الثني ، بينما لا يحتوي الطرف الآخر على نقطة ارتكاز. في مخطط الطمس ، يتم إضافة شق في اتجاه خط الانحناء لقطعة العمل. طول الشق هو طول الإزاحة الخارجية لخط الانحناء لقطعة العمل ، وعرض الإزاحة هو نصف عرض الأخدود السفلي لآلة الثني المحددة.
  2. يكون خط ثني قطعة العمل المراد ثنيها موازيًا لحافة قطعة العمل ، ولكن لا يوجد نقطة ارتكاز في الأخدود السفلي لآلة الثني عند كلا الطرفين. يقوم الفنيون بزيادة الحجم وفقًا لرسم المسح ، بحيث يكون لحافة الأخدود السفلي لثني الأنبوب نقطة ارتكاز لتلبية متطلبات ثني الأنبوب. بعد اكتمال عملية الثني ، يتم إجراء مخصصات القطع والتقطيع وفقًا لرسومات المنتج لتلبية متطلبات جودة المنتج.

بالنسبة للموقف 1 ، يضيف الحرفي شقًا إلى مخطط الطمس على طول اتجاه خط الانحناء لقطعة العمل ، ويكون طوله هو الإزاحة الخارجية لخط الانحناء لقطعة العمل ، ويكون عرض الإزاحة نصف عرض الأخدود السفلي لآلة الثني المختارة ، أو زيادة هامش الصفقة.

بالنسبة للوضع 2 ، يزيد الحرفي من حجم مخطط التقطيع بحيث يكون للحافة نقطة ارتكاز على الأخدود السفلي لآلة الثني لتلبية الانحناء. بعد اكتمال عملية الثني ، تتم معالجة بدل القطع وفقًا لرسم المنتج ، ويتم قطع القطع لتلبية متطلبات جودة المنتج.

المسافة البادئة للأجزاء المنحنية

في عملية الانحناء بالضغط ، يتم ضغط قطعة العمل بواسطة القالب العلوي والأخدود السفلي لمكبح الضغط لإنتاج درجات مختلفة من علامات المسافة البادئة أو الانزلاق. لا يشترط أن تكون خشونة السطح للأجزاء الفولاذية الكربونية العادية عالية ولن تسبب ضررًا طفيفًا. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لبعض المواد الخاصة ، مثل 430-2B ، 12Cr17Mn6Ni5 ، وما إلى ذلك ، يحتاج مظهر سطح المرآة إلى الحماية من خلال تدابير تكنولوجية معينة.

التدابير التقنية المعتمدة لهذا هي:

بالنسبة لمواد الصلب الكربوني ، يجب زيادة عرض الانحناء للأخدود السفلي لزيادة نصف قطر شرائح التشكيل وتقليل بثق الأخدود السفلي على قطعة العمل ؛

بالنسبة لمواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الخاصة ، فإن العمل التحضيري قبل الثني هو عزل الورق عند التجويف السفلي لآلة الثني. إذا كان كلا الجانبين من قطعة العمل بحاجة إلى الحماية ، فيمكن أيضًا فصل قطعة العمل عن الورق في اتجاه خط الانحناء. مع ظروف الإنتاج الجيدة ، يمكن استخدام ضمادات مقاومة المسافة البادئة.

منع مشاكل العملية في ثني قطع العمل

أجزاء منحنية مع ثقوب

عندما تحتوي الأجزاء المنحنية على ثقب دائري أو ثقب مستطيل ، كما هو موضح في الشكل أدناه ، فإن L هي المسافة من حافة الحفرة إلى حافة منطقة الانحناء ، و t هي سماكة اللوحة. إذا تم تشكيل الثقب قبل الانحناء وكان داخل تشوه الانحناء ، فسيتم سحب المادة بعد الانحناء ، مما يؤدي إلى فشل شكل الجزء المثني في تلبية متطلبات رسم التصميم. في نفس الوقت ، سوف تتشوه الفتحة أيضًا ، ويجب اتخاذ إجراءات العملية لمنعها.

التدابير التكنولوجية المتخذة في هذا الصدد هي:

  • بالنسبة للفتحات المستديرة ، إذا كان L≥2t ، يمكن تشكيل الفتحة قبل ثني قطعة العمل. إذا كان هناك تشوه طفيف للفتحة ، فإن آلة الحفر تحتاج إلى إعادة الثقب ؛ إذا كانت L <2t ، يجب حفر قطعة العمل بعد تشكيل قطعة العمل.
  • بالنسبة للفتحات المستديرة الطويلة ، اتبع وضع الفتحة المستديرة المذكورة أعلاه. في ظل الظروف العادية ، تأكد من أن طول الثقب الدائري لا يزيد عن 20% من عرض اللوحة (على طول اتجاه خط الانحناء) ، أي La≤0.2Lb ، ولكن في حالات خاصة ، يجب أن تكون قائمة على قطعة العمل الفعلية يتم تحليل الشكل بالتفصيل.

منع تكسر الأجزاء غير المنفصمة

يتميز الهيكل الليفي الذي تم تشكيله في عملية درفلة الصفيحة الفولاذية بتباين في الخواص الميكانيكية للمادة بسبب اتجاهها. في عملية التشغيل الفعلية للورشة ، عندما يكون اتجاه الألياف موازيًا لاتجاه خط الانحناء ، تكون قوة الشد للمادة ضعيفة ، مما يسهل حدوث تشققات في الزوايا الدائرية.

التدابير التكنولوجية المتخذة في هذا الصدد هي:

  1. إذا كان مقيدًا بالشكل العام للمادة ، يكون اتجاه ألياف الأنسجة موازيًا لاتجاه خط الانحناء ، ويجب زيادة نصف قطر الانحناء إلى ضعف نصف قطر الانحناء الأدنى للورقة.
  2. عندما يكون اتجاه ألياف الأنسجة عموديًا على خط الانحناء ، فإن المادة تتمتع بمقاومة شد أكبر ، ويمكن أن يكون نصف قطر شريحة الانحناء هو الحد الأدنى لنصف قطر الانحناء.
  3. عند ثني قطعة عمل ثنائية الاتجاه ، يجب أن يكون اتجاه ألياف الأنسجة بزاوية معينة مع اتجاه خط الانحناء.

زيادة ثقوب العملية للأجزاء المثنية

يتماشى خط الانحناء الخاص بقطعة العمل مع أحد خطوط حوافها ، كما هو موضح في الشكل. الخط المنقط المزدوج هو خط الانحناء. إذا تم إجراء عملية الانحناء مباشرة على آلة الانحناء، سوف يتمزق الشريط. من الضروري زيادة ثقب العملية للوقاية ، كما هو موضح في الشكل ، حيث هو القطر ، وخط السلسلة ثنائي النقط هو خط الانحناء. في نفس الوقت ، يتم توحيد قطر فتحة العملية.

التدابير التكنولوجية المعتمدة لهذا هي: إضافة ثقوب حرفية على طول اتجاه خط الانحناء عند زوايا قطعة العمل المثنية ، ويبلغ قطر الفتحة الحرفية حوالي 1.5 إلى 2.0 ضعف سمك اللوحة.

التدخل ومكافحة السكين

كما هو موضح في الشكل ، H هو ارتفاع جزء الانحناء ، و B هو العرض. عند H≤B ، قد يتلامس جزء الانحناء مع لوحة آلة الثني CNC بسبب الارتفاع العالي لقطعة العمل ، وسيحدث التداخل ؛ عند H≥B ، بالإضافة إلى التداخل ، إذا كانت قطعة العمل صغيرة ، فإن الحافة المستقيمة لآلة الثني قد تلامس السكين العلوي لآلة الثني ، مما ينتج عنه ظاهرة مضادة للسكين.

عند حدوث تداخل أو ظاهرة مضادة للسكين في ثني قطعة العمل ، فإن التطبيق القسري للقوة الخارجية سوف يتسبب في فشل زاوية الانحناء لقطعة العمل في تلبية المتطلبات.

التدابير التكنولوجية المتخذة في هذا الصدد هي:

  • لظاهرة التداخل ، تم اعتماد طريقة مقاومة الانحناء المضادة للتشوه. تنحني عملية السكين الأولى أولاً بزاوية منفرجة في منتصف قطعة العمل ، ويتم ثني عمليتي السكين الثانية والثالثة على كلا الجانبين ، وتضغط عملية السكين الرابعة على الوسط (الجزء الخلفي من السكين الأول) ليكون مسطحًا.
  • بالنسبة للظاهرة المضادة للسكين ، يمكنك استبدال الشفرة المستقيمة واستخدام السيف للثني ، كما هو موضح في الشكل ، حيث H هو ارتفاع قطعة العمل الانحناء و B هو العرض.

المنشورات ذات الصلة

أفكار 1 على "How to Solve Common Defection on Bent Parts?"

  1. يقول anthony muya:

    مقال جميل ، ممتع للقراءة ومفيد

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Press Brake

How to Solve Common Defection on Bent Parts?

CNC press bending machine

Estimated reading time: 10 minutes

As bent parts widely used in construction machinery products, their quality standards have been gradually improved to meet product quality and production needs. In the cold state, the CNC bending machine can use the equipped general (or special) mold to fold the metal sheet into various required cross-sectional shapes.

Whether the bending process is reasonable or not will directly affect the final shape, size and appearance of the product. Aiming at bending defects, through process control and prevention, corresponding effective process measures are taken to improve the quality of the workpiece.

Fracture

After shearing or punching, burrs or fine cracks often appear on the edge of the material, and stress concentration is easily formed when bending and it is broken. When shearing (surface with burrs), it is sheared outward, and the cracking position occurs on the shearing and kneading belts of the workpiece.

The technical measures adopted for this are:

After shearing or punching, the cutting surface should be inward when the workpiece is bent, that is, under pressure, and the forming effect is better.

Before bending, the workpiece is deburred, and after bending, the bent part can be ground with a manual grinding wheel.

Rebound

In the bending process, the plastic deformation and elastic deformation of the metal material are synchronized. When the bending ends, spring-back occurs due to the recovery of elastic deformation. The spring-back phenomenon directly affects the dimensional accuracy of the part, so it must be controlled.

The technical measures adopted for this are:

Angle compensation method. If the bending angle of the workpiece is 90°, the opening angle of the lower slot (V-shaped) of the bending machine can be 78°. The pressure duration increases the correction rate.

When the bending is over, the contact time between the upper die, the part and the lower groove of the bending machine is extended by pressure correction to increase the plastic deformation of the corners of the lower groove, so that the spring-back of the fibers in the tension and compression zone cancel each other out, thereby reducing the spring-back.

Bulge

The bending situation of medium and thick plates (thickness t≥6mm) is special. The fiber structure in the area near the bending line becomes longer, which leads to bulges on the bending corners. Through the observation of the formed parts in the workshop, the size of the raised fillets increases with the rise of plate thickness. For some workpieces with high-quality requirements, the rounded protrusions will affect the dimensional accuracy of welding or assembly, and process measures need to be taken to eliminate them.

The technical measures adopted for this are:

When hot cutting equipment is used for cutting when the processing staff unfolds the plate and cuts the blank, the blanking drawing is made as an inner concave arc with the bending line as the center, and the excess plate is removed, where R is the radius of the arc.

For the workpiece that has not been cut by concave arc cutting, after the bending of the cutting plate is completed, it is manually grinded to achieve the required dimensional accuracy. If the assembly accuracy is high, the workpiece needs to be milled.

Slippery material

  1. The bending line of the part to be bent is not parallel to the edge line of the part, that is, one end has a fulcrum at the lower groove of the bending machine, and the other end has no fulcrum. In the blanking diagram, a slit is added in the direction of the bending line of the workpiece. The length of the slit is the length of the outward offset of the bending line of the workpiece, and the offset width is half of the width of the lower groove of the selected bending machine.
  2. The bending line of the workpiece to be bent is parallel to the edge of the workpiece, but there is no fulcrum at the lower groove of the bending machine at both ends. The technicians increase the size according to the blanking drawing, so that the edge of the lower groove of the pipe bender has a fulcrum to meet the pipe bending requirements. After the bending process is completed, cut allowances and trim cuts are carried out according to the product drawings to meet the product quality requirements.

For situation 1, the craftsman adds a slit to the blanking diagram along the direction of the bending line of the workpiece, the length of which is the outward offset of the bending line of the workpiece, and the offset width is half of the width of the lower groove of the selected bending machine, or increase the margin deal with.

For situation 2, the craftsman increases the size of the blanking chart so that the edge has a fulcrum on the lower groove of the bending machine to satisfy the bending. After the bending process is completed, the cutting allowance is processed according to the product drawing, and the cut is trimmed to meet the product quality requirements.

Bent parts indentation

In the press bending process, the workpiece is squeezed by the upper die and the lower groove of the press brake to produce different degrees of indentation or slip marks. The surface roughness of ordinary carbon steel parts is not required to be high, and it will not cause slight damage. However, for some special materials, such as 430-2B, 12Cr17Mn6Ni5, etc., the appearance of the mirror surface needs to be protected by certain technological measures.

The technical measures adopted for this are:

For carbon steel materials, the bending width of the lower groove should be increased to increase the forming fillet radius and reduce the extrusion of the lower groove on the workpiece;

For special stainless steel materials, the preparatory work before bending is to isolate paper at the lower groove of the bending machine. If both sides of the workpiece need to be protected, the workpiece can also be separated from the paper in the direction of the bending line. With good production conditions, anti-indentation pads can be used.

Prevention of process problems in bending workpieces

Bent parts with holes

When the bent parts have a round hole or an oblong hole, as shown in the figure below, L is the distance from the edge of the hole to the edge of the bending area, and t is the thickness of the plate. If the hole is formed before bending and is within the bending deformation, then After bending, the material will be pulled, which will cause the shape of the bent part to fail to meet the requirements of the design drawing. At the same time, the hole will also be deformed, and process measures must be taken to prevent it.

The technological measures taken in this regard are:

  • For round holes, if L≥2t, the hole can be formed before the workpiece is bent. If there is slight hole deformation, the drilling machine needs to re-pierce; if L<2t, the workpiece needs to be drilled after the workpiece is formed.
  • For long round holes, follow the above-mentioned round hole situation. Under normal circumstances, ensure that the length of the round hole is not more than 20% of the width of the plate (along the direction of the bending line), that is, La≤0.2Lb, but in special cases, it should be based on the actual workpiece The shape is analyzed in detail.

Prevention of breakage of non-sheared parts

The fibrous structure formed in the rolling process of the steel plate has anisotropy in the mechanical properties of the material due to its directionality. In the actual operation process of the workshop, when the fiber direction is parallel to the direction of the bending line, the tensile strength of the material is poor, which is easy to cause cracks at the rounded corners.

The technological measures taken in this regard are:

  1. If limited by the overall shape of the material, the direction of the tissue fibers is parallel to the direction of the bending line, and the bending fillet radius needs to be increased to at least 2 times the minimum bending radius of the sheet.
  2. When the direction of the tissue fibers is perpendicular to the bending line, the material has greater tensile strength, and the bending fillet radius can be the minimum bending radius.
  3. When bending a bidirectional workpiece, the direction of the tissue fibers must be at a certain angle with the direction of the bending line.

Increase process holes for bent parts

The bending line of the workpiece is along with one of its edge lines, as shown in the figure. The double-dotted line is the bending line. If the bending process is directly performed on the bending machine, the strip will tear. It is necessary to increase the process hole for prevention, as shown in the figure, where φ is the diameter, and the two-dot chain line is the bending line. At the same time, the process hole diameter is standardized.

The technological measures adopted for this are: adding craft holes along the direction of the bending line at the corners of the bent workpiece, and the craft hole diameter is about 1.5 to 2.0 times the thickness of the plate.

Interference and anti-knife

As shown in the figure, H is the height of the bending part, and B is the width. When H≤B, the bending part may contact the panel of the CNC bending machine due to the high height of the workpiece, and interference will occur; when H≥B, In addition to interference, if the workpiece is small, the straight edge of the bending machine may also contact the upper knife of the bending machine, resulting in an anti-knife phenomenon.

When interference or anti-knife phenomenon occurs in the bending of the workpiece, the forced application of external force will cause the bending angle of the workpiece to fail to meet the requirements.

The technological measures taken in this regard are:

  • For the interference phenomenon, the bending anti-deformation method is adopted. The first knife process first bends an obtuse angle in the middle of the workpiece, the second and third knife processes are bent on both sides, and the fourth knife process counter-presses the middle (the backside of the first knife) to be flat.
  • For the anti-knife phenomenon, you can replace the straight blade and use a scimitar to bend, as shown in the figure, where H is the height of the bending workpiece and B is the width.

Related Posts

One thought on “How to Solve Common Defection on Bent Parts?

  1. anthony muya says:

    Nice article, interesting to reading and useful

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *