اضغط على الفرامل

شيء يجب أن تعرفه عن آلة فرامل الضغط المؤازرة الكهربائية بالكامل

ثني الصفائح المعدنية

يعتمد نظام CNC لآلة فرامل الضغط المؤازرة الكهربائية بالكامل على منصة تطوير نظام CNC متطورة وخوارزميات خاصة متقدمة وخوارزميات التحكم في الحركة للكشف عن ثني الصفائح المعدنية.

تصميم راقي

  • تصميم نمذجة عالية الجودة

يعتمد نظام CNC على تصميم لوحة فاخرة على الطراز الصناعي عالي الجودة ، وشاشة LCD كبيرة مقاس 17 بوصة ، وشاشة تعمل باللمس ، وشاشة الواجهة واضحة في لمحة.

  • وظيفة البرمجة الرسومية ثنائية الأبعاد

يحتوي النظام على وظائف برمجة / عرض / محاكاة رسومية ثنائية الأبعاد ، والعملية بديهية ، ويمكن تحذير تصادم الانحناء في الانحناء المحاكى.

  • وظيفة البرمجة المباشرة

يحتوي النظام أيضًا على وظيفة برمجة مباشرة. من الأنسب استخدام وظيفة البرمجة المباشرة للثني البسيط. من الضروري فقط إدخال العديد من المعلمات مثل الملف الخلفي وزاوية كل عملية لأداء معالجة الانحناء.

تحكم عالي السرعة وعالي الدقة

يعتمد نظام التحكم العددي لمكابح الضغط المؤازرة الكهربائية بالكامل على خوارزمية تسارع وتباطؤ عالي السرعة وخوارزمية تتبع المسار ، لضمان دقة الانحناء الجيدة وخصائص الحركة الناعمة. بحيث يتم دمج السرعة العالية والدقة العالية بشكل فعال!

  1. السرعة العالية: أقصى سرعة للأمام للمحور Y هي 300 مم / ثانية ، وسرعة العمل القصوى 100 مم / ثانية.
  2. دقة عالية: يتم استخدام المقياس المغناطيسي بدقة 5 ميكرومتر والتحكم المزدوج في جهاز التشفير عالي الرقم ، ودقة تحديد المواقع المتكررة هي ± 3 ميكرومتر.
  3. اتساق المعالجة: تجنب تأثير تغير درجة حرارة الزيت على اتساق ثني قطعة الشغل.
تحكم DA66T
تحكم DA66T

ذكي مراقبة الستار ضوء السلامة

نظام CNC للماكينة الكهربائية بالكامل آلة الانحناء يحدد بذكاء المنطقة الخطرة والمنطقة الآمنة لحماية سلامة المشغلين. يعمل هذا التصميم على حل عيوب ستارة ضوء الأمان الخاصة لآلات الانحناء المستخدمة بشكل شائع في السوق ويمكن أن يحمي سلامة المشغلين أثناء عملية الانحناء دون التأثير على كفاءة العمل.

حماية الليزر DSP
حماية الليزر DSP

جميع المؤشرات الفنية الفرامل الصحافة المؤازرة والوظائف

  • تعتمد Y1 / Y2 على مقياس مقضب أو مقياس مغناطيسي لوضع التحكم الكامل في الحلقة المغلقة ، والتحكم الدقيق في تحديد المواقع ، وتكرار دقة تحديد المواقع بمقدار ± 3 ميكرومتر!
  • تضمن مراقبة ستارة ضوء الأمان الذكية سلامة المشغلين ، ولديها براءات اختراع مرخصة ، وهي فريدة من نوعها!
  • تضمن مراقبة حمل الأداة الذكية سلامة الأداة ؛
  • شاشة تعمل باللمس بخمس أسلاك ، وموثوقية عالية وعمر خدمة أكثر من 10 ملايين مرة ، وعملية التشغيل بسيطة وسريعة ؛
  • طرق برمجة غنية ومتنوعة: يعد وضع البرمجة المباشر ووضع البرمجة التفاعلية الرسومية ثنائية الأبعاد اختيارية للعملاء ؛
  • وظيفة الحساب الأوتوماتيكي لضغط الانحناء ، إنذار موجه عندما يتجاوز الضغط النطاق المحدد ؛
  • وظيفة الحساب "المباشر" لموضع المقياس الخلفي: وفقًا للحجم النسبي والتشوه البلاستيكي للصفائح المعدنية ، يتم حساب موضع المقياس الخلفي مباشرةً وفقًا للطبقة المحايدة ؛
  • وظيفة التعويض الذكي للزاوية: وفقًا لمعلمات عملية الصفائح المعدنية مثل خصائص مادة الصفائح المعدنية ، وحجم القالب ، وسمك المادة ، وزاوية الانحناء ، وما إلى ذلك ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع نموذج حساب الزاوية لنظام CNC ، فإن أي صفائح معدنية تحتاج فقط إلى ثني تجريبي واحد ، ويمكن مقارنتها تلقائيًا وفقًا لانحراف الزاوية. نعم ، يمكن إنتاجه رسميًا.
  • وظيفة الانحناء المستمر للقوس ؛
  • مكتبة معلمات القالب: إنشاء مكتبة معلمات القالب للعملاء ، وهي ملائمة للعملاء للاتصال بسرعة بالمعلمات لثني الصفائح المعدنية ؛
  • وظيفة حماية كلمة المرور
آلة الفرامل الصحافة الصغيرة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
آلة الفرامل الصحافة الصغيرة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

مزايا آلة الفرامل الصحافة المؤازرة الكهربائية

مع تقدم التكنولوجيا وزيادة تكاليف العمالة ، فإن معالجة الصفائح المعدنية الحالية ، وخاصة معدات معالجة الانحناء ، لها متطلبات أعلى وأعلى لكفاءة المعالجة وجودة المنتج ، وفي السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبحت متطلبات الدولة لحماية البيئة أعلى وأعلى.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، أدى نضج المحركات المؤازرة عالية الطاقة وعزم الدوران وتقنيات القيادة إلى تعزيز المزيد والمزيد من تطبيقات محركات المؤازرة الكهربائية ذات الصلة. فتحت آلة الثني CNC المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في صناعة الصفائح المعدنية اتجاهًا جديدًا لمحرك رئيسي مؤازر كهربائي نقي لاستبدال المحرك الرئيسي الهيدروليكي. تتزايد الحمولة والإنتاج من آلات الثني CNC المؤازرة الكهربائية النقية.

آلة ثني CNC
آلة ثني CNC
  • توفير كبير للطاقة

تتمثل إحدى مزايا تقنية محرك المؤازرة الكهربائية النقية في أن طاقة الإدخال للمحرك تتناسب مع قوة التحميل ، واستهلاك الطاقة كبير عند الانحناء ، واستهلاك الطاقة صغير عندما يتحرك المنزلق لأعلى بدون تحميل ، وبشكل أساسي ، لا يتم استهلاك الطاقة عند توقف شريط التمرير. ومع ذلك ، يستمر المحرك الرئيسي والمضخة الهيدروليكية لآلة الثني الهيدروليكية المؤازرة في العمل حتى لو لم يعمل المنزلق ، مما يستهلك الكهرباء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كفاءة النقل الميكانيكية الرئيسية لآلة الثني المؤازرة الكهربائية النقية هي أكثر من 95% ، كفاءة النقل الهيدروليكي لآلة الثني المؤازرة الهيدروليكية أقل من 80% ، وكفاءة مكونات النظام الهيدروليكي أقل بعد التقادم والتآكل.

إذا أخذنا آلة الثني 100 طن كمثال ، وفقًا للعمل لمدة 8 ساعات في اليوم ، فإن استهلاك الطاقة للمحرك الرئيسي لآلة الثني المؤازرة الكهربائية النقية يبلغ حوالي 12kW · h / d ، بينما استهلاك الطاقة للنظام الهيدروليكي لـ آلة الثني الهيدروليكية حوالي 60kW · h / d. آلة الثني المؤازرة توفر حوالي 80% من الطاقة.

وحدة المضخة المؤازرة
وحدة المضخة المؤازرة
  • صديقة للبيئة وخالية من التلوث

لا تستخدم آلة الثني المؤازرة الكهربائية النقية الزيت الهيدروليكي ، ولا توجد مشكلة في استبدال الزيت الهيدروليكي والمكونات الهيدروليكية ، لذلك لا يوجد تسرب للزيت الهيدروليكي أثناء الاستبدال وعملية الاستبدال والنظام اليومي للنظام ، ولا يوجد معالجة نفايات الزيوت والتلوث.

آلة الفرامل الصحافة ورقة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
آلة الفرامل الصحافة ورقة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • سرعة انزلاق سريعة وكفاءة إنتاج عالية

سرعة استجابة المحرك المؤازر أسرع من سرعة استجابة المحرك الهيدروليكي. خذ على سبيل المثال آلة الثني المؤازرة الكهربائية النقية 100t التي طورتها Kaifeng CNC كمثال. حمولة الفرامل الهيدروليكية الصحافة العودة وسرعات منخفضة أقل من 120 مم / ثانية ، وسرعة العمل 10 مم / ثانية. تتأثر آلة الثني الهيدروليكية المؤازرة بالبيئة وحرارة النظام الهيدروليكي ، وتحتاج إلى التسخين المسبق أو إيقافها لتبديد الحرارة ؛ بمجرد أن يكون النظام الهيدروليكي معيبًا ، تكون المتطلبات الفنية لاستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها عالية والوقت طويل. آلة الثني المؤازرة الكهربائية النقية لها مكونات قليلة ومعدل فشل منخفض ، وهذه المشاكل غير موجودة بشكل أساسي.

لذلك ، فإن كفاءة المعالجة لآلة الثني المؤازرة الكهربائية النقية أعلى بحوالي 1 مرة من تلك الخاصة بآلة الثني الهيدروليكية بنفس الحمولة.

تستهلك الطاقة
تستهلك الطاقة
  • دقة عالية في الانحناء

يمكن تعديل سرعة الانحناء لآلة التقويس الكهربائية النقية. يمكن ثنيها وفقًا للسماكات المختلفة والمواد المختلفة وأطوال الانحناء المختلفة ، ويمكن ضبط سرعة الانحناء الأكثر ملاءمة لتحسين دقة الانحناء والحفاظ على الإنتاجية العالية. يعتمد عمود تعويض الانحراف لماكينة الانحناء المؤازرة الكهربائية النقية جهاز تعويض هيكل VILA ، ودقة الانحناء أعلى.

خطأ زاوية الانحناء لآلة الثني الهيدروليكية ضمن ± 1 ° ، والمحرك الرئيسي لآلة الثني المؤازرة يتم تشغيله بواسطة محرك سيرفو لقيادة المسمار ، ودقة النقل أعلى. من الجيد التأكد من أن خطأ زاوية الانحناء في حدود ± 0.5 درجة.

المقياس الخلفي باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
المقياس الخلفي باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
  • تكلفة صيانة منخفضة

يجب استبدال الزيت الهيدروليكي لآلة الثني الهيدروليكية بانتظام ؛ المضخات والصمامات وموانع التسرب عرضة للعطل والضرر ، والنظام الهيدروليكي عرضة للتلوث ، ويصعب اكتشاف الأعطال وإزالتها. بمجرد تلوث النظام الهيدروليكي ، سيكون من الصعب تنظيف النظام وسيؤدي إلى تلوث البيئة. إن نظام القيادة لآلة الثني المؤازرة الكهربائية النقية بسيط ، ولا توجد تكلفة صيانة في الأساس ، ولا يتطلب سوى التزييت المنتظم.

يهدف تصميم وتصنيع آلة ثني المؤازرة الكهربائية النقية إلى دقة الانحناء العالية وكفاءة التشغيل العالية والموثوقية العالية. يتم إجراء تحليل العناصر المحدودة للسرير والمنزلق ، ويتم تحسين صلابة السرير والمنزلق وتقويتها.

وفقًا لتحليل آلة الثني المؤازرة الكهربائية النقية وآلة الثني الهيدروليكية من حيث استهلاك الطاقة وحماية البيئة وكفاءة المعالجة ودقة المعالجة والتكلفة ، فإن الاستنتاجات هي كما يلي.

مقارنة بين مكبس الضغط الهيدروليكي وفرامل الضغط المؤازرة الكهربائية النقية (خذ مكابح الضغط 100T كمثال ، بناءً على 8 ساعات من العمل في اليوم)

آلة ثني الصحافة CNC
آلة ثني الصحافة CNC
  • استهلاك الطاقة

استهلاك الطاقة للثني الهيدروليكي حوالي 60kw.h / d ، واستهلاك الطاقة لآلة الثني المؤازرة الكهربائية النقية حوالي 12kw.h / d.

  • حماية البيئة

آلة الثني الهيدروليكية لديها إمكانية التلوث ، آلة الثني المؤازرة الكهربائية النقية ليس لديها إمكانية خالية من التلوث.

  • كفاءة المعالجة

إن رجوع شريط التمرير وخفض سرعة مكبس الضغط الهيدروليكي أقل من 120 مم / ثانية ، وسرعة العمل 10 مم / ثانية ؛ إن رجوع المنزلق وإسراع سرعة فرامل الضغط المؤازرة الكهربائية النقية تصل إلى 200 مم / ثانية ، وسرعة العمل 0-20 مم / ثانية.

  • دقة التصنيع

الخطأ في زاوية الانحناء لفرامل الضغط الهيدروليكي في حدود ± 1 درجة ، وخطأ زاوية مكابح الضغط المؤازرة الكهربائية النقية في حدود ± 0.5 درجة.

  • يكلف

تكلفة مكابس الضغط الهيدروليكية أقل قليلاً ، وتكلفة مكابح الضغط المؤازرة الكهربائية النقية أعلى قليلاً.

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 9 الدقائق

المنشورات ذات الصلة

أفكار 2 على "Something You Must Know About All-Electric Servo Press Brake Machine"

  1. يقول PRIN KOCHANSRI:

    شكرًا على هذا المقال ، مؤخرًا أريد فقط شراء آلة فرامل الضغط المؤازرة

    1. يقول Ivy Zhang:

      ما النموذج الذي تحتاجه؟

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Press Brake

Something You Must Know About All-Electric Servo Press Brake Machine

sheet metal bending

The CNC system of the all-electric servo press brake machine adopts a high-end CNC system development platform and advanced special algorithms and motion control algorithms for sheet metal bending sex detection.

High-End Design

  • High-grade modeling design

CNC system adopts high-grade industrial style luxury panel design, 17-inch large-screen LCD display, and touch screen, the interface display is clear at a glance.

  • Two-dimensional graphic programming function

The system has two-dimensional graphic programming/display/simulation functions, the operation is intuitive, and the bending collision can be warned in the simulated bending.

  • Direct programming function

The system also has a direct programming function. It is most convenient to use a direct programming function for simple bending. It is only necessary to simply input several parameters such as the back file and angle of each process to perform bending processing.

High-Speed And High-Precision Control

The numerical control system of this all-electric servo press brake adopts a high-speed acceleration and deceleration algorithm and trajectory look-ahead algorithm, to ensure good bending accuracy and soft motion characteristics. So that high speed and high precision are effectively integrated!

  1. High speed: The maximum fast forward speed of the Y axis is 300mm/s, and the maximum working speed is 100mm/s.
  2. High precision: The magnetic scale with 5um resolution and the double-loop control of the high-digit encoder are used, and the repeated positioning accuracy is ±3um.
  3. Processing consistency: avoid the influence of oil temperature change on the consistency of the bending workpiece.
DA66T Controller
DA66T Controller

Intelligent Safety Light Curtain Monitoring

The CNC system of the all-electric servo bending machine intelligently determines the dangerous area and Safe area to protect the safety of operators. This design solves the defects of the special safety light curtain for bending machines commonly used in the market and can protect the safety of operators during the bending process without affecting the work efficiency.

DSP Laser Protection
DSP Laser Protection

All-Electric Servo Press Brake Technical Indicators And Functions

  • Y1/Y2 adopts grating scale or magnetic scale feedback full closed-loop control mode, precise positioning control, repeat positioning accuracy of ±3μm!
  • The intelligent safety light curtain monitoring ensures the safety of operators, and has authorized patents, which are unique!
  • Intelligent tool load monitoring ensures tool safety;
  • Five-wire touch screen, high reliability and service life of more than 10 million times, the operation process is simple and fast;
  • Rich and diverse programming methods: direct programming mode and two-dimensional graphical interactive programming mode are optional for customers;
  • Automatic calculation function of bending pressure, alarm prompt when the pressure exceeds the limit range;
  • “Direct” calculation function of the back gauge position: According to the relative size and plastic deformation of the sheet metal, the back gauge position is directly calculated according to the neutral layer;
  • Angle intelligent compensation function: According to sheet metal process parameters such as sheet metal material characteristics, die size, material thickness, bending angle, etc., combined with the angle calculation model of the CNC system, any sheet metal only needs one trial bending, and it can be automatically compared according to the angle deviation. Yes, it can be officially produced.
  • Arc continuous bending function;
  • Mould parameter library: establish a mould parameter library for customers, which is convenient for customers to quickly call parameters for sheet metal bending;
  • Password protection function
CNC Mini Press Brake Machine
CNC Mini Press Brake Machine

Advantages of All-Electric Servo Press Brake Machine

With the advancement of technology and the increase of labor costs, the current sheet metal processing, especially the bending processing equipment, has higher and higher requirements for processing efficiency and product quality, and in recent years, the country’s requirements for environmental protection have become higher and higher.

In recent years, the maturity and cost reduction of high-power, high-torque servo motors, and drive technologies have promoted more and more applications of related electric servo drives. The CNC bending machine widely used in the sheet metal industry has opened a new trend of pure electric servo main drive to replace the hydraulic main drive. The tonnage and output of pure electric servo CNC bending machines are increasing.

CNC Bending Machine
CNC Bending Machine
  • Significant energy saving

One of the advantages of pure electric servo drive technology is that the input power of the motor is proportional to the load power, the power consumption is large when bending, the power consumption is small when the slider moves up without load, and basically, no power consumption is consumed when the slider stops. However, the main motor and hydraulic pump of the hydraulic servo bending machine continue to run even if the slider does not work, consuming electricity. In addition, the mechanical main transmission efficiency of pure electric servo bending machine is more than 95%, the hydraulic transmission efficiency of hydraulic servo bending machine is below 80%, and the efficiency of hydraulic system components is lower after aging and wear.

Taking a 100t bending machine as an example, according to the work of 8 hours a day, the power consumption of the main engine of the pure electric servo bending machine is about 12kW·h/d, while the power consumption of the hydraulic system of the hydraulic bending machine is about 60kW·h/d. The servo bending machine saves about 80% of energy.

Servo Pump Unit
Servo Pump Unit
  • Environmentally friendly and pollution-free

The pure electric servo bending machine does not use hydraulic oil, and there is no trouble in replacing hydraulic oil and hydraulic components, so there is no hydraulic oil leakage during the replacement, replacement process and the daily system of the system, and there is no waste oil treatment and pollution.

CNC Sheet Press Brake Machine
CNC Sheet Press Brake Machine
  • Fast slider speed and high production efficiency

The response speed of the servo motor is faster than that of the hydraulic servo. Take the 100t pure electric servo bending machine developed by Kaifeng CNC as an example. Tonnage hydraulic press brake slider return and fast down speeds are below 120mm/s, and the working speed is 10mm/s. The hydraulic servo bending machine is affected by the environment and the heat of the hydraulic system, and needs to be preheated or stopped to dissipate heat; once the hydraulic system is faulty, the technical requirements for troubleshooting are high and the time is long. The pure electric servo bending machine has few components and a low failure rate, and these problems do not exist fundamentally.

Therefore, the processing efficiency of a pure electric servo bending machine is nearly 1 times higher than that of the hydraulic bending machine of the same tonnage.

Power Consume
Power Consume
  • High bending accuracy

The bending speed of the pure electric servo bending machine can be adjusted. It can be bent according to different thicknesses, different materials, and different bending lengths, and a more suitable bending speed can be set to improve the bending accuracy and maintain high productivity. The deflection compensation shaft of the pure electric servo bending machine adopts the VILA structure compensation device, and the bending accuracy is higher.

The bending angle error of the hydraulic bending machine is within ±1°, and the main driver of the servo bending machine is driven by the servo motor to drive the screw, and the transmission accuracy is higher. It is good to ensure that the bending angle error is within ±0.5°.

CNC Backgauge
CNC Backgauge
  • Low maintenance cost

The hydraulic oil of the hydraulic bending machine needs to be replaced regularly; pumps, valves, and seals are prone to failure and damage, and the hydraulic system is prone to pollution, and it is difficult to find and eliminate faults. Once the hydraulic system is polluted, it will be difficult to clean the system and will cause environmental pollution. The drive system of the pure electric servo bending machine is simple, there is basically no maintenance cost, and only regular lubrication is required.

The design and manufacture of the pure electric servo bending machine aim at high bending precision, high operation efficiency, and high reliability. The finite element analysis of the bed and the slider is carried out, and the rigidity of the bed and the slider is optimized and strengthened.

According to the analysis of pure electric servo bending machine and hydraulic bending machine in terms of energy consumption, environmental protection, processing efficiency, processing accuracy, and cost, the conclusions are as follows.

Comparison of hydraulic press brake and pure electric servo press brake (take 100T press brake as an example, based on 8h work a day)

CNC Press Bending Machine
CNC Press Bending Machine
  • Energy consumption

The power consumption of hydraulic bending is about 60kw.h/d, and the power consumption of a pure electric servo bending machine is about 12kw.h/d.

  • Environmental protection

Hydraulic bending machine has the possibility of pollution, pure electric servo bending machine has no possibility of pollution-free.

  • Processing efficiency

The slider return and fast down the speed of the hydraulic press brake are below 120mm/s, and the working speed is 10mm/s; the slider return and fast down the speed of the pure electric servo press brake are as high as 200mm/s, and the working speed is 0-20mm/s.

  • Machining accuracy

The error of the bending angle of the hydraulic press brake is within ±1°, and the angle error of the pure electric servo press brake is within ±0.5°.

  • Cost

The cost of hydraulic press brakes is slightly lower, and the cost of pure electric servo press brakes is slightly higher.

Estimated reading time: 9 minutes

Related Posts

2 thoughts on “Something You Must Know About All-Electric Servo Press Brake Machine

  1. PRIN KOCHANSRI says:

    Thanks for the article, recently i just want to buy the servo press brake machine

    1. Ivy Zhang says:

      Which model you need?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.