اضغط على الفرامل

ما هي تطبيقات آلة الثني CNC في عمليات الحز والانحناء؟

الفرامل الصحافة CNC

ال الفرامل الصحافة CNC يعرف من عملية الانحناء أنه بعد ثني قطعة العمل ، تكون حواف السطح الزخرفي كلها على شكل قوس ، ويكون نصف القطر متناسبًا مع سمك الصفيحة المعدنية. كلما زادت سماكة الورقة ، زاد نصف قطر القوس المتكون من الانحناء.

في مجموعة المصعد ، إذا كان نصف قطر الانحناء كبيرًا ، فسيكون لألواح الجدران وألواح ثني السقف فجوات ربط كبيرة ، مما سيؤثر على المظهر.

في هذا الصدد ، في بعض المصاعد التي تتطلب تجميعًا خاصًا ، نقوم أولاً بحفر الألواح أولاً قبل الثني. بعد حفر الصفيحة المعدنية ، ستقل السماكة المتبقية للصفائح بشكل كبير ، بحيث يكون نصف قطر الانحناء من قطعة العمل يمكن أن تقلل بشكل كبير ، كما سيتم التحكم بشكل جيد في فجوة التجميع.

نظرًا لأن سمك اللوح المتبقي عند الانحناء بعد الحز أرق ، فإن قوة التشوه أثناء الانحناء ستقل وفقًا لذلك ، ولن تنتشر بحيث تؤثر على منطقة عدم الانحناء ، وبالتالي فإن ظاهرة الانحناء لسطح قطعة العمل بعد الانحناء ستقل أيضًا.

بالإضافة إلى المزايا المذكورة أعلاه ، تتميز عملية الثني بالحفر أيضًا بخصائص تقليل الحمولة المطلوبة لآلات فرامل الضغط ، وثني قطع العمل المعقدة ، والتحكم الأفضل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج عملية الحز أيضًا إلى الانتباه إلى النقاط التالية

تحديد عمق الحز

يختلف سمك الصفائح المعدنية ، كما يختلف عمق الأخدود. في عملية الثني والحفر بالمصعد ، يكون سمك اللوح المتبقي بعد الحز بشكل عام 40% إلى 50% من الصفيحة الأصلية.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان سمك اللوحة 1.0 مم ، فإن عمق الحز 0.5 مم ، وسمك المادة المتبقية 0.5 مم ؛ إذا كان سمك اللوح 1.2 مم ، فإن عمق الحز 0.7 مم وسمك المادة المتبقية 0.5 مم ؛

سمك الصفيحة 1.5 مم ، ثم عمق أخدود التسوية 0.9 مم وسمك المادة المتبقية 0.6 مم ؛ سمك اللوح 2.0 مم ، وعمق أخدود التسوية 1.2 مم ، وسمك المادة المتبقية 0.8 مم.

سيؤدي التلاعب الضحل جدًا إلى جعل تأثير الانحناء غير مهم ، وسيؤثر العمق جدًا بسهولة على القوة الهيكلية لقطعة العمل.

ضبط زاوية الأخدود الخامس

بعد أن تخضع الصفائح المعدنية لعملية الحز ، على الرغم من تقليل الانحناء الخلفي بشكل كبير ، إلا أنها لا تزال موجودة. لذلك ، عند تخطيط الأخدود على شكل V ، يمكن للأخدود أن يمزق بمرونة وفقًا لزاوية الانحناء لقطعة العمل.

بشكل عام ، زاوية الحز للأخدود على شكل V لألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أكبر بمقدار 1 ° 2 ° من زاوية تشكيل الانحناء. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لقطعة العمل بزاوية تشكيل 90 درجة ، تكون زاوية الحز على شكل V بشكل عام 92 درجة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن تجنب خطأ الزاوية الناتج عن الانحناء الخلفي.

أنواع السكاكين ذات الفتحات واختيارها

تنقسم أنواع سكاكين الأخدود بشكل أساسي إلى سكاكين أخدود الزاوية العلوية الماسية ، وسكاكين الأخدود المربعة ، وسكاكين الأخدود المثلث ، وسكاكين الأخدود الدائرية ، وما إلى ذلك. عند الحز ، يمكنك اختيار الأدوات المناسبة وفقًا لأشكال وزوايا مختلفة من الأخاديد على شكل V. عند تخطيط أخاديد V العادية ، يجب أن تكون زاوية الأداة أصغر من زاوية الأخدود V.

على سبيل المثال ، عندما تكون زاوية الفتحة على شكل حرف V 45 درجة ~ 60 درجة ، يجب عليك اختيار سكين أخدود بزاوية قمة متناظرة تبلغ 35 درجة ؛ عندما تكون الزاوية 60 درجة 80 درجة ، يجب عليك اختيار سكين أخدود مثلث عادي ؛ عندما تكون الزاوية 80 درجة 90 درجة ، يجب اختيار السكين ذو الفتحة بزاوية أعلى المعين 80 درجة ؛ عندما تكون الزاوية أكبر من 90 درجة ، يجب اختيار سكين ذو فتحة مربعة ؛ عند عمل فتحة مستديرة ، يجب استخدام سكين ذو فتحة مستديرة.

المنشورات ذات الصلة

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

What are the applications of CNC press brake in the grooving and bending process?

CNC press brake

The CNC press brake knows from the bending process that after bending the workpiece , the edges of the decorative surface are all arc-shaped, and the radius is proportional to the thickness of the metal sheet. The thicker the sheet, the larger the radius of the arc formed by bending.

In the elevator assembly, if the bending radius is large, the wall panels and ceiling bending panels will have large splicing gaps, which will affect the appearance.

In this regard, in some elevators with special assembly requirements, we generally first grooving the plates before bending. After grooving the metal sheet, the remaining thickness of the sheet will greatly reduce, so that the bending radius of the workpiece can greatly reduce, and the assembly gap will also be well controlled.

Since the remaining plate thickness at the bend after grooving is thinner, the deformation force during bending will accordingly reduce, and will not spread so as to affect the unbend area, so the bending phenomenon of the surface of the workpiece after bending will also reduce.

In addition to the above advantages, the grooving bending process also has the characteristics of reducing the required tonnage of press brake machine, bending complex workpieces, and better controlling .

In addition, the grooving process also needs to pay attention to the following points

Setting of grooving depth

The thickness of the metal sheet is different, and the depth of the groove is also different. In the elevator grooving and bending process, the thickness of the remaining sheet after grooving is generally 40% to 50% of the original sheet.

Such as if the plate thickness is 1.0mm, the grooving depth is 0.5mm, and the thickness of the remaining material is 0.5mm; if the plate thickness is 1.2mm, the grooving depth is 0.7mm and the thickness of the remaining material is 0.5mm;

The thickness of the plate is 1.5mm, then The depth of the planing groove is 0.9mm and the thickness of the remaining material is 0.6mm; the thickness of the board is 2.0mm, the depth of the planing groove is 1.2mm, and the thickness of the remaining material is 0.8mm.

Too shallow gouging will make the bending effect insignificant, and too deep will easily affect the structural strength of the workpiece.

V groove angle setting

After the metal sheet undergoes the grooving process, although the bending springback is greatly reduce, it still exists. Therefore, when planning the V-shaped groove , the groove can flexibly groove according to the bending angle of the workpiece.

Generally, the grooving angle of the V-groove of stainless steel sheet is 1°~2° larger than the bending forming angle. For example, for a workpiece with a forming angle of 90°, the V-groove grooving angle is generally 92°. In this way, the angle error caused by the bending springback can be well avoided.

Types and selection of slot knives

The types of groove knives are mainly divided into diamond top corner groove knives, square groove knives, triangular groove knives, circular groove knives, etc. When grooving, you can choose suitable tools according to the different shapes and angles of V grooves. When planing ordinary V grooves, the angle of the tool should be smaller than that of the V groove.

For example, when the V-slot angle is 45°~60°, you should choose a groove knife with a rhombus apex angle of 35°; when the angle is 60°~80°, you should choose a regular triangle groove knife; when the angle is 80°~90°, The slot knife with a rhombus top angle of 80° should be selected; when the angle is greater than 90°, a square slot knife should be selected; when a round slot is made, a round slot knife should be used.

Leave a Reply

Share:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp

More Posts

Send Us A Message